144 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The iPhone XR Discussion Thread | V2, Brilliant. In every way.

attw
post Dec 3 2018, 01:56 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 3 2018, 01:56 PM)
Confirm oem. At the bottom grey area, mine is written as Supcase only.
Tunjuk gambar bro? And your packaging as well so that we common folks can tell the difference next time, hehehe
adriankhoo153
post Dec 3 2018, 01:58 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 3 2018, 01:56 PM)
Tunjuk gambar bro? And your packaging as well so that we common folks can tell the difference next time, hehehe
eh paiseh.. i look again one more time. He show the photo inner part. I thought outter part. Like that should be the same. Looks legit to me..
mamamia
post Dec 3 2018, 02:32 PM

6,418 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Dec 3 2018, 01:51 PM)
Not gonna lie. This looks legit

I've never owned supcase before..but if this is a fake..it's a good fake. Rm30 only.
Where to get this?
lerijiso
post Dec 3 2018, 02:55 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 3 2018, 01:58 PM)
eh paiseh.. i look again one more time. He show the photo inner part. I thought outter part. Like that should be the same. Looks legit to me..
It looks legit i tell u. even the material are of like higher quality compared to fake cases.
I've seen Spigen fakes..they're so different from the original ones. But then again, ive never had any experience with supcase.

But for rm30, this is worth it..even if its really OEM

QUOTE(mamamia @ Dec 3 2018, 02:32 PM)
Where to get this?
Lazada. Supcase official.
dino89
post Dec 3 2018, 03:32 PM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(empire177 @ Dec 2 2018, 10:00 PM)
Lucky front is just tempered glass crack, and the back glass no crack. Change tempered glass and slap on a casing and you are good to go. The first damage always sakit the most, after that no more sakit liao
adriankhoo153
post Dec 3 2018, 03:40 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Dec 3 2018, 02:55 PM)
It looks legit i tell u. even the material are of like higher quality compared to fake cases.
I've seen Spigen fakes..they're so different from the original ones. But then again, ive never had any experience with supcase.

But for rm30, this is worth it..even if its really OEM
Lazada. Supcase official.
Think to iniate return on the one i bought but then think think nonnit lah..

attw
post Dec 3 2018, 03:50 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(adriankhoo153 @ Dec 3 2018, 03:40 PM)
Think to iniate return on the one i bought but then think think nonnit lah..
That one seems like will be even cheaper on 12.12, hehe... Think I'll pull the trigger then out of curiosity smile.gif
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 3 2018, 03:54 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

my leather case came benefon

This post has been edited by hightechgadgets8: Dec 3 2018, 03:55 PM
Benefon
post Dec 3 2018, 04:06 PM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Dec 3 2018, 03:54 PM)

Look good, how?
This is fit nicely?
Got leather smell?
Lol 😂
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 3 2018, 04:09 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(Benefon @ Dec 3 2018, 04:06 PM)
Look good, how?
This is fit nicely?
Got leather smell?
Lol 😂
got leather smell, im just back from vn havent put inside phone test yet
lerijiso
post Dec 3 2018, 04:10 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Dec 3 2018, 03:54 PM)

Nice. Take a pic with the phone in it. Let us see.
empire177
post Dec 3 2018, 04:11 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 3 2018, 03:32 PM)
Lucky front is just tempered glass crack, and the back glass no crack. Change tempered glass and slap on a casing and you are good to go. The first damage always sakit the most, after that no more sakit liao
But tempered glass need to change uh? Broke within 12 hours of getting it sian! The back glass no crack but got dents on the edges.. then the sides have scratches
hightechgadgets8
post Dec 3 2018, 04:13 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

QUOTE(empire177 @ Dec 3 2018, 04:11 PM)
But tempered glass need to change uh? Broke within 12 hours of getting it sian!  The back glass no crack but got dents on the edges.. then the sides have scratches
that can be covered with bumper, just change to TG and it'll look new
lerijiso
post Dec 3 2018, 04:14 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(empire177 @ Dec 3 2018, 04:11 PM)
But tempered glass need to change uh? Broke within 12 hours of getting it sian!  The back glass no crack but got dents on the edges.. then the sides have scratches
Dent on the glass? or on the aluminium sides?

This XR is pretty solid from all the drop test i've watched on youtube. Probably one of the most durable glass back phones in recent history.
empire177
post Dec 3 2018, 04:20 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Dec 3 2018, 04:14 PM)
Dent on the glass? or on the aluminium sides?

This XR is pretty solid from all the drop test i've watched on youtube. Probably one of the most durable glass back phones in recent history.
Can check out my previous posts bro.. I posted some pics
empire177
post Dec 3 2018, 04:20 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Dec 3 2018, 04:13 PM)
that can be covered with bumper, just change to TG and it'll look new
true.. but the scar will forever be there haha...
lerijiso
post Dec 3 2018, 04:42 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(empire177 @ Dec 3 2018, 04:20 PM)
Can check out my previous posts bro.. I posted some pics
Yeah I saw. Pictures not so clear though.

Looks like a small chip on the back glass.

Very2 ouch.
mamamia
post Dec 3 2018, 07:11 PM

6,418 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Dec 3 2018, 01:51 PM)
Not gonna lie. This looks legit

I've never owned supcase before..but if this is a fake..it's a good fake. Rm30 only.
Is this soft case or hard case?
chicargo
post Dec 3 2018, 07:43 PM

359 posts

Feels like the camera lens is sticking out from my case. Quite afraid it gets scratched when put on rough surface. Anyone here uses a camera lens protector?
TSwestlife
post Dec 3 2018, 07:53 PM

14,227 posts

QUOTE(chicargo @ Dec 3 2018, 07:43 PM)

Feels like the camera lens is sticking out from my case. Quite afraid it gets scratched when put on rough surface. Anyone here uses a camera lens protector?
The camera lens for normal use case like putting inside bags etc. i dun see any case that comes with camera lens cover before.

144 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:14 AM