10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Grab Driver Discussion V5 (2019 & 2020), Info and FAQ

bcombat
post Aug 1 2019, 10:20 AM

998 posts

what made u all think that forced aa is to counter modded app user?
bcombat
post Aug 2 2019, 10:43 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(d-realm @ Aug 2 2019, 10:39 AM)
Actually, most of the time 200-500m away can press im here alrdy.

It just u guys didnt try becoz u plan to complete the ride.

meanwhile those not plan to complete the ride, they start press since 1km away  tongue.gif
they have narrowed down the pick up radius as mentioned...sometimes at exact pick up select “I am here” also prompt message I haven’t arrived yet.
bcombat
post Aug 3 2019, 09:30 AM

998 posts

good 2 see got drivers who enjoy being a lembu
do they know how 2 take advantages of the ma?
crap really lucky 2 have drivers like this
bcombat
post Aug 3 2019, 09:32 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Aug 3 2019, 07:45 AM)
Take a break every 2 hours or so. Go to toilet and do some stretching  innocent.gif
Spare some time to exercise every week  bruce.gif
I discussed this issue with someone before.
If you got a job to a condo, the riders may ask you to go to the lobby. But the pick up location in the record could be the guard house.
even landed property areas such as terrace houses also got this after crap made the pick up diameter smaller.
bcombat
post Aug 3 2019, 10:39 PM

998 posts

pick up distance has increased?
bcombat
post Aug 4 2019, 11:30 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Aug 4 2019, 07:48 AM)
Unfortunately, there may still be modders around. Anyone know where to find this modded app info? Easy to get banned or not? Pm me where to buy/download thanks
crapspy are real!!!
yes, they r watching us!!!
bcombat
post Aug 5 2019, 09:47 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(hawk1lo @ Aug 5 2019, 09:41 AM)
same lol cooling for phone

But for all those who blames no Rm3 cancellation due to gps devices crappy , i really doubt it, coz google maps or grab app itself able to show we drivers are near the pick up point (just double check from both apps) , yet the app itself didn't prompt up this option. hmm.gif
last time no such problem... now got
all the while using same phone...
confirm it is not gps issue. lol
bcombat
post Aug 6 2019, 05:37 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Aug 6 2019, 04:59 PM)
Let's say I am on my way sending a rider and another booking comes in, will the next rider be notified that I am sending another passenger?

Because in 2 different situations, the waiting person called me, asking where am I. Just concerned that they will rate me low because they assume I am purposely arriving late?
u can just turn off available button so no b2b ping won’t come in too early...on it back 2-3 minutes before dropping off or after drop off depending on your style

bcombat
post Aug 11 2019, 03:47 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Aug 11 2019, 03:34 PM)
Anyone can help?
It's hard to watch the video on small screen...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1KsLYuzuVjR...N_WATeyx67/view

print out hard copy reading material
& let the app auto run the video by itself till it finished
tak kan we sit in front of pc 2 read the slow moving slide that took 10- 30 minutes to move 2 next slides

This post has been edited by bcombat: Aug 11 2019, 03:52 PM
bcombat
post Aug 12 2019, 01:31 AM

998 posts

2morrrow a lots of driver will be 2 kayuk although cuti not yet over. why?
bcos there always some drivers who love 2 blow water and show off.

This post has been edited by bcombat: Aug 12 2019, 01:31 AM
bcombat
post Aug 12 2019, 09:32 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Aug 12 2019, 08:37 AM)
Hard copy can only be downloaded after I complete all the video?
The video sometimes stopped half-way cannot move forward  shakehead.gif
u got to try till all video clip finish playing till the end.
it is a requirement 4 epsv. find a stable and strong WiFi somewhere

bcombat
post Aug 12 2019, 04:17 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Aug 12 2019, 02:53 PM)
As contrast to yesterday, today fare are really really lousy. Far pup under a +-33celcius hot sun. Off going home after took 3 siput job..cannot tahan.
that’s means malay drivers already back in action from outstation...no choice, wait till 5 pm 4 Tb...zzzz
bcombat
post Aug 15 2019, 12:23 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Aug 14 2019, 11:06 PM)
Ya damn jialat leceh...try go to gdc in your state to seek help. Request your file to be courier to u.
i doubt crap will send the file 2 the drivers....can just give it a try.
bcombat
post Aug 15 2019, 12:27 AM

998 posts

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/www.nst.com...node/512627/amp

Rude service at Grab's PJ office

This post has been edited by bcombat: Aug 15 2019, 12:27 AM
bcombat
post Aug 18 2019, 12:00 AM

998 posts

shhhhhh......crapspy
bcombat
post Aug 20 2019, 12:36 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Aug 20 2019, 12:23 PM)
i think we as driver must not spoil the market
i heard many complaining fetching 5-6 ppl (of course it includes kids) for normal sedan car

ytd i was at airport. 4 middle east adults with 3 big check-in luggage. i just let them to put their luggage in the boot themselves. i think they struggle to put then before one guy try to re-arange, i politely ask tell to cancel saying u need to book velfire.

actually my car is premium sedan also, if they book premium, i sure die die want to fetch them and 3 luggage shall be able to put in if arrange properly

i dont mind to cancel because i got another crapplus job within minutes

why i cancel ?
1. 4 person and 3 big luggage for only RM75
2. 5pm going to KL city centre (jam)
3. because they are middle east..

immediately next i got a single lady with 2 medium size luggage going to sunway, which i directly can go home in sri petaling

dear crappers, please dont comprise for cheapskate. same day i saw 3 ppl with 3 luggage (normal size) try to put into Bezza. the driver also hard to put in, but should be canla.

Of course there is a challenge because for air port arrival, it always cannot click pick up even though we are there, if the rider dont cancel, we have to cancel ourself
so far I was lucky no need to cxl myself...worst case rider cxl themselves in yerpot

if not mistaken, need 2 call cs to cxl in yerpot? otherwise we have requeue again after cxl.
bcombat
post Aug 20 2019, 01:35 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(cktang @ Aug 19 2019, 03:10 PM)
When u at the pup and press "arrived", the customer will received a msg on their grab app. They got option to "deny" if they cannot see your car. That's why even u are very near to the pup sometimes will prompted that u still "far". This is to protect riders from being cancelled by drivers who simply use cancel option "can't pick up at location" and even lagi bad driver who hide 5mins and cancel using "no show" .
like that might as well take out the cxl button
all drivers unable to cxl even if rider not shown up for 30/60/90 etc minutes
easy 4 crap 2 monitor their driver also since cxl rate would be something in the past
bcombat
post Sep 5 2019, 10:18 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Sep 5 2019, 08:18 PM)
Old chinese uncles are the victims of failing laugh.gif rclxub.gif
go to yerpot talk 2 those drivers who talk loud2 and talk nonsense most the time. they r the 1 who have problem to pass psv.
bcombat
post Sep 26 2019, 05:27 PM

998 posts

150k drivers include those seldom drive, inactive acc may be put in those banned acc. lol

bcombat
post Sep 28 2019, 01:26 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Sep 28 2019, 01:10 PM)
Don't be silly, it only worthwhile if u within 1-2km away from my location. Anything more than that, you will rugi  tongue.gif
post it here if u go yerpot next time.
pretty sure got driver want 2 pick up

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.2108sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:10 PM