62 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

SUSskyforcerld
post Jun 17 2019, 12:41 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 1 2019, 12:13 PM)
I was in prison for 2 years. The whole of 2017 and 2018.

I just got out recently.

Ask me anything.
How did you break out of prison?
SUSskyforcerld
post Jun 17 2019, 12:44 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 17 2019, 12:28 PM)
KEK
because i am a bad boy.

in my cell, we had a rule, everyone must take a shower at least once a day. And we made the newcomers wash the cell and toilet every week. my cell was relatively clean because of that. but other cells were just nasty.
no need
there is a stigma, of course. i am honest with my current boss and thankfully he accept me.
yes. i am a sexy girl now.
So you must enjoized lots of buttseck in jail?
Blofeld
post Jun 17 2019, 12:46 PM

4,702 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 17 2019, 12:28 PM)
KEK
because i am a bad boy.

in my cell, we had a rule, everyone must take a shower at least once a day. And we made the newcomers wash the cell and toilet every week. my cell was relatively clean because of that. but other cells were just nasty.
no need
there is a stigma, of course. i am honest with my current boss and thankfully he accept me.
yes. i am a sexy girl now.
u already potong didi and bcom a trans?
yakuza1_45
post Jun 17 2019, 12:49 PM

62 posts

So did u still interested to be the number 8 Prime minister ts?.
TSWindDragon
post Jun 17 2019, 12:49 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Raddus @ Jun 17 2019, 12:40 PM)
People that jailed for white collar crime, corruption Macc charged do they go in different cells?
same cell. met a doctor who was in there because he was caught selling fake MC certs.

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jun 17 2019, 12:41 PM)
what did u do for a living now? now insaf yet?
working legal job. insaf already

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ Jun 17 2019, 12:41 PM)
How did you break out of prison?
at first i thought i was doomed. Then my younger brother showed up in the same jail! With his entire body tattooed!

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ Jun 17 2019, 12:44 PM)
So you must enjoized lots of buttseck in jail?
oh yes! very enjoiced!
TSWindDragon
post Jun 17 2019, 12:51 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jun 17 2019, 12:46 PM)
u already potong didi and bcom a trans?
very few trans actually potong didi lah. most of them keep it.

QUOTE(yakuza1_45 @ Jun 17 2019, 12:49 PM)
So did u still interested to be the number 8 Prime minister ts?.
lol i am not Anwar. I just went to the same prison as him.
breekachu
post Jun 17 2019, 01:00 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 17 2019, 12:49 PM)

at first i thought i was doomed. Then my younger brother showed up in the same jail! With his entire body tattooed!

Wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwkw cibai ts laugh.gif
MonsterJ9
post Jun 17 2019, 01:01 PM

244 posts

Is there any mosquito in cell?
Any cokroaches in cell?
alfiejr
post Jun 17 2019, 01:02 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

Its dog eats dog world in there.
whyamiblack
post Jun 17 2019, 01:07 PM

70 posts

Diu at least hint la why you got in
TSWindDragon
post Jun 17 2019, 01:08 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ Jun 17 2019, 01:01 PM)
Is there any mosquito in cell?
Any cokroaches in cell?
thankfully my cell did not have many mosquitoes. but those blocks that are close to the Sungai Buloh forest was infested with mosquitoes.

We kill any rats and cockroaches that come into our cell. yeah there are rats and cockroaches.
WallMaker
post Jun 17 2019, 01:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Andyzukhof999 @ Jun 17 2019, 01:18 PM)
If I knew I was going to prison in 2 years (no escape), what would you advice me to prepare for life inside prison?
Your aswhole
WallMaker
post Jun 17 2019, 01:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 17 2019, 01:07 PM)
Diu at least hint la why you got in
He told some hint in previous posts. But u have to read all 1 by 1...
zeist
post Jun 17 2019, 01:23 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Whose dick you suck?
ieatchickens
post Jun 17 2019, 01:24 PM

111 posts

the double price of cigaretes inside who pegang
raymancantona
post Jun 17 2019, 01:25 PM

73 posts

come out jail got job

meanwhile here i am jobless

kudos to you TS
TSWindDragon
post Jun 17 2019, 01:28 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Andyzukhof999 @ Jun 17 2019, 01:18 PM)
If I knew I was going to prison in 2 years (no escape), what would you advice me to prepare for life inside prison?
2 good quality boxers, 2 good quality stretchable long pants, 2 cotton T-shirts. This is the maximum amount of clothes you are allowed to bring in.

Either arrange for someone to come see you every week and pay the prison, or put a large amount of money at the prison under your name.
you will need money to buy stuff. maggi mee, soap, etc etc.

SUSLampazhi
post Jun 17 2019, 01:33 PM

221 posts

What kind of job u doing now?
TSWindDragon
post Jun 17 2019, 01:34 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 17 2019, 01:23 PM)
Whose dick you suck?
i didnt get their names....

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ Jun 17 2019, 01:24 PM)
the double price of cigaretes inside who pegang
double? lol.

The currency inside prison is loose tobacco and maggi mee. you have to roll your own ciggies.

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Jun 17 2019, 01:25 PM)
come out jail got job

meanwhile here i am jobless

kudos to you TS
reach out to friends and family, ex-colleagues, acquaintances, etc etc. Good luck.
zhou.xingxing
post Jun 17 2019, 01:35 PM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 17 2019, 12:49 PM)
same cell. met a doctor who was in there because he was caught selling fake MC certs.
working legal job. insaf already
oh yes! very enjoiced!
wa sell fake mc cert also jail term ah... tot just suspend doc lesen. or it is fake doctor?

62 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:22 PM