12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:13 PM, updated 6y ago

54 posts

I was in prison for 2 years. The whole of 2017 and 2018.

I just got out recently.

Ask me anything.

EDIT:

If you enjoyed this thread, please support my Facebook streaming page.

www.facebook.com/SzetoTV

Please follow, like and share! help me build my Facebook stream page please! Thanks.

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Mar 21 2020, 09:08 PM
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:27 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Feb 1 2019, 12:14 PM)
Did you drop the soap
Lol

QUOTE(metalslug @ Feb 1 2019, 12:14 PM)
got 'dont drop the soap' story?
I got offered many times.

QUOTE(RM430 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:14 PM)
how much did you charge for blowjobs?
Lol I wasn't that desperate.

QUOTE(viole @ Feb 1 2019, 12:14 PM)
How you shit? Toilet inside cell and just naked?
Toilet is open. No door. Inside cell. Basically u have to shit naked in front of 100 people. My cell had 95 inmates.

QUOTE(wavefunction @ Feb 1 2019, 12:14 PM)
1. Can use phone/computer browse /k?
2. What is the daily routine? Do what one? Sit inside cell talk to ownself?
3. Is there drop soap? Got stabbing?
4. What the food like?
5. Why u masuk?
1. No phones lah. U think Hilton?
2. Morning muster. Then sit in cell whole day. No yard time.
3. Got drop soap , got stabbing. Someone I got to know inside got shanked.
4. The food is shit. Handful of rice and dried fish everyday.
5. Not convinient to answer this due to legal issues.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:39 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:14 PM)
Did you got ass raped?
No. People tried to, tho.

QUOTE(jfleong @ Feb 1 2019, 12:15 PM)
What's life like ? Describe the cells, your food, daily routine
Cell built for 50. They put 100 inmates inside.
Concreate floor. No beds. Open toilet. Imagine a rectangular cell with nothing inside.
Morning wake up for muster. Then back to cell.
Spent my time chatting, drawing on the wall, taking bath (I bath 5 times a day inside, lol) daydreaming, reading books that I smuggled in.

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 1 2019, 12:16 PM)
but you've been posting here for the whole month of january lol
Came out December.

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 1 2019, 12:16 PM)
Which prison?

Whats is the menu morning petang evening etc?
Sungai buloh.

Every meal is burned fish with handful of rice .
Breakfast alternating days. Porridge, green beans.
Lunch is handful of rice with rubbery fish.
Bread for tea time.
Dinner is handful of rice with rubbery fish. If u throw the fish at the wall, it would bounce back.
Occasionally we get chicken. Sunday we get 1 hard boiled egg.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:42 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Feb 1 2019, 12:16 PM)
Bora-bora 'prison' , you mean.
No. Real prison. Sungai buloh.

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 1 2019, 12:17 PM)
Do you like anal now?
I liked anal BEFORE I went in.

QUOTE(Aud power @ Feb 1 2019, 12:18 PM)
How many std and disease did you collect
My blood test came back 2 weeks ago . All clear.

QUOTE(rainy~days @ Feb 1 2019, 12:18 PM)
TS jailed for touching a lil girl no no zone~
Not really

QUOTE(fun_feng @ Feb 1 2019, 12:18 PM)
Do u think najib can survive in there?
I was in the same prison as Anwar Ibrahim. Saw him jogging every morning. Political prisoners get different treatment.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:45 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia69 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:18 PM)
Mulu cave bigger or urs?
Lol mine still tight right like virgin.

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Feb 1 2019, 12:20 PM)
If there's a choice would you go back in again?
Fracking hell no.

QUOTE(azhan82 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:21 PM)
Did you purposely drop the soap?
Maybe.

QUOTE(super animal R @ Feb 1 2019, 12:21 PM)
got roti telor,tosei to eat or not
Deyyyy Macha! You think Hilton ah?
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:50 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(SliparJepun @ Feb 1 2019, 12:23 PM)
ts = lamtin?
Who?

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:23 PM)
Did some fat people gang rape you?
Actually very few fat people inside.

QUOTE(famusanus @ Feb 1 2019, 12:24 PM)
reason being jailed?

food nais or not?

got gangster group inside?

what's your fun activity in there?
Not convinient to answer.
Food sucks. Human rights abuse, the kind of food they serve.
Yeah. My ass is still virgin because I had connections inside.

QUOTE(Nas_Rule @ Feb 1 2019, 12:24 PM)
Nasi kari sedap tak?
Nasi kari is during lockup in Balai only. In sungai buloh they don't serve kari.

