62 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

TSWindDragon
post Jun 21 2019, 12:07 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Jun 19 2019, 07:50 PM)
whats the prison trick to keep the mosquito away or at least make yourself not get bitten?
Sorry , missed out your question.

Get an empty plastic peanut butter container. Smear toothpaste on the insides of the container. Breathe into the container. Put the container near you. Homemade mosquito trap.
TSWindDragon
post Jun 21 2019, 12:08 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Jun 20 2019, 11:56 PM)
What do you think is the best way to reform an inmate. Especially the drug addicts. Since drug consuming is actually an addiction and for me not a crime as no harm is actually inflicted on the society.

How to reform these addicts?
I think Russell Brand has quite a few interesting things to say about the whole drug addiction issue. Look him up on YouTube regarding this issue. I agree with alot of his points.
TSWindDragon
post Jun 21 2019, 12:16 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Jun 21 2019, 12:00 AM)
waiting 4 reply
Get an empty plastic peanut butter container. Smear toothpaste on the insides of the container. Breathe into the container. Put the container near you. Homemade mosquito trap.
RageWeaver
post Jun 21 2019, 12:36 AM

131 posts

But if you are selling ganja that is different right? you cannot just pay fine/jamin if you are selling I suppose? Last time I heard for selling drugs in Malaysia is the death penalty.
SaberCortez
post Jun 21 2019, 12:44 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Feb 1 2019, 06:33 PM)
Baru 2 months ago saw you posting, recently apa?
He came out December la bro.. U tengok previous reply
SaberCortez
post Jun 21 2019, 12:45 AM

710 posts

Damn man, Kudos to you for getting out. Welcome back to the normal world and the society.
satnam182
post Jun 21 2019, 01:15 AM

128 posts

I wonder if you're loud snorer what happen one ah?
capsulr
post Jun 21 2019, 02:58 AM

472 posts

How's your relationship with your family once you were released? Not talking anymore?
SUSEBBattlefield
post Jun 21 2019, 08:04 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

Are you surprised by the results of this tered?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4639570
kingmafia
post Jun 21 2019, 08:06 AM

457 posts

What is the life inside? Got provide book newspaper tv? Food eat what?
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 21 2019, 08:18 AM

461 posts

what u plan to do now? get a job? start business? play wow?
MPIK
post Jun 21 2019, 08:29 AM

1,838 posts

Why inmates doesn't like isolate confinement?
Only me alone occupy the whole room isn't it better?
TSWindDragon
post Jun 21 2019, 11:11 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(RageWeaver @ Jun 21 2019, 12:36 AM)
But if you are selling ganja that is different right? you cannot just pay fine/jamin if you are selling I suppose? Last time I heard for selling drugs in Malaysia is the death penalty.
depends on the amount you get caught with. please refer to Akta Dadah Berbahaya

QUOTE(SaberCortez @ Jun 21 2019, 12:45 AM)
Damn man, Kudos to you for getting out. Welcome back to the normal world and the society.
thanks man

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jun 21 2019, 01:15 AM)
I wonder if you're loud snorer what happen one ah?
get kicked by other inmates.

QUOTE(capsulr @ Jun 21 2019, 02:58 AM)
How's your relationship with your family once you were released? Not talking anymore?
bad. barely communicate at all.

QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Jun 21 2019, 08:04 AM)
Are you surprised by the results of this tered?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4639570
yeah man!!!! i come out and everything is different. roads are different, buildings are different, shops are different.
TSWindDragon
post Jun 21 2019, 11:14 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Jun 21 2019, 08:06 AM)
What is the life inside? Got provide book newspaper tv? Food eat what?
i got books. other inmates not so lucky. no newspaper. no tv.

food? handful of rice, and rubbery fish. 2 times a day. the fish? if you throw it at the wall, it will bounce.

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jun 21 2019, 08:18 AM)
what u plan to do now? get a job? start business? play wow?
i got a job now. Saving money for online side business. I am putting together a gaming PC for WoW Classic.

QUOTE(MPIK @ Jun 21 2019, 08:29 AM)
Why inmates doesn't like isolate confinement?
Only me alone occupy the whole room isn't it better?
isolation will make you go crazy lah, my friend. A few months of it and you will start talking to yourself.
SUSEBBattlefield
post Jun 21 2019, 11:16 AM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 21 2019, 11:14 AM)
i got books. other inmates not so lucky. no newspaper. no tv.

food? handful of rice, and rubbery fish. 2 times a day. the fish? if you throw it at the wall, it will bounce.

tongue.gif

This post has been edited by EBBattlefield: Jun 21 2019, 11:17 AM
bakry
post Jun 21 2019, 11:47 AM

385 posts

TS, serious question.

if any of us kena wrongfully belasah or someone try to extort us, you can help?
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 21 2019, 11:50 AM

461 posts

TS... if kena masuk jail.. can u help to connect with the taikors inside?
SUSlowya
post Jun 21 2019, 12:06 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 21 2019, 12:07 AM)
Sorry , missed out your question.

did u mean that the peanut butter smell (bait) combined with breathe (CO2) will lure the mosquito such that when it enter the contained they will sticked on the toothpaste (trap)?

how many you managed to catch that one night?
comme_play
post Jun 21 2019, 12:15 PM

48 posts

is it true that the inmates will fucuk those who got in because of raping/pedo?

actually where does the fucuk happen since the toilet and cell are open? not afraid other ppl to see at all?

Edit:
Do you feel the urge to fap inside? where u do it?

This post has been edited by comme_play: Jun 21 2019, 12:18 PM
TSWindDragon
post Jun 21 2019, 12:53 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jun 21 2019, 11:47 AM)
TS, serious question.

if any of us kena wrongfully belasah or someone try to extort us, you can help?
i don't want to get involved with other peoples issues. But you can always try your luck and ask me. lol.

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Jun 21 2019, 11:50 AM)
TS... if kena masuk jail.. can u help to connect with the taikors inside?
i don't know which block and which cell you will get sent to. different block and different cell got different taikor.

QUOTE(lowya @ Jun 21 2019, 12:06 PM)
did u mean that the peanut butter smell (bait) combined with breathe (CO2) will lure the mosquito such that when it enter the contained they will sticked on the toothpaste (trap)?

how many you managed to catch that one night?
alot. 30 to 40 mosquitoes a day.

62 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:54 PM