29 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

WTS Service & Repair Graphic Card, Service & Repair etc, Training Course

SUSarmand666
post Sep 21 2021, 10:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Nagashiro @ Sep 21 2021, 04:19 PM)
Hi Mr Armand

Do you still provide repair service for Corsair SP2500?
Very soft sound despite full volume and I suspect something wrong with the PSU.

Thanks !
yes
SUSarmand666
post Sep 21 2021, 10:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(illustriousry @ Sep 21 2021, 07:25 PM)
Hello, my Sapphire RX470 not working, suddenly PC shut down and I haven't been able to boot into bios/windows. Possible to fix? Fans and LED still working.
yes
Neocomputer0 P
post Oct 1 2021, 03:39 PM

Probation

I want to say thank you to Bro armand for fixing my GPU , i taught there will be no one at malaysia could save my gpu but this brother gave me another chance to game on for years on.

Problem : Gpu Chipset not allign (sengget sikit) "my own fault to put wrong size of thermal pad"

Solution : reallign the chipset and its all beautifully like new

Am happy with the friendly service and advice that sifu armand taught me 👍👍👍👍

https://pictr.com/images/2021/10/01/B14lvO.md.jpg
Paradice
post Oct 13 2021, 03:00 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(armand666 @ Jan 15 2019, 08:06 AM)

Item(s): Service & Repair. Training Course for repairing Graphic Card, MXM Card, Laptop GPU etc available!!!!

Package includes:

Graphic Card Service & Repair

No Display
No Power
Artifacts
Vertical lines
Horizontal lines
Overheat

Reason for service: full time job

Tools : Using

A. Huntron Tracker 2700 (Fault detection)
B. Hakko Solder & Desoldering
C. OKI APR-5000 BGA Station
D. DH-A1L-C BGA Station

Price: Depend on problem (!!!NOTICE!!!: Sellers are required to display the exact selling prices of their products. Failure to do so will result in the deletion of the topic)

Warranty: 1-3 Month depend on supplier of parts

Dealing method: Send to my place at Shah Alam, Can use lalamove, grab etc.Outside Klang Valley can Pos.

Contact method/details: 0162580543

Quality Service - You can ask lowyat forumer who already deal with me  thumbup.gif

Slot for training in month of December
are available, pm or whatsapp for details

A. Troubleshooting & Finding faulty Component
B. How to Use Soldering station, Hot Air Blower & BGA Machine
C. After training can troubleshooting and repair all type of Graphic Card and other electronics device.
Hey Armand, are you still offering this service? I have a Leadtek GTX970 that still runs however the fan is broken, I tried buying replacement parts and reinstalled myself but doesn't seem to work.
Let me know how much it would typically cost.

Chewhong
post Oct 15 2021, 09:10 PM

I would like to say thank you to Mr Armand for fixing my gpus.

Problems: Sapphire R9 380 keeps on crashing after finish booting to windows while XFX 470 has no power.

Solution: Replaced Sapphire R9 380 VRAMS while XFX 470 cant be repair due to GPU Chip issue.

At least now I am still able to use the R9 380 for gaming without issues.

SUSarmand666
post Oct 16 2021, 01:46 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Paradice @ Oct 13 2021, 03:00 PM)
Hey Armand, are you still offering this service? I have a Leadtek GTX970 that still runs however the fan is broken, I tried buying replacement parts and reinstalled myself but doesn't seem to work.
Let me know how much it would typically cost.
1xx
SUSarmand666
post Oct 16 2021, 01:47 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Chewhong @ Oct 15 2021, 09:10 PM)
I would like to say thank you to Mr Armand for fixing my gpus.

Problems: Sapphire R9 380 keeps on crashing after finish booting to windows while XFX 470 has no power.

Solution: Replaced Sapphire R9 380 VRAMS while XFX 470 cant be repair due to GPU Chip issue.

At least now I am still able to use the R9 380 for gaming without issues.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Paradice
post Oct 16 2021, 10:56 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(armand666 @ Oct 16 2021, 01:46 PM)
1xx
Awesome, I'll drop you a message tomorrow. Thanks
xusfeng
post Oct 23 2021, 10:48 AM

GPU can run but gpuz cannot show the voltage and wattage usage.
matpitz90
post Oct 29 2021, 10:22 PM

Hi boss. I have gtx 1660 6gb that died recently.

Problem :- No display. Mobo wont detect. Sometimes it get detected by mobo and able to boot windows normally but temporary before the screen goes black and the gpu fan goes 100%. Had to shutdown the whole system and it will go back to no display again after restart.

Is this fixable? If yes then how much should i expect for the cost?

This post has been edited by matpitz90: Oct 29 2021, 10:42 PM
SUSarmand666
post Oct 30 2021, 08:53 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(xusfeng @ Oct 23 2021, 10:48 AM)
GPU can run but gpuz cannot show the voltage and wattage usage.
Power stage prob
SUSarmand666
post Oct 30 2021, 08:54 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(matpitz90 @ Oct 29 2021, 10:22 PM)
Hi boss. I have gtx 1660 6gb that died recently.

Problem :- No display. Mobo wont detect. Sometimes it get detected by mobo and able to boot windows normally but temporary before the screen goes black and the gpu fan goes 100%. Had to shutdown the whole system and it will go back to no display again after restart.

Is this fixable? If yes then how much should i expect for the cost?

Reply tru whatsapp
Stormlink1993
post Oct 30 2021, 10:10 AM

117 posts

Do you offer classes on fixing?
NSPapaBear
post Oct 30 2021, 09:53 PM

18 posts

Scrambled.

This post has been edited by NSPapaBear: Mar 16 2022, 03:35 AM
Shadowless
post Nov 4 2021, 10:30 AM

51 posts

Hi bro I have send u my gpu problem thru whatsapp
baguettingnaan P
post Nov 6 2021, 04:37 PM

Probation

I am very happy with Mr Armand for fixing my GPU!

Problem: Asus GTX 1070 did not boot up, black screen.

Solution: Replaced one of the VRAMs of the GTX 1070

I have been using that 1070 ever since February 2021 and its as if it had no issues. Love it!
akuma90 P
post Nov 12 2021, 03:26 PM

Probation

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif tq boss armand666 ... my gpu ZOTAC 1070 AMP have repaired and working... takes a long time but worthy.... icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif

https://pictr.com/images/2021/11/12/BnmWAq.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2021/11/12/BnmjtI.md.jpg

https://pictr.com/images/2021/11/12/BnmWAq.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2021/11/12/BnmjtI.md.jpg
djdevan
post Nov 29 2021, 06:35 PM

434 posts

Have engaged service from Armand bro to repair faulty ASUS motherboard which is obsolete model for one of my photographer friend.

My friend have installed few photo album design software which critical for him to recover. Replacing with other motherboard may require reinstallation of operating system and unable to recovered this softwares.

Fortunately found bro armand who helped to repair the faulty motherbord within the promised timeline. Definitely 5 star rating for his service.

We can hardly find someone which such repairing skill in malaysia....Bravo...

kwai_83
post Dec 11 2021, 12:35 PM

464 posts

Sapphire rx570 8gb suddenly no display out from the card ,gpu fan still can turn spining.

can this be repair?
SUSarmand666
post Dec 11 2021, 01:10 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kwai_83 @ Dec 11 2021, 12:35 PM)
Sapphire rx570 8gb suddenly no display out from the card ,gpu fan still can turn spining.

can this be repair?
Yes

29 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:13 PM