84 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Penang PC talk, Talk everything related to PC Penang.

speedguy10
post Oct 25 2007, 10:54 PM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

Yeah, remember to let's know at the first moment abt the price thumbup.gif

Gonna check out new 22" Dell monitor laugh.gif
zeustronic
post Oct 25 2007, 10:56 PM

Retire OC Into Audiophiles
2,605 posts

Swisspork now oso got sell Ah Lians Casing oso??

TSAceCombat
post Oct 26 2007, 12:50 AM

5,434 posts

last tiem they have,after that the disto very lansi then they dont want to get from them anymore and left ATE.
cschun86
post Oct 26 2007, 08:53 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

wah, seems like got ppl keep on posting reply on old thread,
or posting in inactive thread,
did he do for increase post count?
speedguy10
post Oct 26 2007, 09:26 AM

1,828 posts

Yeah, the legandary spammer has arrived sign0014.gif

Should we report him?
n305er
post Oct 26 2007, 10:05 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

I don't think really can report him... It's just suspicion but his posts are kinda legit... sweat.gif
TSAceCombat
post Oct 26 2007, 10:08 AM

5,434 posts

sign0014.gif spotted,no more sign0014.gif or else we sign0014.gif his thread also sign0014.gif

Lian Li casing what's so special ah?
n305er
post Oct 26 2007, 10:22 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Lian Li's case?
Besides the strong aluminium and unique design?

well, after using it for awhile, I find that the internal design is very efficient and easy to work with... smile.gif

In fact, when Silverstone first came out, I was silver-stonned as to why so many people became interested with it... it was not only until lately, silverstone actually creates something on par with what lian li produces... smile.gif

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:51 am
QUOTE(zeustronic @ Oct 24 2007, 08:42 PM)
Play UT3 Demo @@ still in UT2004?
Just tried UT3 Demo last night...
Oh... My... GOD!!!

So nice!

This post has been edited by n305er: Oct 26 2007, 10:51 AM
@meno
post Oct 26 2007, 11:05 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Oct 26 2007, 10:22 AM)
Lian Li's case?
Besides the strong aluminium and unique design?

well, after using it for awhile, I find that the internal design is very efficient and easy to work with... smile.gif

In fact, when Silverstone first came out, I was silver-stonned as to why so many people became interested with it... it was not only until lately, silverstone actually creates something on par with what lian li produces... smile.gif
Lian Li Casings come with simple designs, the interior is quite well planned and easy to work with.
I'm very happy with my Ah Lian, with the removable mobo tray, it really makes a lot of job easier.
The only downside is that i could not fit a 120mm exhaust as the removable tray restricts it to a 92mm at most, that also very very tight squeezing needed.
Guess i will have to exhaust from top... sweat.gif

KC, still got or not the STC-01 which come from potong shop?
I also wanna find one...
TSAceCombat
post Oct 26 2007, 11:51 AM

5,434 posts

bro n305er,
nice to hear that u enjoyed the 8800GTS,is it good enough?try to oc it lagi bagui,when i do burn in test for the card,i oc to 620/2000, brows.gif

Adrian koko,
i try to find one for u,810 u wan or not?not the legendary STC-T01 but same outlook,interior not same only,u try to go to CM website and see it,i got one for it.

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Oct 26 2007, 11:52 AM
n305er
post Oct 26 2007, 12:08 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

KC,
So far so good... I think there's no need for OC yet since even in Maximum settings still not a single lag or even any noticeable frame drops. biggrin.gif

i installed back my old Doom 3 to play because previously never tried the Maximum settings before (The one with the crazy 500MB memory requirement) tongue.gif

Kinda disappointed with ID software. Looks almost the same with High settings only.

