Topup to BP also won't get TPs?
as BP is under e-wallet category
won931106
post Jun 18 2019, 06:19 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jun 18 2019, 05:57 PM)
Still got... Stan chart JOP
but the card with minimum spend required and reduced CB from next month onward.
won931106
post Jun 18 2019, 11:21 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Noobmaster.69 @ Jun 18 2019, 11:17 PM)
what is HG?
Hello...... Gold icon_rolleyes.gif
won931106
post Jun 19 2019, 09:14 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(uchitech008 @ Jun 19 2019, 07:20 AM)
Can we top up hg and then withdraw it like boost?
you could just go and have a try. others already give you the hint

QUOTE(se800i @ Jun 19 2019, 08:19 AM)
But easily can hit up to 2.5K if you fully focus on that CC.....
Reduced CB yet still better than MBB AMEX which is ZERO at all......
You are using favepay to make payment or favepay to buy voucher inside FAVE??
I realized boost shake rewards is base on RM 100 = RM 1 CB

I spend RM 200++ on Taobao yesterday and shake rewards RM 2.
I did the same for same shake rewards and same payment amount and hoping to get 2 times RM 18 x 2.... haha...
haha as i am still single, so my spending won't hit until 2.5k even focus on that single card.
as room rental, car loan could not go for CC for payment. then personal spending on food usually manage within 15 average per day
won931106
post Jun 19 2019, 09:50 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 19 2019, 09:47 AM)
Spend 20 coins to earn 5 coins. LOL.
Burn coins to buy lottery to win an iPad Pro only.
but for those who win.... it worth for that...
won931106
post Jun 19 2019, 01:58 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Jun 19 2019, 01:55 PM)
What time is the shake token results?
already can go in the super shake history there to shake
won931106
post Jun 20 2019, 01:22 PM

324 posts

wondering would this month mission for pay bill be refresh?
approaching month end but mission seem no yet refresh. hmm.gif
won931106
post Jun 22 2019, 10:25 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(qu3vax @ Jun 22 2019, 12:58 AM)
something happy to share. during raya, we 3 brothers sending rm1000 to each other, a to b, b to c, and c back to a.

and my brother got the DJI mavic pro!
someone called up today to confirm the address, he thought it's a scam and open boost, wuhuooo, really kena mavic pro. then waiting the mavic to arrive, should be arriving next week.
how nice if i could have that chance....
won931106
post Jun 23 2019, 09:08 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jun 23 2019, 03:16 AM)
let's say A and B share name to open one saving account
A and B got their own respectively BOOST account
can A and B withdraw to the same share name account in their respectively BOOST account?

got experience get the money?
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 23 2019, 07:10 AM)
Sorry, my case is not the above. A is me with Boost, B doesn't have Boost.
actually what he trying to say was your situation
won931106
post Jun 23 2019, 02:12 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 23 2019, 01:17 PM)
Anyone received cashback for the personal mission emailed by Boost? Already 1 week still not yet receive
nope for the last week mission
won931106
post Jun 23 2019, 02:13 PM

324 posts

i am more wondering is there any new mission for pay bill would be coming out as the 1 for ipad pro not my target
won931106
post Jun 23 2019, 03:07 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jun 23 2019, 02:44 PM)
Previously I had mentioned that better to stick to missions for instant rewards rather than to chase the CS for email mission reward.
usually o won't force the CS to those email mission.
won931106
post Jun 24 2019, 02:59 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Jun 24 2019, 02:58 PM)
just bought a lazada voucher rm50, no shake reward given out, is it normal?
normal
won931106
post Jun 24 2019, 03:59 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(Jack&Guild @ Jun 24 2019, 03:58 PM)
anyone experience this? I have transferred out to my bank account 10 days ago. Up till today I am unable to perform new transfer....the reason is previous transfer is still in progress. I have never encounter so long time waiting.
i experienced this early this month with 13 days for the notification to reach me rclxms.gif
won931106
post Jun 24 2019, 09:09 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Jun 24 2019, 08:17 PM)
amex-boost-treatspoint-mydin voucher

you mean the point you use boost to gain and redeem for those voucher?

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Jun 24 2019, 08:22 PM)
New feature added...

Entertainment tab in Do More section...
wondering ...... but currently just football malaysia which i am no interested on
won931106
post Jun 25 2019, 10:07 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jun 25 2019, 10:01 PM)
Samsung Pay gives more than 1%?
it depends on how you use
won931106
post Jun 27 2019, 09:47 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(roronoa @ Jun 27 2019, 09:14 AM)
Added 2 accounts in boost. My 1st acc is maybank 2nd is cimb.
Maybank account has a green tick beside it and i always transfer to maybank only. But the cimb account has a yellow clocks symbol beside it, any idea what it means?
do you ever try withdraw to your CIMB account?
if no then it just mean your account not yet been verify by Boost (to 100% sure the bank account is belong to the same owner of the Boost account)
won931106
post Jun 27 2019, 02:45 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(ayamback @ Jun 27 2019, 01:57 PM)
Answering my own question here for the benefits of others. 

It's possible to transfer fund from Boost to MAE.
thanks for the try out. but i think most people would rather choose bank account

won931106
post Jun 27 2019, 09:52 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Jun 27 2019, 07:47 PM)
https://shopee.com.my/product/87745805/2098187962?smtt=0.0.9

Why 257 people willing to pay RM30 to this seller for RM29.40 Boost credit? I can't brain it  😁
maybe some card cashback offer higher reward?

QUOTE(tansam @ Jun 27 2019, 09:39 PM)
Topup 12k to sspn and get 150shake this week. Waiting new mission to topup again next month.
wow 12k? you mean in 1 month 12k or accumulate of 12k as monthly spending should be limited to 4.5k right?
won931106
post Jun 27 2019, 10:52 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(tansam @ Jun 27 2019, 10:00 PM)
3 accounts. Topup 12k in 3days and reflect in sspn less than 12hours. So, can withdraw faster than boost withdraw processing times.
but SSPN withdrawal i know last time is required to go to PTPTN counter for withdrawal (credit to bank)
but I long time didn't check so not sure is it really more fast compared to Boost transfer out....
but 1 thing for sure u earn shake reward for topup and no withdrawal fee from SSPN rclxms.gif

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0455sec    1.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:16 PM