QUOTE(SNHY693 @ Mar 1 2019, 12:52 PM)
I'm using this Digi 38 New. Previously ported in from celcom postpaid to this plan 2mths ago. I did it at Digi Centre, can straight port in to this plan, dun need to change to prepaid first. But have to wait 6 mths to get 6gb + 3gb weekend. Now i only have 3gb + 3gb weekend.
Previously I asked CS , if your Digi prepaid number received the sms for this offer then u can use the online link and u will get the full 9gb. If u didn't receive the sms u can still change to this plan but u will get the full 9gb after 6 mths
So if I change to prepaid first and then upgrade to this 38 plan a month later, I still can't get the 6gb + 3gb yet?Previously I asked CS , if your Digi prepaid number received the sms for this offer then u can use the online link and u will get the full 9gb. If u didn't receive the sms u can still change to this plan but u will get the full 9gb after 6 mths
This post has been edited by xperiaDROID: Mar 1 2019, 01:13 PM
Mar 1 2019, 01:13 PM

0.0307sec