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:25 PM)
Ukuran dubur berapa CM liao?
Have to use meter liao, no more centimeter.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 12:58 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Yung_Psyke @ Feb 1 2019, 12:29 PM)
is food still same?, ikan rebus, plain bun, watery teh o?
Yup. Same.

QUOTE(asphiroth @ Feb 1 2019, 12:31 PM)
so what u do during cell time? read books? play cards with inmates?
Read. Draw on wall. Play cards. Sleep. Bath. Work out. Chit chat.

QUOTE(norspan @ Feb 1 2019, 12:33 PM)
1) is there anything illegal you learned there? like how to open keys, how hack credit cards etc..

2) is there racism in prison? how are malays chinese and indians relationship in there?

3) got people trying to recruit you join gangs?

4) who is the shot caller (big fish) ?
Lockpicking. Nigerian scam. B & E tactics. Boosting cars.
No racism. Only how well connected you are. But people generally mix with their own race. But I play cards and chat with all races .
I was in a gang.
My gang leader was the big fish in my cell. I smart to recognise his potential so I got close to him the moment I went in.

QUOTE(jagjag @ Feb 1 2019, 12:36 PM)
5. at least give us some hint, the reason u get in...white collar, crime or undercover ???
No.

QUOTE(submergedx @ Feb 1 2019, 12:38 PM)
It's /k. Please share your story 5.
No.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:01 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(WebDpot @ Feb 1 2019, 12:38 PM)
how's the life in prison?
Boring.

QUOTE(barolis @ Feb 1 2019, 12:39 PM)
Are u in because of white collar crime or hardcore crime. Can u find job after free?
Hard to find job once free. Stigma is serious.

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Feb 1 2019, 12:40 PM)
In US there is a paet time work inside.
The wardens select a few inmates they trust to work for the prison. Not all inmates get to work.

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:41 PM)
The reason being?
Read the thread.

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Feb 1 2019, 12:42 PM)
Did you get friendly with DSAI inside? Come out got project?
Every morning can see him jogging.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:06 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:42 PM)
is it true yr IC change colour?
Nope. My IC still the same .

QUOTE(Pugbunny @ Feb 1 2019, 12:44 PM)
Show us your tattoo
I didn't get tattoo's. Too easy for police to identify me if I get tattoo. Why would I do that.

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:45 PM)
Does it feel like time travel after coming out?
Hell yeah. Alot new buildings. Alot of shops and my favourite restaurants closed. Alot new shops and restaurants opened. Roads are different. Uber no more?
Donald trump is president? BN is no longer government?
What's happening lol.

QUOTE(AmIRight? @ Feb 1 2019, 12:46 PM)
nobody ask this yet. u what race?
u go in u think u deserve to be jailed or u dont deserve to be in jail?
I am Chinese .
Well, I was guilty of the charges, the police didn't catch wrong person lol.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:10 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Feb 1 2019, 12:51 PM)
Did you help the prison warden with money laundering and dig escape hole covered behind a poster in your cell with a rock hammer?
Lol I am not Eligible Chapo.

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:52 PM)
did you learn your lesson? Or prefer to vow for revenge on those who put you in jail?
Well I learned my lesson to be more careful.
No I got better things to do that waste energy on revenge.

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:52 PM)
did u gym inside?
Everyday pull-ups, push ups , sit ups.

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Feb 1 2019, 12:53 PM)
Tell us what crime u did that got u to prison?

whether u guilty or innocent u already served your jail time so no need to be secretive

Or u can use the word accused of .........
No....

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Feb 1 2019, 12:53 PM)
Between borabora and prison which one u choose
Neither
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:19 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Feb 1 2019, 12:56 PM)
>topkek windragon
nearlee

Lol nearlee I remember you.

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 12:57 PM)
can u draw the layout of the prison ??.. is there any way to break out if time  of preparing is no more matter....??
Yeah I can draw the whole prison map from memory.
Escaping is almost impossible because we don't get yard time and they do room inspection all the time.

QUOTE(sacremento @ Feb 1 2019, 12:58 PM)
Did u meet any big time hot shot criminal there?

Was there like a big boss prisoner like in the movies?
I saw Anwar.
I saw some death row inmates.

QUOTE(ashportal @ Feb 1 2019, 01:01 PM)
1. did u miss /k when in prison?

2. got any conjugal visit?

3. who was the toughest muthafuka in ur cell? u vs him or become his macai?

4. got doctor tancredi like in the prison break?  brows.gif
Yeah. Everyday I daydreaming about getting out so I can troll 2 inch people on /k.
No.
I joined the cell boss gang.
No. Doctor all male.

