62 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 04:59 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(NoobboyZzZ @ Jul 20 2019, 05:45 AM)
Ts should be charge with human trafficking since last time got vietmoi 🤔
QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 20 2019, 03:59 PM)
1) TS, where is your Vietnamese GF now ?
2) those who all are in prison, do they deserve it ? or some kena eat dead cat ?
My ex GF? She with another guy now. She said wanna get back together with me and she will dump that guy. I was tempted. Felt like getting back with her. But in the end I decided to move on. Sad story.
J1g54w
post Jul 20 2019, 05:05 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 04:59 PM)
My ex GF? She with another guy now. She said wanna get back together with me and she will dump that guy. I was tempted. Felt like getting back with her. But in the end I decided to move on. Sad story.
How true is the prison meals worth RM41 per day?

Do you think they are worth RM41 per day per inmate?
Quantum Geist
post Jul 20 2019, 05:10 PM

109 posts

Any ghost stories in prison?
h0riz0nLine
post Jul 20 2019, 06:14 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 04:50 PM)
Most is Malays then Indians then Chinese. Very less Chinese inside. Yeah alot of the Malays and Indians are gangbangers. The usual 08 18 36 gangs. Usually the inmates will group up by race. Same as all prisons.
Different races get along well because everyone is in the same shithole together.
Thanks for the input, really interesting info. You mentioned that every cell got 1 taiko. Since most of the inmates prefer to mix with their own race, there must be an alpha one in each group. How do they decide the taiko to rule them all? Is it decided by their status in the triad community? Or perhaps decided by how much follower they have in the cell? Question 2, how about the group rivalry then? Do they prefer to mingle with people of their own skin color, irregardless of the group rivalry? My third question is did you made any unexpected best friend there? Someone you talked a lot with during those 2 years behind the bars? Someone you wouldn't mind joking with, someone you wouldn't mind be open with? I think it might be interesting if you would share the story about how you two met. Given chance, would you mind meeting him outside the bars? Man sorry for the wall of text. I'm so bored.

lagista
post Jul 20 2019, 06:20 PM

25 posts

Have u ever seen a husband, wife, stepson in one prison together ??
jayko
post Jul 20 2019, 06:23 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ Jul 20 2019, 06:20 PM)
try mebbe Clinton crime family, perhaps? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
fish_hoo
post Jul 20 2019, 08:03 PM

158 posts

Hi TS, still pending for your reply

is there any ritual or pantang act on your release day like what portrayed on the HK movie? Such as never look back or say "zoi kin"

TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 08:12 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(fish_hoo @ Jul 20 2019, 08:03 PM)
Hi TS, still pending for your reply

is there any ritual or pantang act on your release day like what portrayed on the HK movie? Such as never look back or say "zoi kin"

I don't believe in superstition. I feel those hongkies are too superstitious. I don't follow these things.
But that is my own personal opinion. When I attend function , I still need to follow all the pantang larang superstitious stuff
wkkm007
post Jul 20 2019, 08:21 PM

3,123 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 1 2019, 10:13 AM)
I was in prison for 2 years. The whole of 2017 and 2018.

I just got out recently.

Ask me anything.
Last time in PLKN / NS was joking say we in lockup / jail

Can use earphone mp3 player inside jail at?

If can't I think Audiophile will having hard time haha.
SUSdoublezul
post Jul 20 2019, 08:41 PM

175 posts

Is it calm at night?
aleluya
post Jul 20 2019, 09:35 PM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

Parking just to read updates.. Very interesting
pokolinou
post Jul 20 2019, 09:39 PM

Glad to know that this thread is still alive.

Just one question: How did people (friends and family) perceive you after all these while? Curious.
fish_hoo
post Jul 20 2019, 10:05 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 08:12 PM)
I don't believe in superstition. I feel those hongkies are too superstitious. I don't follow these things.
But that is my own personal opinion. When I attend function , I still need to follow all the pantang larang superstitious stuff
Thank you TS.

can you please share what're the pantang inside there?

TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 10:42 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(doublezul @ Jul 20 2019, 08:41 PM)
Is it calm at night?
Yes. Except that can keep hearing people coughing or snoring. But usually everyone is asleep.

QUOTE(fish_hoo @ Jul 20 2019, 10:05 PM)
Thank you TS.

can you please share what're the pantang inside there?
The law is you have to squat down when you pee. Because standing up will make the toilet dirty with the splashes. So everyone have to squat and aim for the hole.
fish_hoo
post Jul 20 2019, 10:47 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 10:42 PM)
Yes. Except that can keep hearing people coughing or snoring. But usually everyone is asleep.
The law is you have to squat down when you pee. Because standing up will make the toilet dirty with the splashes. So everyone have to squat and aim for the hole.
thank you TS

wish you a good life ahead
TSWindDragon
post Jul 20 2019, 10:50 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Jul 20 2019, 04:51 PM)
you lar, i small fly, how to have this connection.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
If I really wanted to, I have enough connections to go back to doing illegal work. If I really wanted to lah.

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Jul 20 2019, 05:10 PM)
Any ghost stories in prison?
Ghost more afraid of us.

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Jul 20 2019, 06:14 PM)
Thanks for the input, really interesting info. You mentioned that every cell got 1 taiko. Since most of the inmates prefer to mix with their own race, there must be an alpha one in each group. How do they decide the taiko to rule them all? Is it decided by their status in the triad community? Or perhaps decided by how much follower they have in the cell? Question 2, how about the group rivalry then? Do they prefer to mingle with people of their own skin color, irregardless of the group rivalry? My third question is did you made any unexpected best friend there? Someone you talked a lot with during those 2 years behind the bars? Someone you wouldn't mind joking with, someone you wouldn't mind be open with? I think it might be interesting if you would share the story about how you two met. Given chance, would you mind meeting him outside the bars? Man sorry for the wall of text. I'm so bored.
No one decides. Who decides which lion becomes the alpha in a pride of lions?

Same as outside. People tend to flock with their own race.

I met alot of interesting people while inside. I rarely let anyone get close to me. I don't really have close friends. I have like a thousand acquaintances but no close friends. It's sad really. I wish I have relationships with people. I just find it difficult to have a connection with anyone.

QUOTE(lagista @ Jul 20 2019, 06:20 PM)
Yes, brothers. Women gets sent to Kajang women prison.

lagista
post Jul 20 2019, 11:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 10:50 PM)

husband, stepson = hotel sg buloh

wife = hotel kajang

got it
jayko
post Jul 20 2019, 11:40 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jul 20 2019, 10:50 PM)
If I really wanted to, I have enough connections to go back to doing illegal work. If I really wanted to lah.
Ghost more afraid of us.
No one decides. Who decides which lion becomes the alpha in a pride of lions?

Same as outside. People tend to flock with their own race.

I met alot of interesting people while inside. I rarely let anyone get close to me. I don't really have close friends. I have like a thousand acquaintances but no close friends. It's sad really. I wish I have relationships with people. I just find it difficult to have a connection with anyone.
turn over new leaf so to speak? icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
yoyoi
post Jul 21 2019, 12:06 AM

34 posts

Got movie night?
TSWindDragon
post Jul 21 2019, 12:13 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Jul 20 2019, 11:40 PM)
turn over new leaf so to speak? icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
More like....time to move on to new things.

QUOTE(yoyoi @ Jul 21 2019, 12:06 AM)
Got movie night?
Is this a serious question?

No. No movie night.

62 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:06 AM