626 posts

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Dec 15 2018, 03:54 PM)
got mine at 1am
Same lol. so late ... sad.gif
tonytyk
post Dec 15 2018, 10:28 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(car_computer @ Dec 5 2018, 12:52 PM)
should be 3 times per user, according to the T&C in their website
https://support.myboost.com.my/hc/en-us/art...shback-Campaign

last time there was a similar cb promo for KK supermart - Rm10 cb for min Rm20 spending. towards the last few days of the campaign, cb quota run out very fast in the morning as per many users' complaints. but this time the min spending requirement is Rm25, so it might be a different story...
Anyone can confirm whether cash back is max 3 times or 2 times?
addylee
post Dec 16 2018, 08:07 AM

55 posts

Any cc entitled for cash back for top up in Boost?
imap.cc
post Dec 16 2018, 08:39 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(addylee @ Dec 16 2018, 08:07 AM)
No AMEX!
ClarenceT
post Dec 16 2018, 09:16 AM

14,929 posts

QUOTE(addylee @ Dec 16 2018, 08:07 AM)
CIMB, RHB, SCB CC - 0.2%
Maybank FC Barcelona VS - 2%
vostro78
post Dec 16 2018, 09:52 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Dec 15 2018, 08:53 PM)
The weekly Tuesday cashback.
New user here... Use about a week plus so far. How to get the Tuesday cash back ?
talexeh
post Dec 16 2018, 09:54 AM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,094 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 16 2018, 09:52 AM)
New user here... Use about a week plus so far. How to get the Tuesday cash back ?
Spend RM20 accumulated every week & you'll stand a chance to get the Tuesday CB the following week.
ericlks91
post Dec 16 2018, 10:43 AM

626 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 16 2018, 09:16 AM)
CIMB,  RHB,  SCB CC - 0.2%
Maybank FC Barcelona VS - 2%
The CIMB Cash Rebate card is really a joke - 0.2% lol, i am thinking to terminate it soon. somemore need to pay 25 sst. not worth it.

Rm100 top up - cash back = RM 0.20 mega_shok.gif

jfleong
post Dec 16 2018, 11:13 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 16 2018, 10:43 AM)
The CIMB Cash Rebate card is really a joke - 0.2% lol, i am thinking to terminate it soon. somemore need to pay 25 sst. not worth it.

Rm100 top up - cash back = RM 0.20  mega_shok.gif
it's a bank after all. I only sign up for sign up bonuses. Mostly I find the cash back mechanism to be too complicated, like some are only for weekends, some only for certain categories, so much so need to refer to the other thread about the MCC codes to confirm etc
ericlks91
post Dec 16 2018, 11:22 AM

626 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ Dec 16 2018, 11:13 AM)
it's a bank after all. I only sign up for sign up bonuses. Mostly I find the cash back mechanism to be too complicated, like some are only for weekends, some only for certain categories, so much so need to refer to the other thread about the MCC codes to confirm  etc
what did u get when u signed up? i only got a small bag lol

also do u know there is no bonus point for this particular card? i found out after 1 year signing up an i was shocked.
jfleong
post Dec 16 2018, 11:36 AM

338 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 16 2018, 11:22 AM)
what did u get when u signed up? i only got a small bag lol

also do u know there is no bonus point for this particular card? i found out after 1 year signing up an i was shocked.
Don't sign up at booths lol
periodically check bank's website for info
once gift is received, settle payment and close ASAP because there is an "exclusion period"
For example if your previous card was cancelled 2 months ago and you apply today, you might not be entitled to the gift
read the T&C for more info
vostro78
post Dec 16 2018, 11:53 AM

6,804 posts

last time i applied citibank card, they , forgot from ringgit plus website or which 1 already, receive a free huawei tab after make few small amount transaction. then when i apply for termination, they free me rm100 in my account with condition maintain the card for 6 month. i just let it idle there after use up the rm100 . smile.gif til now still not yet charge me rm25 sst.
soonwai
post Dec 16 2018, 11:56 AM

11,456 posts

More Promos

Boost x KK Mart - Mineral Water Giveaway
From 15th December 2018 - 31st December 2018,
Get a FREE 600ml Mineral Water when you spend RM15 or more with Boost at participating KK Mart outlets!

Applicable Terms & Conditions:
Minimum spend: RM15 in a single (1) transaction at participating KK Mart outlets. Payment must be made with Boost
On-the-spot redemption.
Campaign period: 15th December 2018 - 31st December 2018

Boost x ATRIA Shopping Mall - Cashback Campaign
Get RM5 when you spend RM40 cumulative or more with Boost at any Boosted outlets in Atria Shopping Mall, Petaling Jaya!

