kelvinlzy
post Jan 15 2020, 10:29 AM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 10:26 AM)
all need to spend only get.... Boost also the same
interested to know as well.
At least Boost doesnt have minimum spending.
fruitie
post Jan 15 2020, 10:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

Is there any issue registering for e-tunai? I have two colleagues who failed to load the page.
se800i
post Jan 15 2020, 10:50 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 15 2020, 11:38 AM)
Is there any issue registering for e-tunai? I have two colleagues who failed to load the page.
no issue as i clicked claim from Boost at 8.15 am but now it seems the boost app is down too.
Barricade
post Jan 15 2020, 10:56 AM

4,147 posts

QUOTE(cr7jyej @ Jan 15 2020, 10:23 AM)
What about the GrabCar and Grabfood voucher? Got minimum spending?
Grabcar no min

Grabfood min 25 less 5
harrishkrishna1
post Jan 15 2020, 01:04 PM

357 posts

Anyone ineligible but tried? What were the results? Ineligible as in earning more than 100k per year.
fruitie
post Jan 15 2020, 01:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 10:50 AM)
no issue as i clicked claim from Boost at 8.15 am but now it seems the boost app is down too.
Thanks, they managed to submit at around 11.00 a.m. but still haven't got any credit.

My sister submitted around 10.30 a.m. and got her RM 30 at 11.20 a.m.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 15 2020, 01:43 PM
kaiserreich
post Jan 15 2020, 02:13 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 15 2020, 10:56 AM)
Grabcar no min

Grabfood min 25 less 5
For this type of grabfood promo, i rather just go buy myself
se800i
post Jan 15 2020, 02:19 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jan 15 2020, 03:13 PM)
For this type of grabfood promo, i rather just go buy myself
agree.... the same food... I go dabao myself it is cheaper and delicious. If by Grabfood somehow i feel less delicious duno why. and the price is marked up so much!! ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif
SUSAgsx
post Jan 15 2020, 03:08 PM

224 posts

Hey guys is the etunai RM30 free grabpay
Do I need to min spend anything to use the RM30? or can I just straight up spend it RM30 on topup or meals?
fruitie
post Jan 15 2020, 03:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 02:19 PM)
agree.... the same food... I go dabao myself it is cheaper and delicious. If by Grabfood somehow i feel less delicious duno why. and the price is marked up so much!! ranting.gif  ranting.gif  ranting.gif
I thought price in store and Grab Food is the same? It is just that you may need to pay for culinary set and there are delivery fees charges.
se800i
post Jan 15 2020, 03:45 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 15 2020, 04:21 PM)
I thought price in store and Grab Food is the same? It is just that you may need to pay for culinary set and there are delivery fees charges.
i have did experiment for grab food last time.
there is a hawker stall located in the kopitiam near my house. so coincident my family member order the food from that stall while we dine in that kopitiam.
Then i also go press grab food. Put aside the delivery fee. It is 50% extra of the price higher in grabfood.

So plus the delivery fee it is even more higher price.

Dont ask me why.

so from there, I rather waste my petrol n time to go dabao also doesnt want to order grabfood unless reali no energy to go out from home then no choice or if having great promo then can order
fruitie
post Jan 15 2020, 03:46 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 03:45 PM)
there is a hawker stall located in the kopitiam near my house. so coincident my family member order the food from that stall while we dine in that kopitiam.
Then i also go press grab food. Put aside the delivery fee. It is 50% extra of the price higher in grabfood.

Dont ask me why.

so from there, I rather waste my petrol n time to go dabao also doesnt want to order grabfood unless reali no energy to go out from home then no choice or if having great promo then can order
I see, never tried ordering from hawker stalls before. I always order from restaurants or franchise restaurants, so far OK for me, pricing wise looks the same as dine-in. biggrin.gif
cr7jyej
post Jan 15 2020, 03:57 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jan 15 2020, 10:56 AM)
Grabcar no min

Grabfood min 25 less 5
Wah 25 min spending actually quite high for Grabfood eh

Less 5 can technically be treated as free delivery only cause they charge min 5 for that
cooldude17
post Jan 15 2020, 03:58 PM

693 posts

It took 2 days to review my documents 😂.
msa9696
post Jan 15 2020, 04:11 PM

1,593 posts

Grab e-tunai not attractive at all
!@#$%^
post Jan 15 2020, 04:58 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 15 2020, 03:45 PM)

Dont ask me why.

if u look carefully, it is written at the top of the store page whether price same as in store or not.
SUSAgsx
post Jan 15 2020, 04:59 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Jan 15 2020, 04:11 PM)
Grab e-tunai not attractive at all
FREE RM30 why not attractive? nothing to lose
zaqre
post Jan 15 2020, 05:36 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Agsx @ Jan 15 2020, 04:59 PM)
FREE RM30 why not attractive? nothing to lose
you lose the more attractive rewards from other eWallet
SUSAgsx
post Jan 15 2020, 05:37 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(zaqre @ Jan 15 2020, 05:36 PM)
you lose the more attractive rewards from other eWallet
I thought u can submit all and get all reward no?! lol
zaqre
post Jan 15 2020, 05:41 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Agsx @ Jan 15 2020, 05:37 PM)
I thought u can submit all and get all reward no?! lol
nope, you can submit all but only the eWallet that received RM30 will give you rewards
go read the t&c from each eWallet provider

unless you are not eligible for RM30, then you might get rewards from all eWallet provider

570 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:54 AM