Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik

SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 05:00 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jul 11 2020, 04:57 PM)
Really wanna find out is tm network problem or your phone problem... hahaha...
I see
SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 05:04 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 11 2020, 12:22 PM)
Nothing is wrong with the A30s... It can capture LTE_5 at 3 bars signal... Seems fine on the DL & UL speed... So, just continue using UF until contract ended...

U may compare the results with 3G/H+ speed later to finalize further...

Once in location where 4G connection diminished, switch back to auto-spectrum...

U may close the MCMC report if u wish...

yes, is not mine phone
If open report also they sane thing they do not want help.

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 11 2020, 04:52 PM)
with that speed.....rm59 Unifi is not a good deal.

Now bite your teeth and use it.
Yes, regrade it😞

!@#$%^
post Jul 11 2020, 05:57 PM

Safe Trader
17,513 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 11 2020, 04:52 PM)
with that speed.....rm59 Unifi is not a good deal.

Now bite your teeth and use it.
can rent out ur sim for maybe rm20 a month, maybe got ppl want
SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 06:05 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 11 2020, 05:57 PM)
can rent out ur sim for maybe rm20 a month, maybe got ppl want
Cant cause this number everyone knows
MakNok
post Jul 11 2020, 07:03 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 11 2020, 06:05 PM)
Cant cause this number everyone knows
So ..
just finish the contract and port out asap.

i also have to bear with it even though Digi is kind enough to offer further discount for 6 month.

After finish contract...quick quick change plan to lowest possible....in my case Rm38 Digi....now planning to port out again to either Celcom or Hotlink now...

if Celcom..go for the new Unlimited prepaid rm35 or Hotlink....rm40 21GB normal plan or rm35 unlimited...

for me...using on phone.
.3Mbps or 6Mbps is good enough...

at home....using Digi Unlimited rm1 daily or celcom unlimited rm35 on Huawei B618

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 11 2020, 07:04 PM
SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 07:33 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 11 2020, 07:03 PM)
So ..
just finish the contract and port out asap.

i also have to bear with it even though Digi is kind enough to offer further discount for 6 month.

After finish contract...quick quick change plan to lowest possible....in my case Rm38 Digi....now planning to port out again to either Celcom or Hotlink now...

if Celcom..go for the new Unlimited prepaid rm35 or Hotlink....rm40 21GB normal plan or rm35 unlimited...

for me...using on phone.
.3Mbps or 6Mbps is good enough...

at home....using Digi Unlimited rm1 daily or celcom unlimited rm35 on Huawei B618
I need wait until april next year 😢 if submit my complaint agian do you think they will port for me this time? Cause my home no unifi buy i have tested digi using prepaid my area is okay maybe i take infinitely 100 .
MakNok
post Jul 11 2020, 07:41 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 11 2020, 07:33 PM)
I need wait until april next year 😢  if submit my complaint  agian do you think they will  port for me this time?  Cause my home no  unifi  buy i have tested  digi  using prepaid my area is okay maybe i take infinitely  100 .
even MCMC say no problem....nothing much you can do lo.
i think the best to have it on the phone will be Celcom...Hotlink.

Digi to me is like shit unless i put on Huawei B618...

Phone antenna very low signal strength and the reason is it need to conserve your battery.

That why i have no problem running inside modem..

it better you test all Sim possible...on your current phone

like my place...
inside house.....
Celcom and Hotlink very good....no problem
even Suprisely UMobile also ok

Digi...Unifi all sucks

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 11 2020, 07:42 PM
post Jul 11 2020, 09:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 11 2020, 07:33 PM)
I need wait until april next year 😢  if submit my complaint  agian do you think they will  port for me this time?  Cause my home no  unifi  buy i have tested  digi  using prepaid my area is okay maybe i take infinitely  100 .
Who ask you to register plan with contract?
Hummingbird
post Jul 11 2020, 10:00 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jul 11 2020, 07:41 PM)
even MCMC say no problem....nothing much you can do lo.
i think the best to have it on the phone will be Celcom...Hotlink.

Digi to me is like shit unless i put on Huawei B618...