This post has been edited by n305er: Oct 26 2007, 12:09 PM
TSAceCombat
post Oct 26 2007, 12:23 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Oct 26 2007, 12:08 PM)
KC,
So far so good... I think there's no need for OC yet since even in Maximum settings still not a single lag or even any noticeable frame drops. biggrin.gif

i installed back my old Doom 3 to play because previously never tried the Maximum settings before (The one with the crazy 500MB memory requirement) tongue.gif

Kinda disappointed with ID software. Looks almost the same with High settings only.

brows.gif
nice lo,u guys knwo how to play game and i'm game n00b even my avatar put the Gamer's choice laugh.gif
anyway,the Doom 3 loks nice with full details?

rainingzero
post Oct 26 2007, 12:26 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 26 2007, 10:08 AM)
sign0014.gif spotted,no more sign0014.gif or else we sign0014.gif his thread also sign0014.gif

Lian Li casing what's so special ah?

lian-li arr....i only love its classic looks, sleek and simple. kinda hate those fancy looking case..and of course those with brushless alu, really nice la...
classic V series is my 1st choice... wub.gif but if only got money la... sweat.gif
TSAceCombat
post Oct 26 2007, 01:34 PM

5,434 posts

classic look no "oopm",too gentle liao,must get some hardcore look one,like Thermaltake brows.gif
rainingzero
post Oct 26 2007, 01:55 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 26 2007, 01:34 PM)
classic look no "oopm",too gentle liao,must get some hardcore look one,like Thermaltake brows.gif
thermaltake already have la. now using ancient modded thermaltake xaser II..this casing like rubbish already. wanna buang at tong sampah~!! icon_idea.gif laugh.gif
neoxz
post Oct 26 2007, 02:40 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Oct 26 2007, 01:55 PM)
thermaltake already have la. now using ancient modded thermaltake xaser II..this casing like rubbish already. wanna buang at tong sampah~!!  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif
Dont buang,... wait i come take drool.gif
speedguy10
post Oct 26 2007, 02:43 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 26 2007, 01:34 PM)
I still remember first time i brought back my TT tsunami, my mum just curious and asked me why the casing design i bought looks like a fridge doh.gif doh.gif
@meno
post Oct 26 2007, 03:06 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 26 2007, 11:51 AM)
bro n305er,
nice to hear that u enjoyed the 8800GTS,is it good enough?try to oc it lagi bagui,when i do burn in test for the card,i oc to 620/2000, brows.gif

Adrian koko,
i try to find one for u,810 u wan or not?not the legendary STC-T01 but same outlook,interior not same only,u try to go to CM website and see it,i got one for it.
How much for the 810?
New ar?
If price good maybe interested lar. Cz i spend a bomb in getting the Lian Li and the accesories d...

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Oct 26 2007, 01:55 PM)
thermaltake already have la. now using ancient modded thermaltake xaser II..this casing like rubbish already. wanna buang at tong sampah~!!  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif
Buang create rubbish, not good. Buang at wrong place, MPPP summon lagi.
Let me propose one good solution, i dispose it properly for you, and i pay you a small sum of money, say RM0.50...Deal... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Oct 26 2007, 02:43 PM)
I still remember first time i brought back my TT tsunami, my mum just curious and asked me why the casing design i bought looks like a fridge  doh.gif  doh.gif
Fridge? doh.gif
Luckily din say like toilet bowl or wat...laugh.gif

Btw, i dunno y but i'm not fond of TT cases. CM still acceptable, but TT just dun like it, just like raidmax, too fancy....
darnell
post Oct 26 2007, 04:16 PM

583 posts

QUOTE(@meno @ Oct 26 2007, 04:06 PM)
How much for the 810?
New ar?
If price good maybe interested lar. Cz i spend a bomb in getting the Lian Li and the accesories d...
Buang create rubbish, not good. Buang at wrong place, MPPP summon lagi.
Let me propose one good solution, i dispose it properly for you, and i pay you a small sum of money, say RM0.50...Deal... thumbup.gif
Fridge? doh.gif
Luckily din say like toilet bowl or wat...laugh.gif

Btw, i dunno y but i'm not fond of TT cases. CM still acceptable, but TT just dun like it, just like raidmax, too fancy....
The reason i choose CM just because it is cheap. tongue.gif
I like TT case too, but some off them really expensive.. sweat.gif
zeustronic
post Oct 26 2007, 04:32 PM

Retire OC Into Audiophiles
2,605 posts

I like like lian li too, bcoz simple looks with quality build aluminium.

84 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:29 AM