MAE, Maybank Anytime Everyone

Leslie2021
post Jan 7 2022, 10:17 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jan 7 2022, 05:41 PM)
Hmm? The whole taptastic section been removed from my MAE.

Don't see this future fortune thingy, is this upcoming or ongoing bro?
Mine also same. Don't have the future fortune
xeon1989
post Jan 7 2022, 10:24 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(T09 @ Jan 7 2022, 05:41 PM)
Hmm? The whole taptastic section been removed from my MAE.

Don't see this future fortune thingy, is this upcoming or ongoing bro?
This morning it still there.
I think they updated the page for cny but forgot to remove from MAE.
Now it's also removed for me.
Maxieos
post Jan 8 2022, 06:43 AM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Nov 10 2021, 05:17 PM)
Website can but must be  approved using secure2u                                                                                                        2.6. For all Eligible Transactions performed via M2U website and approved with Secure2u,
Why they need to force every transaction also need secure2u , bill ,topup and etc.Soon FRX also.
You need a phone to get all approve ? can't they just let TAC to pass through ?

Secure2u more troublesome because Telco Internet connection down = No transaction.
No Phone = No transaction.
Older Smart phone version cannot install MAE = No transaction. (not all phone brand get free upgrade like to android 8 above )
doh.gif

There will be some surge of transaction.M2u should have an option for customer to choose which is more convenient to them.
LostAndFound
post Jan 8 2022, 08:51 AM

6,261 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 8 2022, 06:43 AM)
Why they need to force every transaction also need secure2u , bill ,topup and etc.Soon FRX also.
You need a phone to get all approve ? can't they just let TAC to pass through ?

Secure2u more troublesome because Telco Internet connection down = No transaction.
No Phone = No transaction.
Older Smart phone version cannot install MAE = No transaction. (not all phone brand get free upgrade like to android 8 above )
doh.gif

There will be some surge of transaction.M2u should have an option for customer to choose which is more convenient to them.
Increased security. Good for the bank since in the end they are liable rather than us the consumer. SMS easier to spoof/hack.
cybpsych
post Jan 8 2022, 10:59 AM

---------------------
65,278 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 18 2021, 06:29 AM)

Turn RM0.01 into RM100 with Scan & Pay [ 1 SEN-sation Promotions | T&Cs ]
How to win up to RM100?

Everyone gets a daily chance to win! Here's how:

Step 1:

Scan this 1 SEN-Sation QR code with your MAE or Maybank2u MY app. Alternatively, you can take a screenshot of this QR code and use it via the 'Scan QR code from Gallery' function (more details down below).

Step 2: Enter ‘RM0.01’ as your amount to pay. (Please ensure that your source of funds is from your savings account or MAE account and NOT your credit or debit cards)

Step 3: Continue to Scan & Pay every day to claim your daily chance to win!
How to Scan from Gallery

Terms and conditions

Each MAE app or Maybank2u MY App customer enjoys up to RM100 instant cashback per transaction, with a transaction of RM0.01 at McDonald’s restaurants or Drive-Thru, upon payment with Scan & Pay from the MAE by Maybank2u app.
Each MAE app or Maybank2u MY App customer will get one (1x) cashback chance per day throughout the campaign period from 8 November 2021 to 8 January 2022, subject to availability.
To enjoy the cashback, the customer’s source of fund must be either from the customer’s Maybank current account, savings account or MAE account.
Payments must be made via the MAE app or Maybank2u MY App.
reminder: last day today
Maxieos
post Jan 8 2022, 07:26 PM

3,757 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jan 8 2022, 08:51 AM)
Increased security. Good for the bank since in the end they are liable rather than us the consumer. SMS easier to spoof/hack.
Then why not just limit the transaction for those who use SMS rm100-200 limit per week ?
Not everyone have phone version higher than 7 above.
Now everyone need to install the apps to do the transaction ? no more sms tac ?
!@#$%^
post Jan 8 2022, 07:31 PM

Safe Trader
17,498 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 8 2022, 07:26 PM)
Then why not just limit the transaction for those who use SMS rm100-200 limit per week ?
progress with technology. there was a time no smartphone then now some even charge for services otc.
LostAndFound
post Jan 9 2022, 07:43 AM

6,261 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 8 2022, 07:26 PM)
Like I said, it is increased security FOR THE BANK.

They really care about you meh? Especially for those customer who only gonna do small transaction? Or who don't have any phone which runs higher than Android 7? Do you think this sort of customer profile is a high priority for the bank?

If HNWI with that profile, I believe most banks have physical token they can give you last time, not sure if those still apply.
cybpsych
post Jan 12 2022, 04:32 PM

---------------------
65,278 posts

Congratulations once again to our November winners of a Proton X50 and Honda RS150R!

Stay tuned as we'll be announcing our December winners soon. T&C apply. Info: https://maybank.my/3Gflthx

kellychin82
post Jan 17 2022, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jan 7 2022, 10:30 AM)
Taptastic in MAE now changed to FU-ture Fortune.

it is here 🥰🥰🥰

MrBaba
post Jan 17 2022, 09:21 PM

2,506 posts

QUOTE(kellychin82 @ Jan 17 2022, 09:14 PM)
it is here 🥰🥰🥰

Sikit lagi free teh tarik ice

MrBaba
post Jan 17 2022, 10:19 PM

2,506 posts

So far my loot lol

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dlttdltt
post Jan 18 2022, 10:22 AM

558 posts

Last nite around 8pm getting good numbers but then 9pm suddenly getting the cny scroll clown.

Then it's all nothing from 12 am, 1am and now 10am today. Wasted my 9 chances already trying.

The worst part is all the tasks done today split bill, request money is not getting any chances at all.

Something wrong with the server?

But RM9.10 in a day is the highest I've got usually its 50 cents in the tap game.

This post has been edited by dlttdltt: Jan 18 2022, 10:51 AM
ericlaiys
post Jan 18 2022, 11:53 AM

7,555 posts

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Jan 18 2022, 10:22 AM)
Last nite around 8pm getting good numbers but then 9pm suddenly getting the cny scroll clown.

Then it's all nothing from 12 am, 1am and now 10am today. Wasted my 9 chances already trying.

The worst part is all the tasks done today split bill, request money is not getting any chances at all.

But RM9.10 in a day is the highest I've got usually its 50 cents in the tap game.
lol...no more $$$
zinze36
post Jan 18 2022, 01:16 PM

262 posts

i also tried and get nothing.... sad...
ericlaiys
post Jan 18 2022, 08:01 PM

7,555 posts

lol...i managed to get rm12+ before they closed and dont get anything since then...
ryan18
post Jan 18 2022, 11:07 PM

2,406 posts

Same here around 8pm last night played and got about RM11, then today all reverse Fu
dlttdltt
post Jan 18 2022, 11:17 PM

558 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Jan 18 2022, 11:07 PM)
Same here around 8pm last night played and got about RM11, then today all reverse Fu
I think Tuesday is only gold and no cash at all. Either you win the gold or nothing at all on Tuesday.
michaelnet
post Jan 19 2022, 06:37 AM

114 posts

Split bill - 1X entire campaign
Spin Cari makan - 1X entire campaign

Request money, recipient must accept only generate chance

This post has been edited by michaelnet: Jan 19 2022, 06:39 AM
jeff10012003
post Jan 19 2022, 07:32 AM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

QUOTE(michaelnet @ Jan 19 2022, 06:37 AM)
Split bill - 1X entire campaign
Spin Cari makan - 1X entire campaign

Request money, recipient must accept only generate chance
to update
1 contact=5 chance entire campaign.
so if you want lots of chance, have to have a lot of contacts.
at FB group they are swapping with a lot of people.
also to summarize=1 day max RM14 so far.
some already calculate next week will increase to RM28 and so on until end of campaign.

137 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:31 AM