62 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

juvaan
post Jul 19 2019, 07:33 PM

276 posts

thank you for your sharing. i read all your posts in his thread and i wish you all the best with you future.

You mentioned that you slept with random girl from tinder after coming out.

Did you tell her about your past? If yes, how did she feel about it?

if no i assume it was a ONS kinda thing? do you still keep in touch and plan to make it it a serious relationship?

I'm asking because you mentioned about being eloquent with speech and carrying yourself well gets the deed done. It's something that a lot of guys including myself struggle with and end up being left out due to low self esteem and confidence. Were you so charming before prison or did the prison experience change your outlook and gave you the extra confidence (i.e. i have nothing more to lose so YOLO all the way)

This post has been edited by juvaan: Jul 19 2019, 07:36 PM
jayko
post Jul 19 2019, 07:40 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(alexkos @ Jul 19 2019, 05:39 PM)
inside kari rice got what ingredient?
Rm41 ÷ 3 Kari rice is not your mamak chicken kari rice lar. Unless the RM 41 become RM 10 3 meals a day. Remaining masuk kroni itu lar. Baru kasi kari zhup campur nasi saja! Ohwai.
mr_geforce
post Jul 19 2019, 07:48 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Jul 19 2019, 07:40 PM)
Rm41 ÷ 3 Kari rice is not your mamak chicken kari rice lar. Unless the RM 41 become RM 10 3 meals a day. Remaining masuk kroni itu lar. Baru kasi kari zhup campur nasi saja! Ohwai.
probably rm41 -> become rm 5 worth food.
jayko
post Jul 19 2019, 07:51 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(mr_geforce @ Jul 19 2019, 07:48 PM)
probably rm41 -> become rm 5 worth food.
Like dat one keping roti canai makan 3 hari lar. Ohwai.
delon85
post Jul 19 2019, 07:56 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(fish_hoo @ Jul 19 2019, 05:44 PM)
finally read all your replies, wish you have better days ahead and enjoy the WOW.

btw, I have 1 question, is there any ritual or pantang act on your release day like what portrayed on the HK movie? Such as never look back or say "zoi kin"

"Zoi kin" means see you again.
Must be a fuxking idiot to say that.
Teddysaur
post Jul 19 2019, 08:17 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

Alaaa why no anal sex?

Love to hear that kind of story
pisces88
post Jul 20 2019, 12:24 AM

3,968 posts

is there any very rich taikor who jus keep ordering outside food? like u mentioned rm350 for kfc. is there anyone order like 5-6 times a week?

10k a month on food doesnt sound like much for cash rich criminals?
drug5
post Jul 20 2019, 12:45 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 23 2019, 08:46 AM)
Same industry.
To succeed in life, I believe that the most important thing is connections. Ablitiy, talent, experience, attitude all plays a part, but the key factor is connections.
TS which industry r u in?
hotjake
post Jul 20 2019, 12:50 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 1 2019, 12:13 PM)
I was in prison for 2 years. The whole of 2017 and 2018.

I just got out recently.

Ask me anything.
If you're still in prison, how would u treat lamtin if he is your cellmate?
TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 01:11 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Jul 20 2019, 12:50 AM)
If you're still in prison, how would u treat lamtin if he is your cellmate?
I will only go out of my way to make life difficult for people who prey on children.

Lamtin didn't scam me. He ain't my problem.

In my cell gang there was a scammer and cat burglar.

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Jul 20 2019, 01:12 AM
adamhzm90
post Jul 20 2019, 01:23 AM

1,388 posts

Can you bring your own item like fan in the prison?

I dont think i can survive anywhere without fan. Malaysia panas wor
TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 01:48 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ Jul 20 2019, 01:23 AM)
Can you bring your own item like fan in the prison?

I dont think i can survive anywhere without fan. Malaysia panas wor
Can't bring anything in la! But I made my own fan. I mixed rice, soap and water to make glue and made a paper fan.

QUOTE(LamTin. @ Jul 20 2019, 01:29 AM)
You working now or doing what now?
Working legal work. No more illegal stuff
jayko
post Jul 20 2019, 02:23 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 01:48 AM)
Can't bring anything in la! But I made my own fan. I mixed rice, soap and water to make glue and made a paper fan.
Working legal work. No more illegal stuff
if want to do ahem stuff, can connect up with your henchman ? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
h0riz0nLine
post Jul 20 2019, 02:55 AM

202 posts

Wadafak I read 50 pages in 1 night. TS, I would like to congratulate you for getting out. Seems to be doing well from what I read. I got many questions in my head right now but since it's getting really late, I am just going to ask 1 question. You mentioned that your cell got 100 inmates. From that 100 people, around how many percent are the Malay, Chinese, Indian, etc etc? Do most of them got numbers tatoo on their body? When fight does happen, does it sometimes got to do with race? How well do inmates of different color cohabitate? Sorry if my question seems a bit weird, but I am really curious about it. Thank you.
NoobboyZzZ
post Jul 20 2019, 05:45 AM

317 posts

Ts should be charge with human trafficking since last time got vietmoi 🤔
Chobits
post Jul 20 2019, 03:59 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

1) TS, where is your Vietnamese GF now ?
2) those who all are in prison, do they deserve it ? or some kena eat dead cat ?
KLthinker91
post Jul 20 2019, 04:00 PM

227 posts

1000th post

Mohon lucifah induct thread into k hall of fame

Educational content

This post has been edited by KLthinker91: Jul 20 2019, 04:01 PM
TheEvilMan
post Jul 20 2019, 04:04 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

did u invented new recipe?

TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 04:50 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(LamTin. @ Jul 20 2019, 02:21 AM)
They wont background check you?

Yes dont do anymore. Drugs are fast money but dont think the life in prison is comfortable. You see now you so comfortable right if you wan go mamak or kfc can straight go.
Yeah it's a much more relaxing life.

QUOTE(jayko @ Jul 20 2019, 02:23 AM)
if want to do ahem stuff, can connect up with your henchman ? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
You mean you or me?

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Jul 20 2019, 02:55 AM)
Wadafak I read 50 pages in 1 night. TS, I would like to congratulate you for getting out. Seems to be doing well from what I read. I got many questions in my head right now but since it's getting really late, I am just going to ask 1 question. You mentioned that your cell got 100 inmates. From that 100 people, around how many percent are the Malay, Chinese, Indian, etc etc? Do most of them got numbers tatoo on their body? When fight does happen, does it sometimes got to do with race? How well do inmates of different color cohabitate? Sorry if my question seems a bit weird, but I am really curious about it. Thank you.
Most is Malays then Indians then Chinese. Very less Chinese inside. Yeah alot of the Malays and Indians are gangbangers. The usual 08 18 36 gangs. Usually the inmates will group up by race. Same as all prisons.
Different races get along well because everyone is in the same shithole together.
jayko
post Jul 20 2019, 04:51 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 04:50 PM)
Yeah it's a much more relaxing life.
You mean you or me?
Most is Malays then Indians then Chinese. Very less Chinese inside. Yeah alot of the Malays and Indians are gangbangers. The usual 08 18 36 gangs. Usually the inmates will group up by race. Same as all prisons.
Different races get along well because everyone is in the same shithole together.
you lar, i small fly, how to have this connection. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

62 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:18 PM