MAE, Maybank Anytime Everyone
michaelnet
Jan 26 2020, 07:11 AM

If you noticed, he played from 1.41am-2.02am. In the youtube, he said you will needs to wake up and play at those hours. tan_aniki has mentioned before : "yes, right after their daily maintenance refresh u got higher chance to get over RM1" "not fixed, mostly 12.30am but sometimes they got special maintenance till 1am or 3am" Maybe the timing does have connection
michaelnet
Feb 13 2020, 05:56 PM

Just want to ask. If i were to split my DBKL cukai taksiran payment into multiple of RM30, I think it is OK from my side. How about DBKL side ? Will they have issue with such multiple payments ?
michaelnet
May 11 2020, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(kiddly2 @ May 10 2020, 03:13 PM) Yesterday I at guardian buy until rm180, cashback rm20 but today I try again at guardian but no cashback today If I understand the T&C correctly, each user CB is capped at RM20. And each user has 2 chances to accumulate CB of RM20. kiddly2 transactions seem to confirm the T&C.
michaelnet
May 11 2020, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 11 2020, 11:07 AM) I did win RM1 once (mini) and Shopee Voucher (RM8 off, Minimum spending RM100).  Hi, do share if you win any voucher again. Because the T&C has a lot of limit. Which I think doesn't really promote the Roda Gempak spin. 4.0 Prize (b) The Eligible Participant is only entitled to a cashback amount from the Mini Cash Prize which will be capped at RM10 throughout the entire campaign duration (RM5 per month), voucher/gadget/Grand Prize capped at 1 for the entire campaign duration.
michaelnet
May 18 2020, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ May 18 2020, 01:57 AM) Sorry edited is RM3. I get another RM2 just now, so total RM5. The monthly max cb RM5? Then will continue next month then... Can still try for the "voucher/gadget/Grand Prize capped at 1 for the entire campaign duration". Just that no more Mini Cash Prize. If my understanding is correct. 4.0 Prize (b) The Eligible Participant is only entitled to a cashback amount from the Mini Cash Prize which will be capped at RM10 throughout the entire campaign duration (RM5 per month), voucher/gadget/Grand Prize capped at 1 for the entire campaign duration.
michaelnet
Jun 21 2020, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(dannyw @ Jun 21 2020, 07:58 AM) Serious, i been trying since beginning on this month. But after 2 Jun, keep trying and nothing at all. Make me think pool finished. Maybe those RM30 transactions have been blacklisted and set the hit chances to extremely small. Based on the forumners feedback. As well as my own experience.
michaelnet
Jan 19 2022, 06:37 AM

QUOTE(dlttdltt @ Jan 18 2022, 10:22 AM) Last nite around 8pm getting good numbers but then 9pm suddenly getting the cny scroll clown. Then it's all nothing from 12 am, 1am and now 10am today. Wasted my 9 chances already trying. The worst part is all the tasks done today split bill, request money is not getting any chances at all. Something wrong with the server? But RM9.10 in a day is the highest I've got usually its 50 cents in the tap game.  Split bill - 1X entire campaign Spin Cari makan - 1X entire campaign Request money, recipient must accept only generate chance This post has been edited by michaelnet: Jan 19 2022, 06:39 AM
michaelnet
Jan 21 2022, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(lyyn00 @ Jan 21 2022, 06:06 PM) Are you sure about this? I saw someone got like rm100+ in one day. I was shocked too because my sister said one day max can get is around rm14. But this guy ss his rewards. And wow. I cant believe it. Also i thought the max we can get is rm100 for entire campaign duration. if got more info pls share. Thanks That was earlier first few days, most people reported stuck below RM14 in a day. From yesterday 20/1 onwards, can get more than RM14 per day. Entire campaign win is capped at RM1K.