8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment StashAway Malaysia, Multi-Region ETF at your fingertips!

djhenry91
post Apr 21 2020, 06:07 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

wow..crude oil rollover new month also kena throw
brent oil soon want roll over
throw below 20 thn rebound back
djhenry91
post Apr 21 2020, 06:13 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Apr 21 2020, 06:09 PM)
Yea. That was bull trap.
check ur portfolio whether got oil etf inside or not..
djhenry91
post Apr 21 2020, 06:28 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(stormseeker92 @ Apr 21 2020, 06:16 PM)
XLE is energy right. 22% dont have
i think so..because when i 1st set up my portfolio i make sure no oil inside..need gold
djhenry91
post Apr 27 2020, 08:38 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Apr 27 2020, 08:23 PM)
yea. this.

preety sure will be a blow by then. but quicky v shape
Sports wear giant adidas saw net profits slump an eye-watering 97 percent in the first quarter of 2020, the company reported today, as ecommerce operations failed to blunt the impact of the coronavirus pandemic.

“Our results for the first quarter speak to the serious challenges that the global outbreak of the coronavirus poses even for healthy companies,” said adidas CEO Kasper Rorsted, as he announced the results Monday.

Net income from continuing operations was €20 million (£17.3 million) down dramatically from €631 million in the same period last year.

adidas is “accelerating our own-retail and digital business” in a bid to help weather the storm, as online channel growth remains strong.

The devastating collapse in profits came despite continued strong (currency-neutral) growth of 35 percent in e-commerce; adidas’ only channel that has remained fully operational in most parts of the world. Over 70 percent of the company’s global store base meanwhile remains closed.

addidas
djhenry91
post Apr 27 2020, 09:57 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(stormseeker92 @ Apr 27 2020, 09:39 PM)
Pretty sure all earnings drop are already priced in. Stock market moves on uncertainty. Even high deaths (55k) in US doesn't affect much the stock market already. All uncertainties have been realized. Rich investors eyeing on the opening of the states/countries and possible vaccinations to jump in on the bull wagon.
who know us stock market not much affect..when everyone thought uncertainties have been realized.. who know they make big mistake..
djhenry91
post Apr 28 2020, 10:57 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

wow confidence drop alot
djhenry91
post Apr 29 2020, 10:12 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Apr 29 2020, 09:31 PM)
Shoot up because of covid cure. Really sentiment driven. Very irrational
us market sudah gila la..dont know this gila how long can last
djhenry91
post Apr 30 2020, 08:07 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(stormseeker92 @ Apr 29 2020, 10:35 PM)
DCA is the best way to counter bull trap. It's win win if it's going for orbital drop or slowly recovering.

If it goes down, will pump more than usual.
my personal opinion...DCA for me timing not nice yet..still waiting usd index drop below 98
djhenry91
post Apr 30 2020, 02:54 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

btw about the statement, can request pdf? damm susah use app too see statement..wahed and mytheo provide pdf to download..
djhenry91
post Apr 30 2020, 04:36 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(cucumber @ Apr 30 2020, 02:57 PM)
Can be downloaded if you sign in with desktop browser.
ohh..need login web..thanks

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Apr 30 2020, 03:07 PM)
You still holding MT?
I don't dare to login to look.
The performance is horrendous!
earn back..otw to the cost..lol
djhenry91
post Apr 30 2020, 05:58 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Apr 30 2020, 04:45 PM)
Like that, better put in FD. sweat.gif
That's why I said too painful to watch. Don't want to login anymore.
FD i can forget about it..2.5%? dont waste time la..
at least SA i invest 18% return

djhenry91
post May 3 2020, 01:28 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

wow..all ganjeong top up liao ar..
i top up small amount sikit because my com for april belum mari
i still wait big red only top up big amount
djhenry91
post May 5 2020, 03:29 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 5 2020, 02:56 PM)
SC lor
i look into sc link..pun cant find gek..kasi link la
djhenry91
post May 5 2020, 03:50 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 5 2020, 03:31 PM)
tried to find it. dissapear liao laugh.gif forgot where i read it
u ter read BNM issit
djhenry91
post May 5 2020, 03:51 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(neverfap @ Sep 10 2019, 08:16 PM)
Hi all, would like to share the reply from SA

StashAway is built on very solid foundations, and as part of SC requirements, needs to always have a significant capital base; it is, therefore, unlikely that StashAway will start bankruptcy procedures.

In the unlikely event that StashAway is declared bankrupt, following SC strict regulations, StashAway has ensured that customers' funds are protected by the custodian relationship with SAXO (brokerage) and their custodian institutions (HSBC for cash and Citibank for securities), such that those funds are kept separate and un-mingled with StashAway’s finances.

In typical cases of bankruptcy, a liquidator would be appointed to assist with the process of returning of investment funds to the respective customers. Notifications and an open channel of communication would be provided to ensure that customers stay informed of the process and can reach out to the Company at any point to address any questions and concerns. StashAway would continue to be available at support@stashaway.my and +60 11 12829646.

To clarify, the multiple third parties involved (trustee/custodian) are actually a requirement to obtain the Capital Market Services License for Digital Investment Management by the Securities Commission (https://ers.seccom.com.my/public/CompanyGeneralInfo.aspx?LicenceID=36524).

You can refer to our legal page, https://www.stashaway.my/legal for further clarification on the custodian and trustee relationship.

Hope this provides clarity and please do let us know if you have any further questions smile.gif

not max amount la bro..
djhenry91
post May 6 2020, 11:01 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

lol...wrong place to ask about stock related
djhenry91
post May 6 2020, 01:18 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(brokenbomb @ May 6 2020, 11:25 AM)
Most use kenanga trade or kentrade

Dont use maybank, i remember the early feb and march sell down

The app hang  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
rakuten app got issue wan if u is trader...certain of time sure hang or cant login
djhenry91
post May 6 2020, 04:35 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ May 6 2020, 03:10 PM)
Mplus 0.08% (0.0008) for below 10k trade,
Since lowest fee = RM8.00

Afer 10k, cheapest itrade
0.0388% or RM8.88 (whichever is higher) per matched order per session
https://www.cimbbank.com.my/en/personal/sup...n=share-trading

Above 260k, cheapest = Rakuten
RM100.00 for one trade
https://www.rakutentrade.my/fees
close case and come back to StashAway  whistling.gif
too cheap like rakuten system wise no eye see
djhenry91
post May 9 2020, 03:48 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ May 9 2020, 02:42 PM)
How often does stashaway refresh funds performance? I don’t see any changes for past 2 days
should be daily la..
djhenry91
post May 12 2020, 07:44 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

wow..100k lagi..
10k++ in SA for me cukup la..
rest i dump into stock market je for short term goreng

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled