Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project
ManutdGiggs
Apr 3 2019, 09:46 AM
https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/jalan-kuc...%20Signature&l1Actually hor should benchmark flexus ma. Afterall dun b blinded by the word MK Flexus is not doin too bad looking at the entry price n size. Tipsi to ppl with agendas to try flexus when promoting solasta. Let's keep tis reminder for future reference hor
ManutdGiggs
Apr 3 2019, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 3 2019, 11:38 AM) 650psf got graveyard, htc, highway noise, ktm annoying noise.. people still BBB ?? Still a lot MRT project without htc, highway noise but 450psf..
So, ask ourselves.. is something better out there ?
1000 investors will buy this, no one will buy for own stay because of the graveyard, htc, ktm highway etc..
When these 1000 people want to sell again, who gonna buy? Hahahaha. Kena game dgn developer.
better buy Netizen Cheras, safety first. Future is MRT la, TOD. RM100 per month, can go anywhere. Expat also prefer LRT/MRT nowadays.
KL Metropolis not attractive la without MRT, it will fail miserably. Biggest Naza group failure is fail to lobby MRT3 for their biggest development. Even TRX with Two MRTstruggle to find tenants.
Imagine KL Metropolis fail, and high dense condo next to graveyard, htc and all bad things combined. Is it gonna appreciate much ?
Don't take risk la kawan. Faizul recommend this project ? Sure or not ?
Don't use people name on something that not related to them.
Agree. So sad seeing some people said Public Figure like Faizul Rizduan suggested this property. Please don't use other people name la to sell this crap.
Guess who gav those statements π€π€π€«
ManutdGiggs
Apr 3 2019, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Apr 3 2019, 11:55 AM) So in conclusion is .....? Buy Dun miss the boat Got FR behind tis so no need skedy cat If lose moolah just call SN This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 3 2019, 12:05 PM
ManutdGiggs
Apr 3 2019, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Apr 3 2019, 12:18 PM) π QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 3 2019, 12:42 PM) Haha. Is not my statement actually. Just quoting back his own statement: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4700129?author=indramerlin
ManutdGiggs
Apr 4 2019, 07:03 AM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 4 2019, 06:21 AM) Haha. I'm really doubt with this Solasta before. But after enlightened by FR and I do my own research. Solasta definitely a gem la bro. Yes, it got cemetery, htc nearby, but all of that marginalised by the greatness of Solasta. Thanks for being an example of brain washed product Appreciate ur sacrifices πππ Alternatively the possibility of joining the sales team is there. Make money fr so called closed grp must die die say gd. This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 4 2019, 07:07 AM
ManutdGiggs
Apr 4 2019, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(nookie188 @ Apr 4 2019, 08:49 AM) haha! its time to call a spade a spade Summer suites that was bought by FR and touted by him as an example of his good buys is "unique" in the sense they are actually offices but being used by investors as residential...! So go figure... If they have been used for what they are classified under officially - would it have been a different story in terms of rental yield? Maybe better? Maybe worse? having said that, yes its next to a cementery but then one have to remember, land in the middle of the city is scarce so if you compare to another property next to a cementery out of a city, its a different story liao as choices are abundant...can say liddat...i just kpc nia.. Can't say next to cemetery is bad thou. Many plantations oso choose lands nearer to cemetery due to gd fs. True onot hard to tell. They make big bucks in biz thou. For house hmmm can huat with toto wk in wk out I guess. Best is face cemetery due to low noise pollution. Maybe just need to bear with the 2 wks a yr during qing ming. πππ
ManutdGiggs
Apr 4 2019, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 4 2019, 03:51 PM) most dramatic new property of 2019  Grade A of 2019 according to marketing gimmick
ManutdGiggs
Apr 4 2019, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 4 2019, 08:27 PM) I must be ignorant as I dunno what is grade A Must hav cemetery and HTC combo with highway noise to neutralise quietness at cemetery
ManutdGiggs