QUOTE(lagista @ Feb 1 2019, 01:04 PM)
those pencuri duit rakyat aka. Lanunku also same prison cells or moved to Hotel Sg Buloh ??
I was in Hotel Sungai Buloh. I saw quite a number of small fry MCA, MIC datuks inside .
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:21 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 01:05 PM)
got pay or not ??.. how much ??
Extra food rations. Tobacco.

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 01:07 PM)
did ur family still support u,... or already disowned u ??
What do you mean?

QUOTE(valjoux @ Feb 1 2019, 01:08 PM)
TS hisap dadah la tu
Hisap dadah, bayar jamin and balik rumah lah, bro.

QUOTE(bylkw2 @ Feb 1 2019, 01:10 PM)
wait
people inside didn't even get to read newspapers at the very least?
You think Hilton? No newspaper.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:32 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Feb 1 2019, 01:11 PM)
Did you get early release?
Judge gave offer. I take.

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Feb 1 2019, 01:13 PM)
Just gonna say congrats for getting out

Next time jangan kantoi

QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 1 2019, 01:15 PM)
Interesting and rare thread, so many questions to ask, hope you don't mind sharing.

1. what's the most interesting story you had inside?

2. did you train yourself stronger with daily exercise?

3. did you fight (or beaten) with anyone inside, details if yes.

4. what's the thing that you fear the most? exactly what happened?

5. would finding a job without declare yourself ex-convict give you the job opportunity?

6. what do you end up working before and after?

7. how do you describe DSAI or any stories to share about him from your observations?

8. do they separate white color criminals from others?

9. share with us some prison tricks.

10. what are your advises for first timer?
I met an Algerian inside. We spent nights staying up and discussing about Islam. He was the only one inside with a brain and was interesting to talk to. He taught me alot about Islam.
Other stories is standard prison stories of people getting shanked etc.
Yeah I work out daily.
I slapped a few people around. They deserved it.
Was worried about catching TB or malaria or some other disease.
Yeah finding job is hard.
But some people dont mind hiring ex cons.
DSAI is a very humble man. Did his morning jogs and would smile and acknowledge anyone who greeted him.
He would make a great leader.
No. Had a white guy inside.
Prison survival tricks? Find a gang asap.
Don't drop the soap.

QUOTE(JoLee @ Feb 1 2019, 01:18 PM)
All the best bro. Be proud that you survived Bamboo hilton.
Thanks man
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:37 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(digbick @ Feb 1 2019, 01:21 PM)
Were you ever attacked or threatened by an inmate?
Yeah. Fights happen all the time inside.

QUOTE(Holocene @ Feb 1 2019, 01:22 PM)
Are you physically fitter and have model body now? Can start new career as Instagram model/motivational coach etc...
Yeah much fitter actually

QUOTE(wavefunction @ Feb 1 2019, 01:24 PM)
There is no outside news at all?

So change government nobody knew?
Only news we get is from inmates that come in. No newspaper, no TV, no radio, no books.

QUOTE(lagista @ Feb 1 2019, 01:29 PM)
too bad Lanunku didnt join u earlier... now still hihihahaha troll Fesbukk
Who?

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Feb 1 2019, 01:29 PM)
Welcome back.

Do join us whack 9 KNN terrorists and KNN Commies™️.
Huh? What??
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:44 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(aku_ker @ Feb 1 2019, 01:29 PM)
So the gang inside  based on race? Got any angmoh inside?
Yeah race based.
Yeah got angmoh.

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 01:31 PM)
when u got into the prison,.. did ur parent cry ??.. or angry ??
Raised by grandparents , they passed away before I went in.

QUOTE(ericangtzeann @ Feb 1 2019, 01:34 PM)
Bila mau masuk balik?
Don't plan to.

QUOTE(Justin Jacks0n @ Feb 1 2019, 01:35 PM)
Do you have a job now?
Where are you staying now?
So this year cny celebrate with family or they have disowned you already?
You got waifu & kids?
How old are you?
Yes have a job.
Staying in KL.
No idea. Let's see if my relatives invite me . They haven't yet .
No waifu. Broke up with gf before I went in.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 01:58 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Feb 1 2019, 01:42 PM)
Did you do whatever that get yourself into jail?
Did you regreted your actions?
Were your lawyers lousy at what they do?

Life after 2years prison how do you find a job and didn they need you to disclose that u went to prison?
Yes. The police didn't catch wrong guy.
I regretted I got caught.
My lawyers were bloodsucking but good.
Yes but I have connections that don't mind that I went to prison.

