Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik
MGM
Oct 13 2023, 07:40 AM
QUOTE(destiny017 @ Oct 12 2023, 10:12 PM) Just topup rm10 then you can stay for like 1 year and 3 month liao, when near the end of validity just buy rm2 pass  If have balance can use it to make short call or sms to extend validity, cost few sen only.
MGM
Oct 13 2023, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Oct 13 2023, 08:46 AM) RM0.00 unifi: We notice you haven't used your line for 30 days. Please use, reload or purchase add-on now to ensure your line remains active. Received this SMS just now, are they changing the validity to 30 days now? Or it's just a gentle reminder? QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Oct 13 2023, 10:37 AM) Do they send this sms to ALL inactive lines? I notice they sent on 30/60/80th days.
MGM
Dec 18 2023, 06:42 AM
Is the Unifimobile Prepaid addon offer for Pakej Rahmah ending in 31Dec2023?
MGM
Dec 19 2023, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 19 2023, 08:47 AM) Hi, previously I was able to make calls within every 3 months from my backup unifi mobile to keep it active. Now it is about time again, but I can no longer make a call. The line still shows active, and I still have 18mins of talk time remaining. Any idea what's the problem ? My backup phone is Android 7 (4g phone.) Can receive call?
MGM
Dec 19 2023, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Dec 19 2023, 10:35 AM) Just tried. Can't receive either. "The number you dialled is currently unreachable, pls. try again later " Could be network problem or try to on&off aeroplane mode.
MGM
Dec 21 2023, 12:31 AM
Out of the blue more than 10 of my prepaid acc given 60minutes of call. Is this perpetual or valid for limited period only?
MGM
Dec 21 2023, 06:49 AM
QUOTE(alpha @ Dec 21 2023, 06:14 AM) Screen shot the apps, mine dont have.  The free 60min reduced by 3 sec for call I made last night to extend another 90days of validity. Existing call minutes untouched.
MGM
Dec 21 2023, 07:10 AM
QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 21 2023, 07:01 AM) I don't hv it too. Did u accidentally bought it? No lah, my family still has 19 lines n 12 of them given this free 60min & all have 0 balance. May be it is for free calling during Christmas. I notice those lines still with few GB data n r active didn't get it. Most of the dormant lines got it. This post has been edited by MGM: Dec 21 2023, 08:33 AM
MGM
Dec 21 2023, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(alpha @ Dec 21 2023, 09:57 AM) Could screen shot the apps history (passes), the detail may be given for free 60mins.tq
MGM
Dec 21 2023, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 21 2023, 10:40 AM) I believe it is for dormant lines.
MGM
Dec 21 2023, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 21 2023, 06:49 AM)  The free 60min reduced by 3 sec for call I made last night to extend another 90days of validity. Existing call minutes untouched. Nobody else got this?
MGM
Dec 29 2023, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(kenny2jacky @ Dec 29 2023, 11:11 AM) if i buy the packej rahmah pass today, will i still able to use it after January 1st 2024?  I just bought this morning, stated valid till 26Jun2024.
MGM
Dec 30 2023, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(ycs @ Dec 30 2023, 11:42 AM) where is the pakej rahmah option located? i cant find it in my app Under ADDON, slide the top option bar to the left.
MGM
Jan 1 2024, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 30 2023, 11:49 AM) Under ADDON, slide the top option bar to the left.  1Jan2024 n this pakej rahman still available. The free 20gb from 2018 still around too, not expired as speculated.
MGM
Jan 2 2024, 06:29 AM
For me Unifi mobile data part is good for me to keep it cos it is cheap n quite good coverage.
MGM
Jan 12 2024, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 20 2022, 11:16 AM) Hope unifimobile can use esim soon so that easy to use all 5 simcards without physical swaps. Masih tak de ke.
MGM
Mar 1 2024, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(la bella @ Mar 1 2024, 02:21 AM) Surprised to see expiry date in the new app. Last time I have to guess when was my last usage, I dont use the line often, but I know that we must use the line every 90 days to maintain validity. After I download and migrated to new app, I saw my expiry date was 17 April. I tried use a bit of data browsing internet, surprisingly expiry date extended 1 day only, it becomes 18 April. Not 90 days like last time. Today (1st March), I managed to extend 3 months validity by just making a 1sec call. Now my new expiry date is 31st May. That means the best way to extend expiry is through making phone call. Just make 1 sec call is enough to extend 3 months validity.  I suppose your SMS n Data not the original allocation given when Unifi Mobile was 1st launched in 2018?
MGM
Mar 1 2024, 10:17 AM
Ever since using the new app I found that all my Pakej Rahmah can no longer do Hotspot.
MGM
Mar 2 2024, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(ahlong0180 @ Mar 2 2024, 07:46 AM) correct, same like other telcos need to reload for active period. you can still use data in grace period but not outgoing calls and sms. Then better keep those free plans issued in 2018 whereby validity is extended upon usage.
MGM
Mar 2 2024, 08:29 PM
How is the Unifi Mobile(Bebas) coverage in Genting Highland?