62 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

viex
post Jun 19 2019, 04:43 PM

249 posts

prisoner got forced to give sexual favour?
yeezai
post Jun 19 2019, 06:25 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ Jun 19 2019, 02:46 PM)

Looks like warden songlap all the milk and also the fees for fogging  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

sos:

Songlap for their kids and sell outside ...
SUSCincai lar
post Jun 19 2019, 06:28 PM

113 posts

how many months u been out,.. had u reset yours life ??...happier /healthier ??
watabakiu
post Jun 19 2019, 06:56 PM

1,572 posts

WD, what's a muster?
mr_geforce
post Jun 19 2019, 07:23 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Jun 19 2019, 06:56 PM)
WD, what's a muster?
roll call. to check attendance, man power, status. in uniform organization, prison, etc.
LowKeras
post Jun 19 2019, 07:34 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jan 31 2019, 06:13 PM)
I was in prison for 2 years. The whole of 2017 and 2018.

I just got out recently.

Ask me anything.
Why u go prison
SUSlowya
post Jun 19 2019, 07:50 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 19 2019, 03:35 PM)
the mosquitoes in sungai buloh is no joke, man. jungle mosquitoes from the nearby jungle.
whats the prison trick to keep the mosquito away or at least make yourself not get bitten?
James1983
post Jun 19 2019, 07:51 PM

💦kencing lettew💦
532 posts

Prison mates friendly? Or really jackasses like in TV shows
watabakiu
post Jun 19 2019, 08:40 PM

1,572 posts

QUOTE(mr_geforce @ Jun 19 2019, 07:23 PM)
roll call. to check attendance, man power, status. in uniform organization, prison, etc.
Walao, like go summer camp liddat! If didn't go muster, warden whack tak?
mr_geforce
post Jun 19 2019, 09:00 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(watabakiu @ Jun 19 2019, 08:40 PM)
Walao, like go summer camp liddat! If didn't go muster, warden whack tak?
hahaha. if missing.. will need to search whole compound for that missing person.. and others cant return to cell till that person is found.

worst, report will be submitted to police and search if escaped to outside prison compound. + extend the serving time too after found guilty of escaping from prison.
pyro_muff1n P
post Jun 20 2019, 08:03 PM

Probation

QUOTE(amandamai @ Jun 18 2019, 07:45 PM)
I think i read earlier on this tered. Police can only extend remand maximum 14 days. After that, charge him or release him. The ones in police lock up are the ones max 14 days. After that, if person cannot pay bail or the charge doesn't allow bail, they would be transferred to prison but will need to wear different colour uniform. One of the reason they stuck in prison for long time because their court dates are still months away. Only after trial is over which sometimes can take years including pleading process,  they are found not guilty so those times in prison must be one heck of experience. Innocent ppl who are poor and cannot pay bail are the most kasian. And if those ppl are found guilty, their 5 year sentence are counted since the day they are in lock up, not the day they get their sentence.

Bijan can have ppl donate to him, no problem paying bail.

Correct me if I'm wrong .
remand works like this, if the offense jail term is above 14 years u can be remand for 14 days. If not, under 7 days...
for 14 days each remand can not more than 7 days.
for 7 days 1st remand max 4 days 2nd remand 3 days max.

BUT

cops can always just tangkap you again once u walk out from balai, and then repeat the circle until you give in???
Not sure bout how SB remand or SOSMA remand works.
But most powederful & rich ppl dont go thru reman at all, at most the 24 hours lockup.

TS,
how much does all those things from koperasi cost "estimate".. like maggi, coffee, cotton shirt & good morning towel (which i heard is also very demanded currency)?
TSWindDragon
post Jun 20 2019, 08:14 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(pyro_muff1n @ Jun 20 2019, 08:03 PM)
remand works like this, if the offense jail term is above 14 years u can be remand for 14 days. If not, under 7 days...
for 14 days each remand can not more than 7 days.
for 7 days 1st remand max 4 days 2nd remand 3 days max.