QUOTE(nickykee @ Feb 1 2019, 01:44 PM)
hows the jailer or guard?

they got abuse you guys? or they realli do their duty one?
Jailers were nice generally. Not much abuse .

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Feb 1 2019, 01:50 PM)
dem. i bet its difficult to pass the time with nothing to do.
got met anwar while in there?
Yeah it was mind numbingly boring.
Anwar got special treatment, separated from other inmates. Can see him every morning doing his morning jog.

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 01:52 PM)
did u kill someone ??...
No
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 02:02 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(MrWrath @ Feb 1 2019, 01:54 PM)
what is the first food you eat after getting out? what is the first food you wish you eat after you got out?
Fuel shack tower burger. Oh fracking hell , that was heaven. It was so fracking good

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Feb 1 2019, 01:55 PM)
Did you get to vote in the last election?

Inmates happy or sad with the change in government?
No didn't get to vote.
Inmates all happy because everyone's sentence was reduced.

QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 1 2019, 01:56 PM)
do you find yourself a better/worse person AFTER came out from the prison?
Smarter person.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 02:09 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(norspan @ Feb 1 2019, 01:59 PM)
1)do any of the convicts or their gangs attempt to contact or find you on the outside? for "job" purpose or lepak2.

2) what is the best advice for fresh fish? should act tough? is it ok to act innocent?

3)if other convicts ask you about your personal life, do tell all? do you lie about your personal life?

4)how much does a pack of tobacco "costs" ?

5)how do you take a shit? is there a flushable toilet? or just a pail?
Yes. Mostly for "job"
Fresh fish? Join a gang and keep quiet. If act tough then u better be ready to back up that act. You will get tested if you act tough.
Lie.
You can only get loose tobacco inside. You have to roll your own ciggies with the tobacco.
Tobacco in there is currency.
Pail and hole.

QUOTE(mousqy @ Feb 1 2019, 02:00 PM)
ade isap rokok pakai surat khabar?
Balut with paper from books. No newspaper inside.

QUOTE(jagjag @ Feb 1 2019, 02:00 PM)
Anyway, hope you regret and learn a lesson on what happening that put you in that hell.
And good luck on your new journey / life and i fully think that you deserve a second chance to be a good man. Good luck mate...
Yeah.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 02:17 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Feb 1 2019, 02:03 PM)
got geng tabligh inside prison?
I dunno. I am not Muslim lah.

QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Feb 1 2019, 02:04 PM)
did ya ever regret that decision that resulted in the jail term?

do immates get paid?

were you abused / tasked to do some charity work etc to make money?
I regret for caught.
No.
No.

QUOTE(Space Agent @ Feb 1 2019, 02:06 PM)
r u in gang b4 prison ??

after prison,.. do u need to repay back ur tai kor ??
Yes.
You get paid for going to prison. Not the other way round.

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 1 2019, 02:07 PM)
what were the white boys doing there?
do they have their own gang as well?
and do they assimilate well with malaysians or act like some superior cunts?

My friend's friend is on death row and apparently you only know if you're getting hanged on the day itself (Thurs or Tues?),
is it true?
White boys in for drugs.
They don't , they join other gangs.
They keep on the low because minority.
They don't hang you unless you did some really fucked up shit or the government wants to make a statement.
I know death row people who are waiting their turn for 25 years already.

QUOTE(crewmy @ Feb 1 2019, 02:08 PM)
Do u need to be naked in front of others?

Is there a door when you take a dump or bath?
Yeah I wearing boxers only everyday
No door. I bath naked in front of 100 inmates a
TSWindDragon
post Feb 1 2019, 03:28 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(AgogoLatoto @ Feb 1 2019, 02:30 PM)
any ghost story or sad inmate story?
Yes. Got a dude inside because he was caught with ketum juice. Fracking sad case. Sungai buloh not for kids who play around with ketum

QUOTE(famusanus @ Feb 1 2019, 02:31 PM)
lol wtf no bed at all? slept on concrete floor for 2 years?
Yeah man! Fracking human rights abuse

QUOTE(Mel2 @ Feb 1 2019, 02:32 PM)
I assume... you couldnt sleep well when you first got in... .

How long did you take to adjust your life there?

You are still young. Hope you can be a better person since you are given a second chance.

All the best! 💪💪
I adjusted pretty quickly , but I hate sleeping on concrete floor.

QUOTE(jessicakoh @ Feb 1 2019, 02:33 PM)
Are you allowed to have own pen and notebook i.e. writing journal
Yes

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Feb 1 2019, 02:37 PM)
So you were in same prison as Anwar

People says anwar is good person even in jail people respect him. True or not?
Yes. Same prison.
True.

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:28 PM