QUOTE(edifgrto @ Feb 4 2019, 08:52 AM)
General practice is, if you buy cheap stuff, or do not mind small lost if shit happened. Can take risk buying in Shopee else go better place like Lazada.
agreed.proceed at own risk
Shopee not returning postage money
Feb 4 2019, 10:08 AM
2,236 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Feb 4 2019, 10:54 AM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
Feb 4 2019, 04:26 PM
1,902 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
QUOTE(matrix88 @ Feb 3 2019, 10:52 PM) called no one answer one..... and if the seller dont acknowledge or said ok to return, why send the item back and not get any refund? already kena want to waste my shipping somemore? in that case the best way to deal with it is to make an official report with kpdnkkHey, you from shopee, u better improve your service, not come and blame people or always ask repeated questions and cannot solve issue. https://eaduan.kpdnkk.gov.my/ all the best |
Feb 4 2019, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(teen08 @ Feb 4 2019, 12:05 AM) yea the stuff i ordered wasn't on lazada. yup it is cheaper most of the time. meaning that the shopee seller is a dropshipperthe item was ordered together, so when one item was sent. i had to request for refund for the other one before it auto accept. it was overseas. it was same postage. but if i would have bought one item, which they sent the postage would have been much2 lesser if include the free postage coupon. i dint click accept. they not even gonna compensate with a voucher. nope, one buyer, one order, 2 items. |
Feb 4 2019, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(edifgrto @ Feb 4 2019, 08:52 AM) General practice is, if you buy cheap stuff, or do not mind small lost if shit happened. Can take risk buying in Shopee else go better place like Lazada. even buying from aliexpress also taking risk by choosing the free delivery which give only basic info on tracking numbertau tau barang sudah sampai ![]() |
Mar 29 2020, 11:06 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
120 posts Joined: Feb 2020 |
Anyone successfully reimbursed return shipping cost from Shopee? I checked on the shipping cost on poslaju, the cost is roughly the purchase price of the item. Shall I proceed?
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:36 AM |