A lot of ppl coughing inside?
I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.
Feb 1 2019, 07:05 PM
4,700 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
A lot of ppl coughing inside?
Feb 13 2019, 04:22 PM
since tuberculosis cases are so high in prison, have u seen any inmates coughing/spitting out their phlegm tinged with blood?
Jun 17 2019, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 17 2019, 12:28 PM) KEK u already potong didi and bcom a trans?because i am a bad boy. in my cell, we had a rule, everyone must take a shower at least once a day. And we made the newcomers wash the cell and toilet every week. my cell was relatively clean because of that. but other cells were just nasty. no need there is a stigma, of course. i am honest with my current boss and thankfully he accept me. yes. i am a sexy girl now. |
Jun 17 2019, 05:52 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Not scared kena TB ah?
Incubation period around 2 to 5 years later after being infected TB-infected convicts on the rise PETALING JAYA, May 30 — The increasing number of convicts coming to prison with Tuberculosis (TB) is alarming. Deputy Home Minister Datuk Nur Jazlan Mohamed said from January to March this year, there were 231 convicts who entered prisons with TB. “In March alone there were 79 of them,” he told the Malay Mail. He said, because of the limited medical facilities in prisons there was only so much they could do to treat the patients with the disease. https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/201...he-rise/1387959 Denial of medical treatment caused prisoner’s TB death, lawyer claims KUALA LUMPUR, May 28 — A Sungai Buloh prisoner who died from tuberculosis (TB) was only diagnosed when the disease had spread and caused organ failure, his family’s lawyer alleged. Melissa Sasidaran from human rights group Lawyers for Liberty said M. Proosothaman, 25, had complained to his family during their last visit on May 5 about serious fever, stomach ache, diarrhoea, and difficulty walking due to intense pain, but he was only given panadol for his pain. Proosothaman was only brought to Sungai Buloh Hospital on May 21 and died four days later from multiple organ failure due to TB. https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/201...-claims/1756947 This post has been edited by Blofeld: Jun 17 2019, 05:52 PM |
Aug 17 2020, 01:53 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Got butsek orgy session?
Nov 12 2020, 02:27 AM
how many times u have been exposed to inmates coughing?
Nov 12 2020, 03:11 AM
QUOTE(WindDragon @ Nov 12 2020, 03:02 AM) almost everyone in prison, coughs. That's tuberculosis you might have been exposed to.my theory is that it is a mild infection due to the environment, or maybe the water. i dunno. i name it....the prison cough. But since the incubation period for TB is very long, the symptoms won't appear so soon. But it's something you should be wary of. https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2015/...50518111103.htm Overall, they found that 88.8% of all prisoners had been exposed to TB, which represents the first empiric data in this population. The team has also found similar rates among prisoners in Pengkalan Chepa prison in Kelantan State, confirming a high rate of TB exposure among the incarcerated population of Malaysia. When infected prisoners are released back into society, they may spread the disease among their community and the general population, which may be one of the factors responsible for increasing rates of TB. |
| Change to: | 0.0347sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:21 PM |