13,752 posts

Grade AA soon
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 20 2019, 06:02 AM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 19 2019, 11:43 PM)
Purely speculative in nature I guess?

To be frank here, I've no idea what project this is as I can't be arsed to go through 50 pages but a quick google only leads to this thread and I can't see anyone being so dumb dumb to put money into this.

If there are then it is little wonder there are so many "skim cepat kaya" going on in this country as there are actually people who buy into it.

Must be something else if even the so called developer refuses to put its name on it or show on their website that they have anything to do with it.
Observe it carefully its more like a mlm kinda strategy but using bricks sound a bit different.

U can oso notice the similarity of their sapoters mindset.

ManutdGiggs
post Apr 21 2019, 09:33 AM

13,752 posts

In biz when one has haccp or ISO or halal the coy needs certification

Here for grade A v need sweet tok n cow dung mix together 🀭

Capitalisation on ahem ahem
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 21 2019, 11:03 AM

13,752 posts

Maybe grade A but oversupply of similar product hence its at jump building price.

Meaning at tis moment it should b downgraded if product becomes homogeneous.
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 21 2019, 08:51 PM

13,752 posts

Is tis project really exist???
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 21 2019, 11:13 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 21 2019, 11:11 PM)
No balcony, no yard is still acceptable for small apartments to maximise space but bedroom no window is not acceptable. That’s a storage room.
But its grade A πŸ€”

Can can any1 says no gd???
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 22 2019, 01:23 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ Apr 22 2019, 12:47 PM)
so now fr makan semua, u all still interested?
once proj completed, all will fight with each other to get rental.

also affect surrounding prices
They ll tell u instead of fighting with them why not b in the same boat n sink together fighting kaki lang
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 23 2019, 05:21 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Apr 23 2019, 04:49 PM)
FR has stopped his regular FRPG (weekly webinars) for a few months to focus on this project.

Feels like this Solasta project is going to be the deal of the decade for him to make big bucks from his naive followers and retire young.

Recently he's been organising this Road To 3 Million (RT3M) workshop to entice people to buy his projects. If you ask me, the only person that is really on the road to 3 million is the speaker himself  icon_rolleyes.gif
Indra Merlion tauke says FR ll make 1b in forgotten how many yrs but I remember 45m a yr la.

So let's suck dry follower starting with solastaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 24 2019, 05:55 AM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 24 2019, 05:52 AM)
Solasta past already.. This is another property..

Grade A or B+ 2019..

Solasta is grade A 2018..

Ooak is grade A 2017..
So FR worth 2b soon???

Later got tok for road to 30m boh???
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 24 2019, 12:19 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Apr 24 2019, 12:13 PM)
Grade B now because not enough followers buying now.

The real grading scale:
Grade A: Make RM5m in agent commissions/referrals
Grade B: Make RM4m in agent commissions/referrals 
Grade C: Make RM3m in agent commissions/referrals
Grade D: Make RM2m in agent commissions/referrals
It's much higher than tis figures
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 24 2019, 04:46 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Apr 24 2019, 03:10 PM)
You guys are focusing too much on FR. Can’t believe the bawang atmosphere here lol. Gossiping only when don’t know the real info.
Chill my lord πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
ManutdGiggs
post Apr 24 2019, 07:53 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(edyek @ Apr 24 2019, 07:48 PM)
Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha... 2019 not Grade A already you say. Where is the privilege?

2018 Grade A time already launched for FR group?

2019 not Grade A already u mentioned.
Contradicting own statements wan la

Kejap vp liao say grade A Kejap belum launch dah grade A

Anw mai jeles its the usual tricks to lure followers to pass over the moolah la

Let's go on the journey to make ahem ahem 3m extra or is it 30m???
ManutdGiggs
post May 14 2019, 09:05 PM

13,752 posts

Use the nearer wan la. 900psf??? More than tat lo. By average 1kpsf some asking above tat.

https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/dutamas/a...%20Residence&l1

Of cos buy the whole blk n flip. Kenot miss the chansi of the century. 😎
ManutdGiggs
post May 14 2019, 10:45 PM

13,752 posts

I personally would likey palma if die die wan real mk. Dun speculate dutamas as mk ya even thou its not tat far away.

And if the below πŸ‘‡ is a real deal I wish I can buy it and wait for solasta to vp n revisit tis tered.

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/mont-...a/sale-6672849/

Btw does solasta hav tis nice landscape like palma??? Just curious. Or is 1k units now a min criteria to b grade A??? 700psf with no greenery but lotsa gd neighbours must b the must hav in any development I guess. Old birds like palma should step aside πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: May 14 2019, 10:49 PM
ManutdGiggs
post May 14 2019, 11:07 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 14 2019, 11:05 PM)
Boss, got landscape wor and it does look nice ..... but don't zoom yea brows.gif
My apology. My bad 🧐
ManutdGiggs
post May 15 2019, 08:49 AM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ May 15 2019, 08:45 AM)

Btw, if market price is 900psf, and this is selling at 700psf, (and through agent somemore) does it mean YNH is sohai ? Ha ha...points to ponder..
Tis doubt is raised b4 here. Ynh might not hav the confidence or the fund??? God knows. But 1 thg oso to ponder is it dosa to actually bring ppl to holand??? The way I was brought up doesn't include tis part so I'm noob in tis. πŸ€”
ManutdGiggs
post May 15 2019, 11:25 AM

13,752 posts

Within topic but different comparison

I dun c brooks selling 1.2kpsf during launching when ocp transacted at tat price. I stil dun c brooks commanding 1kpsf when ocp hit the peak at 1.35kpsf now.

But again those r grade E props. Unlike solasta grade A and possibly AAA musang once obtain apdl. Gartz n bravo to ynh for committing social responsibility at tis soft market.
ManutdGiggs
post May 15 2019, 12:33 PM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 15 2019, 12:31 PM)
aiya dpc meh???

people also never bother to approach the management to handle the sale of Brookes or Park Regent.....
Soli soli just comparison cos PR is just 500m away fr beruk. So it's gd enuf to compare solasta vs nearest props around it.
ManutdGiggs
post May 28 2019, 09:58 PM

13,752 posts

No more hooha here πŸ€”
ManutdGiggs
post May 29 2019, 09:28 AM

13,752 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ May 29 2019, 08:32 AM)
Semua dah kenyang kot...
Oh really 😱😱😱

So many patriotic followers willing to be slaughtered 🀭

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:02 PM