Phone antenna very low signal strength and the reason is it need to conserve your battery.

That why i have no problem running inside modem..

it better you test all Sim possible...on your current phone

like my place...
inside house.....
Celcom and Hotlink very good....no problem
even Suprisely UMobile also ok

Digi...Unifi  all sucks

Each telco has its own base station I think. Unless they have agreement to share a single base station.

The upcoming NFCP phase 1 will be the sharing model.

SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 10:13 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(#13 @ Jul 11 2020, 09:15 PM)
Who ask you to register plan with contract?
Because i have check coverage and check my phone suit it that why i apply , home no wifi worse 2 yrs cant carry out

SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 10:17 PM

4,118 posts

If only i can port out pay them penalty but pay them month can i ? Pay them month base i mean
SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 10:52 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(Hummingbird @ Jul 11 2020, 10:00 PM)
Each telco has its own base station I think. Unless they have agreement to share a single base station.

The upcoming NFCP phase 1 will be the sharing model.
Unifi mobile line here really terrible 😢 even is LTE
azhar75
post Jul 11 2020, 11:40 PM

17,224 posts

Band 40 with "mediocre" DL/UL speed (1GB MCO quota enabled) :

Vix streaming is satisfactory with >30 seconds readahead :

SUSjudehow
post Jul 11 2020, 11:58 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 11 2020, 11:40 PM)
Band 40 with "mediocre" DL/UL speed (1GB MCO quota enabled) :

Vix streaming is satisfactory with >30 seconds readahead :

Want to, ask u the penarty can it pay month basis? Since is their issue?
azhar75
post Jul 12 2020, 12:25 AM

17,224 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 11 2020, 11:58 PM)
Want to, ask u the penalty can it pay monthly basis? Since is their issue?
You mean monthly installments like Maybank 0% installments? Definitely "No". Hence, the term "penalty" is used as a punishment for "Breach of Contract".

Just continue using it coz the connection is not totally bad since this is not ur primary number (?) .

SUSjudehow
post Jul 12 2020, 03:17 AM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 12 2020, 12:25 AM)
You mean monthly installments like Maybank 0% installments? Definitely "No". Hence, the term "penalty" is used as a punishment for "Breach of Contract".

Just continue using it coz the connection is not totally bad since this is not ur primary number (?) .

o

kay ,
Is my primary number , yesterday suddenly no line at all for few minutes then connect then disconnecting and reconnecting agian it happend alot time actually.
azhar75
post Jul 12 2020, 07:03 AM

17,224 posts

If lock to H+, still have frequent disconnection too?
JLA
post Jul 12 2020, 08:15 AM

2,786 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 12 2020, 03:17 AM)
o

kay ,
Is my primary  number  , yesterday  suddenly  no line at all for few minutes  then  connect then disconnecting  and reconnecting  agian  it happend alot time actually.
separate your number.
primary number for call, sms code with good 2G 3G telco
data sim card with good fast cheap prepaid no contract 4G telco. 4G not good slow always disconnecting just get new sim from another telco no need mnp

!@#$%^
post Jul 12 2020, 10:59 AM

Safe Trader
17,513 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 11 2020, 11:58 PM)
Want to, ask u the penarty  can it pay month basis? Since is their issue?
so what most ppl do, dun pay and be blacklisted.
SUSjudehow
post Jul 12 2020, 02:01 PM

4,118 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 12 2020, 07:03 AM)
If lock to H+, still have frequent disconnection too?
Yes still have

QUOTE(JLA @ Jul 12 2020, 08:15 AM)
separate your number.
primary  number for call, sms code with good 2G 3G telco
data sim card with good fast cheap prepaid no contract 4G telco. 4G not good slow  always disconnecting just get new sim from another telco no need mnp
I am waiting to finsh this contract piss poeple off, if termanite it i need pay them alot money

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 12 2020, 10:59 AM)
so what most ppl do, dun pay and be blacklisted.
After i pay all Then no black list?

This post has been edited by judehow: Jul 12 2020, 02:04 PM

479 Pages « < 177 178 179 180 181 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:08 AM