QUOTE(thinktankz @ Jul 28 2016, 05:42 PM)
As I know, this is part of the checking. No kidding. HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.
HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.
Jul 28 2016, 08:12 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
32 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Jul 29 2016, 07:19 AM
1,377 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(party @ Jul 27 2016, 12:52 PM) Erm..i am working in bursa now and future. What weed u smoking? Poor kid kena con by sweet management talk. Malaysian mudah lupa. Macam 1mdb issue ... Why the personal attract if speak of truth with support evidence such as the attach.Edit: cyber is alive and kicking for now and manys foreseeable years as well. Yup..they are closing process and redeploying ppl to other processes but they never said firing all ppl rite. Ur grudge with hsbc must be very big. Did u get caught doing fraud? https://www.wsws.org/en/articles/2015/06/11...=article_mobile Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jul 29 2016, 07:21 AM
Your Indian bosses from India really Pandai sweet talk & brain wash you my friend. Poor you... Stay there & watch all go CitiBank & RBC
Jul 29 2016, 10:57 AM
1,114 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
people have choices and i am pretty sure they can make good choices on their own. but if you see the trend .. most MNC thats in Klang Valley will have some sort or rather the relation with India ... or was it
I leave that as an open ended statement. |
Jul 29 2016, 11:43 AM
813 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jul 29 2016, 07:19 AM) Poor kid kena con by sweet management talk. Malaysian mudah lupa. Macam 1mdb issue ... Why the personal attract if speak of truth with support evidence such as the attach. I pity u coz u only think that as indian bank when it wasnt. Dint i say they were cutting process? They were also moving ppl...oh wait..u r not inside so u did not receive the emails. Oh wait...u also did not attend the interview and know about how many people already move from the processes that going to move to india to new processes. Oh wait..u only have ur grudge with hsbc n news that report half the thing.https://www.wsws.org/en/articles/2015/06/11...=article_mobile |
Jul 29 2016, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(DiRecToRofSaTaN @ Jul 29 2016, 10:57 AM) people have choices and i am pretty sure they can make good choices on their own. but if you see the trend .. most MNC thats in Klang Valley will have some sort or rather the relation with India ... or was it Hi..hsbc is not in klang valley. Did u do research before post or u believe jorga watevaI leave that as an open ended statement. |
Jul 29 2016, 11:59 AM
when i mean klang valley it is meant for Selangor and KL as well for that matter.
Jul 29 2016, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(party @ Jul 29 2016, 11:43 AM) You don't know what is Klang valley?Then it proof your knowledge is limited. Wait email from management that meant for pacify you all to ensure no sudden attrition. Sorry my friend ... Processes still moving to Kalkota Colombo Manila & Guang zho |
Jul 29 2016, 02:54 PM
ohh wow that means end of tenure to malaysia for sure .. since malaysian work force already charging a high price
Jul 29 2016, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(DiRecToRofSaTaN @ Jul 29 2016, 02:54 PM) ohh wow that means end of tenure to malaysia for sure .. since malaysian work force already charging a high price Yes our cost is high plus msc tax exemption only 10 years & can renew on yearly basis. Last known, rejected hence moving out. Those junior noob does not know real story. HSBC also hiring many India Indian to replace Malaysian as part of knowledge transfer few years ago. Now start materializing the plans. |
Jul 29 2016, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jul 29 2016, 01:41 PM) You don't know what is Klang valley? I know what is klang valley but last I checked Cyberjaya is not under klang valley. Your knowledge surprised me as I never tot is such shallow.Then it proof your knowledge is limited. Wait email from management that meant for pacify you all to ensure no sudden attrition. Sorry my friend ... Processes still moving to Kalkota Colombo Manila & Guang zho QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jul 29 2016, 03:44 PM) Yes our cost is high plus msc tax exemption only 10 years & can renew on yearly basis. Last known, rejected hence moving out. Wow...you talk like you are Puneet but sadly you are not. Such a noob pretending to be high almighty. Sorry to say but HDPM is still here to stay. Only small parts are moving out.Those junior noob does not know real story. HSBC also hiring many India Indian to replace Malaysian as part of knowledge transfer few years ago. Now start materializing the plans. Why don't you keep your almighty wrong knowledge to yourself. It saves alot of people. |
Jul 30 2016, 08:50 AM
For your knowledge noob
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Klang_Valley Also HDPM has office in bursa Malaysia no? It's under KL no? Back to your shift Kawan...I don't care Puneet Gupta or Puneet Dar... All are Puneet shit |
Jul 31 2016, 02:45 PM
edited : regret responding to troll
This post has been edited by party: Jul 31 2016, 03:09 PM |
Jul 31 2016, 09:43 PM
Actually I am interested to know about the package which will be offered by HDPM if they announce the moving officially.
Aug 2 2016, 11:21 AM
Aug 2 2016, 06:35 PM
Aug 3 2016, 10:22 AM
Aug 11 2016, 04:26 AM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Erm, may I ask whether the interview session is usually going batch by batch ( group of ppl sitting for the assessment on the same time ) OR you are the only candidate for that particular session?
Going to interview tmr, thinking of just ffk after seeing all the negative comments from the thread lol. Thankyou. |
Aug 11 2016, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(lucasing @ Aug 11 2016, 04:26 AM) Erm, may I ask whether the interview session is usually going batch by batch ( group of ppl sitting for the assessment on the same time ) OR you are the only candidate for that particular session? The only negative comments are from jorgascul..the troller.Going to interview tmr, thinking of just ffk after seeing all the negative comments from the thread lol. Thankyou. The interview is in batch in 1st stage. After that if u pass then is one person interview with hr and the hiring manager. Basic overview..there are various depts in it. It will be divided to few shifts..hk, uk, us and asia pacific. Hk are fill with chinese as some team requires mandarin writing and reading capability. Uk, us are a mix of malays and indians as majority with chinese as minority. Asia pacific nt sure as i never met them. Working envirronment wise, there is good and bad boss everywhere. Ur luck...unless ur luck as bad with jor as u can see from all his posts in every threads. |
Aug 19 2016, 12:46 AM
28 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Hi, I got a call from 03 83152366 yesterday. But when I tried to call back, I could reach them. Any email address your guys have or tel no so that i can contact back the person?
Help meee |
| Change to: | 0.0344sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:37 AM |