BUT

cops can always just tangkap you again once u walk out from balai, and then repeat the circle until you give in???
Not sure bout how SB remand or SOSMA remand works.
But most powederful & rich ppl dont go thru reman at all, at most the 24 hours lockup.

TS,
how much does all those things from koperasi cost "estimate".. like maggi, coffee, cotton shirt & good morning towel (which i heard is also very demanded currency)?
Cotton t shirt is rm15 and towel is rm10 or rm15 I can't remember. The towel is very high demand because it's rare and hard to get. There is the black coffee powder and 3 in 1 coffee powder. Expensive. I remember around rm10 for 5 packets of 3in1 coffee or something like that. I am not a coffee person. The black coffee powder is packed in a small plastic bag and can be bought for around rm6 or rm7. The prices are roughly around there. I don't usually buy those stuff u mentioned.

kukakoko
post Jun 20 2019, 09:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 20 2019, 08:14 PM)
Cotton t shirt is rm15 and towel is rm10 or rm15 I can't remember. The towel is very high demand because it's rare and hard to get. There is the black coffee powder and 3 in 1 coffee powder. Expensive. I remember around rm10 for 5 packets of 3in1 coffee or something like that. I am not a coffee person. The black coffee powder is packed in a small plastic bag and can be bought for around rm6 or rm7. The prices are roughly around there. I don't usually buy those stuff u mentioned.
During family visit you can ask(buy) special food example nasi goreng?
RageWeaver
post Jun 20 2019, 09:16 PM

131 posts

So...it seems in some post you say by drinking ketum you can end up in jail? how about hisap ganja? If i got caught possessing ganja, will i go to prison? lets say I dont sell it, I just buy and use it personally.

Cause i saw one post you said "hisap dadah bayar Jamin balik rumah laa" , so its confusing that some is in jail for ketum, they cant pay jamin?, or maybe because they are selling it?

I wonder sometimes if you are caught with weed ,what will happen to you.

This post has been edited by RageWeaver: Jun 20 2019, 10:05 PM
riezzien
post Jun 20 2019, 10:13 PM

107 posts

Ts songlap duit siapa sampai kena kantoi n jailed?
TSWindDragon
post Jun 20 2019, 10:55 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(kukakoko @ Jun 20 2019, 09:03 PM)
During family visit you can ask(buy) special food example nasi goreng?
Can. Got mee goreng, nasi goreng, jiken rice. Etc.

QUOTE(RageWeaver @ Jun 20 2019, 09:16 PM)
So...it seems in some post you say by drinking ketum you can end up in jail? how about hisap ganja? If i got caught possessing ganja, will i go to prison? lets say I dont sell it, I just buy and use it personally.

Cause i saw one post you said "hisap dadah bayar Jamin balik rumah laa" , so its confusing that some is in jail for ketum, they cant pay jamin?, or maybe because they are selling it?

I wonder sometimes if you are caught with weed ,what will happen to you.
Hisap ganja and ketum usually just pay fine. Depend on the IO, DPP and judge. If no money to pay fine and jamin then expect to sit in Sungai Buloh for 3 to 4 months.

QUOTE(riezzien @ Jun 20 2019, 10:13 PM)
Ts songlap duit siapa sampai kena kantoi n jailed?
Songlap money won't go jail wan lah. U see my Abang Najib
paogeh
post Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM

1,678 posts

can order KFC in jail ?

How much ?

RM300 for 1set ?

TSWindDragon
post Jun 20 2019, 11:34 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM)
can order KFC in jail ?

How much ?

RM300 for 1set ?
lokap only can order. RM350
Mikken
post Jun 20 2019, 11:56 PM

#
1,092 posts

What do you think is the best way to reform an inmate. Especially the drug addicts. Since drug consuming is actually an addiction and for me not a crime as no harm is actually inflicted on the society.

How to reform these addicts?
rubrubrub
post Jun 21 2019, 12:00 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Jun 19 2019, 07:50 PM)
whats the prison trick to keep the mosquito away or at least make yourself not get bitten?
waiting 4 reply

62 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.1114sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:34 PM