Minimum spend: RM40 cumulative at participating Boost merchants
The Cashback will be given via the Boost app on the next working day.
Each Customer is eligible for a maximum of two (2) Cashbacks during the Campaign Period.
Limited to 2,000 Cashbacks

Boost x PappaRich - Cashback Campaign
Get RM5 when you spend RM30 or more with Boost at participating PappaRich outlets!

Minimum spend: RM30 in a single (1) transaction
Each Customer is eligible for a maximum of three (3) Cashbacks during the Campaign Period.
Limited to 6,000 Cashbacks

Boost x Tesco - Cashback Campaign
Get RM8 when you spend RM60 or more with Boost at participating Tesco outlets nationwide!

Minimum spend: RM60 in a single (1) transaction
Each Customer is eligible for a maximum of two (2) Cashbacks during the Campaign Period.
Limited to 10,000 Cashbacks

Boost x Imperial Hotel Miri, Sarawak - Cashback Campaign
Get RM8* when you order selected platters** at Imperial Hotel, Miri, Sarawak and pay with Boost *will be given in the form of redemption codes

**Selected platters:
Christmas Chicken Giant Platter - RM128
Seafood Giant Platter - RM178

Receipt must include any one of the selected platters
Available daily during lunch (11.30am - 2pm) & dinner (6pm - 10pm) EXCEPT on 24th December, 31st December on dinner time & 25th December on lunch time.
Limited to one (1) cashback per Boost customer throughout the campaign period
Limited to the first 1,250 cashback transactions throughout the campaign period.
Cashback to be given via redemption codes from Boost promoter.

Promoters will be stationed at the restaurant, to redeem:
Customer pays for the platter.
Customer shows proof of payment to promoter (Boost transaction screen/physical receipt)
Promoter collects customer’s name and mobile number
Promoter gives redemption code (v) Customer receives the cashback via the Boost app.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 16 2018, 11:57 AM
ericlks91
post Dec 16 2018, 12:09 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 16 2018, 11:56 AM)
<refer above>
TQ uncle rclxms.gif

i was also reading their T&C just now, seems like a lot of discrepancies here and there compared to the one shaqirah posted in support page.
soonwai
post Dec 16 2018, 12:26 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Dec 16 2018, 12:09 PM)
TQ uncle  rclxms.gif

i was also reading their T&C just now, seems like a lot of discrepancies here and there compared to the one shaqirah posted in support page.
No problem. KK staff told me about the mineral water promo yesterday but I was there using TnG cashback.

btw TnG want to copycat Boost izit? Cashbacks got refreshed to 5 more. then another 5 more and more. May as well make it a permanent feature or come up with an original idea. Cmon TnG.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 16 2018, 01:25 PM
SUSDavid83
post Dec 16 2018, 12:28 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 16 2018, 12:26 PM)
No problem. KK staff told me about the mineral water promo yesterday but I was there using TnG cashback. btw TnG cashbacks got refreshed to 5 more.
Refreshed?
Seriously?

soonwai
post Dec 16 2018, 12:33 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 16 2018, 12:28 PM)
Refreshed?
Seriously?
Today's 10am MV & Gardens emailer with all the goody deals has it right at the bottom. "Now you have 5X more chances to win up to RM888!*!!?%^$!" Screenshot is in the TnG thread.

The deals are pretty good too if I may say so. I'm not 100% sure but most of the deals apply to outlets outside of MV or Gardens as well.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 16 2018, 12:36 PM
SUSDavid83
post Dec 16 2018, 12:36 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 16 2018, 12:33 PM)
Today's 10am emailer with all the goody deals has it right at the bottom. "Now you have 5X more chances to win up to RM888!*!!?%^$!" Screenshot is in the TnG thread.

The deals are pretty good too if I may say so.
Let me check back the mailer.
Thanks for pointer!
Have you tried it? Does it work?

This post has been edited by David83: Dec 16 2018, 12:39 PM
soonwai
post Dec 16 2018, 12:56 PM

11,456 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 16 2018, 12:36 PM)
Let me check back the mailer.
Thanks for pointer!
Have you tried it? Does it work?
Not yet try. Later today.

It seems the extra 5 cashbacks first mentioned on 13 Dec. Did not know that.

TnG serious want to challenge Boost.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Dec 16 2018, 12:58 PM
SUSDavid83
post Dec 16 2018, 12:59 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Dec 16 2018, 12:56 PM)
Not yet try. Later today.

It seems the extra 5 cashbacks first mentioned on 14 Dec. Did not know that.

Oh really.
I didn't use TnG after I completed all 5 random cashbacks!

But If you buy high amount up to RM 60, RM 8 is guaranteed by the next working day.
That's 13.3% cash back.

1622 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:28 PM