62 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

jfleong
post Feb 2 2019, 07:02 PM

338 posts

Do people actually serve their full sentences ? Like a 5 year sentence really means 5 years ? Or will they let you out earlier for good behaviour ?
TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 07:03 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Feb 2 2019, 07:02 PM)
Do people actually serve their full sentences ? Like a 5 year sentence really means 5 years ? Or will they let you out earlier for good behaviour ?
Last time they count 1 month as 20 days.
taiping...
post Feb 2 2019, 07:05 PM

1,056 posts

Do u hav to queue for toilet all the time? It seems so from the way u reply questions
sp3d2
post Feb 2 2019, 07:06 PM

471 posts

Will u repeat your crime since you already know how to prevent from being caught again?
MonsterJ9
post Feb 2 2019, 07:08 PM

244 posts

How did you feel after Judge sentenced you?
TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 07:10 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(taiping... @ Feb 2 2019, 07:05 PM)
Do u hav to queue for toilet all the time? It seems so from the way u reply questions
100 dudes, 2 toilets. Do the math

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Feb 2 2019, 07:06 PM)
Will u repeat your crime since you already know how to prevent from being caught again?
I will be much more careful in the future.

QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ Feb 2 2019, 07:08 PM)
How did you feel after Judge sentenced you?
Super Saiyan Stage 3 angry.
C-Fu
post Feb 2 2019, 07:16 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

how cold was the cell at night?
got air hujan masuk or not?
any voices or sounds that you hear from outside? construction noise, cars, people shouting, etc?
how often demam during the first few months inside?
how's the smell? how u adjust?
J1g54w
post Feb 2 2019, 07:17 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 2 2019, 06:45 PM)
I think victimless crimes should be punishable with a more relaxed and comfortable prison.
My code of honour is "no innocents" . People who break that code are scum to me.
I seen alot. Been thru some crazy shit. Alien invasion maybe will throw me off.
I trust people to an extend. Some people are good hearted.
There are a few rare people that just have an "evil" gene in them. Humanity is mostly "good" people. That is speaking from my experience from interacting with people from triads, gang members, cops, assassins, drug dealers, pimps, organized crime members, and more.
Thanks for your answers.

I believe humans are mostly good too.

I don’t believe in evil genes, but some people have a brain structure/hormone levels that make them more predisposed to violence, but not necessarily in a negative way. For example some people use it in legal violent activities such as martial arts. Some people also have less mental capability to process empathy. To me, it’s more of a sickness rather than ‘evil’.

Not sure if this was asked before, but was there anyone in prison that you genuinely believe is actually innocent and jailed wrongly?

SUSjoe_star
post Feb 2 2019, 07:20 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Feb 1 2019, 10:14 PM)
Seems like everybody missed this guy. Luckily i got the chance to see him posting abt World Cup before he’s gone
We want to see him get punish for his crimes against pastor Koh family & for all the other ktard he scam

SUSAud power
post Feb 2 2019, 07:23 PM

117 posts

hows the first piap outside, did you last more than 5 second?
Vryon
post Feb 2 2019, 07:25 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

1. What do you miss the most while you're in prison?

2. How does this affect your life after you got out?

Thank you for having the courage to come out clean and answer some questions. I wish you all well and all the best in life. smile.gif
moonhowler
post Feb 2 2019, 07:27 PM

141 posts

1. Having been angry, have u coped it? If u did, would u recommend anger to people who are wronged and justifiably be angry? Put it in other way, now would u think it is a necessary emotion or nothing good can come out from anger?

1b. Are u vengeful now? *If u do, it is understandable

2. U said most ppl are good and some with naturally bad Gene. Having said that, do u think this current system is effective in maintaining social order? Since 'good' people will make mistake without bad faith and 'bad' people will still commit evil with or without prison.

3. After been to prison, Your overall perspective of life. Is it fair (ppl get what they deserve) or mostly luck game?

4. Do u see yourself to have becoming more ambitious now or more satisfied with moderation in life going forward?

5. What perspective of yours changes the most after this ordeal?

6. What u consider your motivation in this thread? More on venting or educational, or both? *I personally appreciated this thread greatly, just wan hear from u

This post has been edited by moonhowler: Feb 2 2019, 07:36 PM
1000armoured
post Feb 2 2019, 07:27 PM

89 posts

How the muslim perform prayer?
TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 07:29 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 2 2019, 07:09 PM)
Can cook foods inside or not like maggi mee or smtg? Got kitchen with gas tong? Any refrigerator inside?
You joking?

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Feb 2 2019, 07:16 PM)
how cold was the cell at night?
got air hujan masuk or not?
any voices or sounds that you hear from outside? construction noise, cars, people shouting, etc?
how often demam during the first few months inside?
how's the smell? how u adjust?
Cold. Because concrete floor.
Air hujan no masuk because all concrete.
Sungai Buloh prison surrounded by forest.
No demam for me. But alot others in my room was sick.
We beat up anyone who don't shower min 1 time per day

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 2 2019, 07:17 PM)
Thanks for your answers.

I believe humans are mostly good too.

I don’t believe in evil genes, but some people have a brain structure/hormone levels that make them more predisposed to violence, but not necessarily in a negative way. For example some people use it in legal violent activities such as martial arts. Some people also have less mental capability to process empathy. To me, it’s more of a sickness rather than ‘evil’.

