86 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Epic Seven

Jigoku
post Nov 30 2018, 04:07 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 01:06 PM)
i only want God Axe 3 star from moonlight. i am a humble man

no one interested with Diene by the way. she so uninteresting to you guys? no one reroll for her??
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 01:22 PM)
Actually a lot of people got reroll for her. I think some aren't interested in her because they care about Elson
Also Diene seems really late go material.. also not easy to get her since it's 1% chance this time. what is more unattractive about the banner is that it's only her as 5* in it. Covenant normal summoning seems more attractive.

I just got Charlotte on another account at 1-4.. seems nice now to see what I get for selective later..
My Tywin acc, I got greedy and tried for Sigret or Sez.... at 29/30 got Vildred instead urgh.. rip this account. Sorry Destina  cry.gif
5* 1% chance to get, when Elson is available and easier to get.

This event somemore help people with Elson to up their skills easily

Strange Jelly.

She dont have heal if i am not wrong and require 5* arti to be able to heal.More of a support than healer.
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 04:07 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Trashed 2 more 5* acc at 1-4... One was Basar and the other one Charlotte. Selective.... Sigret and Sez never comes out lol. Maybe should settle with destina next time.

Charlotte so good, really like her, never use her before.
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2018, 04:08 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 04:07 PM)
Trashed 2 more 5* acc at 1-4... One was Basar and the other one Charlotte. Selective.... Sigret and Sez never comes out lol. Maybe should settle with destina next time.

Charlotte so good, really like her, never use her before.
Somebody on reroll fever brows.gif

ML Ken is 2k usd last i see unless price sudah drop
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 04:11 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 30 2018, 04:07 PM)
5* 1% chance to get, when Elson is available and easier to get.

This event somemore help people with Elson to up their skills easily

Strange Jelly.

She dont have heal if i am not wrong and require 5* arti to be able to heal.More of a support than healer.
Yeah need the artifact. She is a good buffer and more late game so she isn't bad. Just the banner content not attractive, even for whalers.. can't get other 5* characters while trying for her to 120 summon which is meh.

Other gatcha like gbf and starlight stage you can summon 300 or so and get a bunch of other 5* and still can redeem for the banner 5* if you want. Better yet can select which 5* you want. This one you can't so very meh. Have to pay 300usd some more, sure they didn't ask more, but it's just not worth it.
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2018, 04:13 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 04:11 PM)
Yeah need the artifact. She is a good buffer and more late game so she isn't bad. Just the banner content not attractive, even for whalers.. can't get other 5* characters while trying for her to 120 summon which is meh.

Other gatcha like gbf and starlight stage you can summon 300 or so and get a bunch of other 5* and still can redeem for the banner 5* if you want. Better yet can select which 5* you want. This one you can't so very meh. Have to pay 300usd some more, sure they didn't ask more, but it's just not worth it.
Only good side i can think of this is if luna ever appear then you can save as much as you can get and throw all to get her.

The no other 5* in the banner is a turn off but i guess gacha games like this is never that generous.Probably need like 2-3 months to gather enough 600 bookmark.

Why cant other gacha company just adopt gbf policy of once every 2-3 months sell a ticket which let you pick any 5* hero you want from the banner.
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 04:19 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 30 2018, 04:13 PM)
Only good side i can think of this is if luna ever appear then you can save as much as you can get and throw all to get her.

The no other 5* in the banner is a turn off but i guess gacha games like this is never that generous.Probably need like 2-3 months to gather enough 600 bookmark.

Why cant other gacha company just adopt gbf policy of once every 2-3 months sell a ticket which let you pick any 5* hero you want from the banner.
There is some with the same system. Starlight Stage, idol game I use to play has it as well which is nice. But not scamgatcha like GBF. In Dragalia Lost atm have scamgatcha, guaranteed 5* but random lol. But yeah no selection suptix.

Suptix style in GBF is the best tbh, and why I played the game for so long. All the waifus I want all I was able to get lol. The only way I'm willing to pay. laugh.gif

They might next time maybe, and also double rates. For my main, i'll be saving skystones now. Till there is some other new gatcha implementation. Diene style is a no for me, they might change their ways next time.
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 05:52 PM

1,669 posts

Ok done rerolling... 1-4 Sigret. selective Destina. Should be good.
This way I won't ever be disappointed if I don't get Kise laugh.gif
Note it's just alt account
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 06:06 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 05:52 PM)
Ok done rerolling... 1-4 Sigret. selective Destina. Should be good.
This way I won't ever be disappointed if I don't get Kise laugh.gif
Note it's just alt account
Same with my brother. and he got Kise later in ML summon
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 06:15 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 06:06 PM)
Same with my brother. and he got Kise later in ML summon
I'm hoping for something good for ml on alt as well, if alt ML is really good I might just abandon main. But I will definitely still do daily login and free summon. Then free ML once month. Surely after a year.. can get Kise xD
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2018, 06:38 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 06:15 PM)
I'm hoping for something good for ml on alt as well, if alt ML is really good I might just abandon main. But I will definitely still do daily login and free summon. Then free ML once month. Surely after a year.. can get Kise xD
ahem get ml ken sell for $2k then retired whistling.gif
solaris22
post Nov 30 2018, 07:04 PM

65 posts

Imo this game still new, turn base gacha game like 7 knight, at first also hard to get 5* heroes, but after a year, they start to give free 5* selective summon since they want to attract new players to play, somemore in this game some 3* heroes is usable and quite good, not like 7 knight, 3* and 4* heroes completely trash.
SUSGreenSamurai
post Nov 30 2018, 07:09 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

Anyone know how to transfer accounts to another person? I want to give away my account since I can’t really cope with playing another gacha game.
bartbarb
post Nov 30 2018, 11:08 PM

393 posts

haha, suddenly i got so many character that want to play with. But too little resource & time.

Apart from still leveling Lorina, i just got Kiris(so much wanna use her for the 100% poison), tiera, & the free Bask.
Rei7
post Dec 1 2018, 01:04 AM

1,669 posts

Bless alt account.. 3rd 5* in just my 3rd pull after selective laugh.gif
Not waifu but i'll take it
Jigoku
post Dec 1 2018, 11:14 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 1 2018, 01:04 AM)