Apr 5 2019, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(brown.ho @ Apr 4 2019, 03:45 PM) Just got news from YNH that FR and team's bulk purchase didn't go through. So FR is still trying to negotiate to hold on to the first block. Anyhow, YNH confirmed that the public can buy. Don't need to be FR client anyways. They also confirmed that FR and team is buying with over 30% discount of the price. Rest assured that the public will get it as well. In my opinion, not sure if it is a good buy now or not because of what is happening to FR. QUOTE(poilamixus @ Apr 5 2019, 08:12 PM) So still better to be FAR client in order to enjoy 30% discount ? Key words in bold
ManutdGiggs
Apr 5 2019, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Apr 5 2019, 09:12 PM) That is why you will forever asking people in low yat the same question in every thread and every page βIs it good to buy?β and then you buy at higher price than other people. I adore God lvl ppl πππ
ManutdGiggs
Apr 6 2019, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 6 2019, 03:49 PM) You believe someone that just made an account last week ? π
π
π
π
π
I blif most if not all here prefer u turn king Say no gd but buy buy buy Say grade B C but u turn became A when able to sell to insiders This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 6 2019, 06:26 PM
ManutdGiggs
Apr 7 2019, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 7 2019, 01:16 PM) Okay.. I being honest with you guys.. I just wanna say this YNH Solasta is the best property you can buy right now.. Confirm breakeven rental or slightly +ve cashflow even w/out KL metropolis.. It's 15-20 years game.. until KL metropolis fully matured.. Wow.. You can achieve your financial freedom. Trust me fellas.. Don't just buy 1 unit, buy at least 3 unit each la. btw, half of buyers buy for ownstay because facilities top world class.. No flipping but 15-20yrs??? Just 3 not 10 or 20??? Why drop the standard???
ManutdGiggs
Apr 7 2019, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 7 2019, 08:42 PM) In English.. The word "At least" means minimum.. So paiseh my England boh good
ManutdGiggs
Apr 8 2019, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 8 2019, 07:32 AM) That's why it is grade A.. So basically grade A is dead chic πππ
ManutdGiggs
Apr 9 2019, 06:57 AM
QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Apr 9 2019, 12:17 AM) FR is YNHβs superstar external sales agent. A top property development sells itself. If youβre a property developer and you know that your units are high in demand and will sell well: - Will you hire an external agent (pay him millions in sales commissions) to help sell your units? - Will you enter into underwriting agreements (a form of insurance to guarantee sales) with third parties/ sales agents? - Will you give a significant/ bulk purchase discount to attract buyers? U ll b so surprised tat in recent yrs many developers oso engaged sifu master guru Fengsui skl for their projects. Those projects involved ll b sold at future price or at least being priced higher to factor in the cost to the above mentioned as comm. Maciam endorsement lo. Song hye Kyo won't do it foc for sulwhasoo wan. Ngam mou??? But in buildings there r so different vs certain products cos developers can giv u sthg funny in future vp. Afterall they sold it b4 u can try or test the product. Likey it onot some developer just ask u, u blow meh π€£π€£π€£
ManutdGiggs
Apr 9 2019, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 9 2019, 10:19 PM) Basically I dun blif in grading fr just few parties. Oso won't waste time goin thru Wat awards any1 has gotten. Tis fb sharing is 1 needle c bloody fool kinda statement. Graded with agenda is no no. So in tis scenario I giv mc an 1 up. Not 7 upππ€«π
ManutdGiggs
Apr 10 2019, 07:21 AM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 10 2019, 01:39 AM) Hahaha.. Who is this MC? If wanna compare with FR.. FR is like China and MC is like Taiwan.. I found Papua new Guinea for makeover guy. Can try use groundwork to approach tis felo. Can charge higher. But hor I hav no idea how gurus pick info fr lyn. Some managed to pick lotsa kung-fu some half past 6. π€π€π€ Ah lard doesn't know wats subsales n how to handle subsales. In tis case I giv credit to pai. At least he was here learning many yrs ago. πππ https://www.facebook.com/517333231733894/po...6b6plsKuEDD0Evw
ManutdGiggs
Apr 10 2019, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 10 2019, 08:51 AM) fully support. please go start a new thread and name all the purported fake property master as described by you. terima kasih indramerlinPls du-it
ManutdGiggs
Apr 10 2019, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 10 2019, 08:53 AM) no need to waste time π€£π€£π€£.. just go FR fb comment section.. U hav full sapot here oso. Pls du-it πππ