Not sure if this was asked before, but was there anyone in prison that you genuinely believe is actually innocent and jailed wrongly?
I am not talking about violence. I am talking about the rare people who are malicious. I seen some sociopaths and what they did. It's just senseless harming of other humans. Maliciousness is on a whole different level than violence.
A violent criminal may beat u and steal your wallet, a malicious sociopath may remove a baby's fingers one by one just for the hell of it.

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Feb 2 2019, 07:30 PM
MakNok
post Feb 2 2019, 07:43 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gr33nie @ Feb 2 2019, 12:28 AM)
i do hope you continue learning about islam.
All religion are good.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 07:45 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Aud power @ Feb 2 2019, 07:23 PM)
hows the first piap outside, did you last more than 5 second?
Hahaha I am basically a virgin now. Since 2 years no piap.

QUOTE(Vryon @ Feb 2 2019, 07:25 PM)
1. What do you miss the most while you're in prison?

2. How does this affect your life after you got out?

Thank you for having the courage to come out clean and answer some questions. I wish you all well and all the best in life. smile.gif
Missed food. Prison food was shitty.
I appreciate the small things more. Learning how to enjoy life more now.

QUOTE(moonhowler @ Feb 2 2019, 07:27 PM)
1. Having been angry, have u coped it? If u did, would u recommend anger to people who are wronged and justifiably be angry? Put it in other way, now would u think it is a necessary emotion or nothing good can come out from anger?

1b. Are u vengeful now? *If u do, it is understandable

2. U said most ppl are good and some with naturally bad Gene. Having said that, do u think this current system is effective in maintaining social order? Since 'good' people will make mistake without bad faith and 'bad' people will still commit evil with or without prison.

3. After been to prison, Your overall perspective of life. Is it fair (ppl get what they deserve) or mostly luck game?

4. Do u see yourself to have becoming more ambitious now or more satisfied with moderation in life going forward?

5. What u consider most different in your perspective after this ordeal?

6. What u consider your motivation in this thread? More on venting or educational, or both? *I personally appreciated this thread greatly, just wan hear from u
QUOTE(1000armoured @ Feb 2 2019, 07:27 PM)
How the muslim perform prayer?
Well, I want to piap girls, get a car, get money to party, etc.
So I am not going to divert all my energy and focus on revenge etc etc. Basically have to choose sexytime or vengeance. I choose sexytime.
Jail is still a strong deterrent. It helps kids keep their nose out of trouble. But jail doesn't help with rehabilitation for hardcore criminals. Prison system has its pros and cons. But I believe it's necessary.
Bad things happen to good people and good things happen to bad people. It's just the way of life.
Ambitious. Need to make up for the lost 2 years.
Lesson learned. I am much more calculated and less emotional in judgement .
Well, some forummer said I should start a AMA thread about my experience in prison, and I thought it was a great idea , so here we are.

Rusty Nail
post Feb 2 2019, 07:49 PM

Why am I still here?
4,881 posts

Since you say prison won't rehabilitate hardcore criminal, what would you suggest? Repeat offenders (3 strikes) and get the noose?
mt24
post Feb 2 2019, 07:54 PM

499 posts

U didn't answer on how muslim perform prayer in the cell.
How?
moonhowler
post Feb 2 2019, 07:57 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Feb 2 2019, 07:45 PM)
Hahaha I am basically a virgin now. Since 2 years no piap.
Missed food. Prison food was shitty.
I appreciate the small things more. Learning how to enjoy life more now.
Well, I want to piap girls, get a car, get money to party, etc.
So I am not going to divert all my energy and focus on revenge etc etc. Basically have to choose sexytime or vengeance. I choose sexytime.
Jail is still a strong deterrent. It helps kids keep their nose out of trouble. But jail doesn't help with rehabilitation for hardcore criminals. Prison system has its pros and cons. But I believe it's necessary.
Bad things happen to good people and good things happen to bad people. It's just the way of life.
Ambitious. Need to make up for the lost 2 years.
Lesson learned. I am much more calculated and less emotional in judgement .
Well, some forummer said I should start a AMA thread about my experience in prison, and I thought it was a great idea , so here we are.
That's kinda the answer I would expect and it's great answer.

Anyway, didn't u say from other thread that u Wana have sex change? And piap girls? Not judging but just curious

TSWindDragon
post Feb 2 2019, 08:01 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(weng70 @ Feb 2 2019, 07:35 PM)
Oh ya, how about those sebat/canning? Did you get any sebat? Or you see ur cellmates got sebat?

How pain is that actually? Bearable or not or will pengsan?
The wounds from sebat bleeds for days. The scars are permanent. They don't sebat in the cell. They bring to an area specially prepared, next to the clinic.
I won't hold it against anyone who pengsan while kena sebat because I saw the wounds first hand soo....

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 2 2019, 07:49 PM)
Since you say prison won't rehabilitate hardcore criminal, what would you suggest? Repeat offenders (3 strikes) and get the noose?
Robberies are rampant in Malaysia because the economy is shit. It's over rm4 to 1 USD now, hard to find work, hard to earn a living, we are over Rm1,000,000,000,000 in debt due to Najib. Socioeconomic solutions need to be put in place, or Malaysia gonna have to start building more prisons.

62 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:34 AM