Epic Seven

Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 02:28 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 30 2018, 02:12 AM)
hmm.gif

Please dont tell me its because of the PVP video where the korean chick is fighting with pure hp set Angelica 12k HP and using candle stick max lvl.

4* and 5* HEALER are actually pretty good depending on situation,neither fits every situation.
I mean I use Angelica support for 10-10 and it was a breeze to clear lol. She is that nice actually. Or maybe just situational with my line up that time. Was just using Destina, Mistychain, Alexa and Rose.
Jigoku
post Nov 30 2018, 02:49 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 02:28 AM)
I mean I use Angelica support for 10-10 and it was a breeze to clear lol. She is that nice actually. Or maybe just situational with my line up that time. Was just using Destina, Mistychain, Alexa and Rose.
IMHO at first when we started normal difficulty trying 10-10 it was hard but once you start doing World Difficulty especially those X-S3,X-S6.X-S9. I will use 5-S6 (World difficulty) If you dont have Haste or any Hero that can dealt the debuff to stop healing you will have a problem with this stage.

Boss is KRIS each time her hp reach below 50% hp she will activate buff to heal 30% of her hp and she get another turn with attack buff up.Usually once she heal and buff up she will do AOE will wipe ur DPS if their hp is below 6k.

Her normal hit also put poison stacks on you and hit 2 target at the same time and will mark you as well means you get additional dmg.

I try using Sez (friend sez lvl60 +5-+8) to put the unhealable debuff on her but dont seem to work try a few time, no chance to use Sigret since non of my friend have them so i am not sure if she work.

You will find some healer perfrom better in here than the other, so situational.

If anyone that did clear 5-S6 with lvl50 full party please do share ur strategy.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 30 2018, 02:50 AM
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 03:32 AM

1,669 posts

Rip Aramintha and Armin acc trashed.. The selective summon all 30 of them were bad lol. Charlotte, charlotte, tywin(ok la but meh not waifu), and chloe... No Destina, Sigret or any other good one's.. haha

Automated reroll again
El-LoboSolitario
post Nov 30 2018, 08:13 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 12:14 AM)
I wish you good luck. Armarintha and Armin in 1-4 is very good.

healer not neccessary need to be Destina because Angelica>Achates>Destina. so u get any of these three will do you just fine.
Destina... sigh sad.gif
if only they described clearly how the 15% added to healing on de 3rd skill enhancement of Key to an oth... wasted so many molgora.... doh.gif
but then that would make destina op if 15% was what I thought it was for blush.gif
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 10:51 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 30 2018, 02:12 AM)
hmm.gif

Please dont tell me its because of the PVP video where the korean chick is fighting with pure hp set Angelica 12k HP and using candle stick max lvl.

4* and 5* HEALER are actually pretty good depending on situation,neither fits every situation.
Hahaha no la Bro. i got this info from some Korea guy when he is live streaming. If you check Angelica has the shortest cooldown among all and Destina on the other hand has the longest cooldown to heal. Yes with candle card, she can something incredible too definitely. i met one in Arena when my Ravi and her is the only last survivor, the long fight is a nightmare.

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Nov 30 2018, 08:13 AM)
Destina... sigh sad.gif
if only they described clearly how the 15% added to healing on de 3rd skill enhancement of Key to an oth... wasted so many molgora.... doh.gif
but then that would make destina op if 15% was what I thought it was for blush.gif
Chills Destina still as good as intended.
solaris22
post Nov 30 2018, 11:20 AM

65 posts

Alot Korean start to use ML Murado to counter Angelica, the monk which everyone's hate, his kits remove debuff and silent, say bye bye for Angelica immunity.
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 11:44 AM

1,669 posts

Murado is not a bad character yeah lol. It's just the design.. and the part where it's not waifu lol

Also should I keep this account.. Tywin at 1-4 and Destina on selective... have 15 more selective
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 11:59 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 11:44 AM)
Murado is not a bad character yeah lol. It's just the design.. and the part where it's not waifu lol

Also should I keep this account.. Tywin at 1-4 and Destina on selective... have 15 more selective
okok lo. if you like Tywin (tank+buffer) can go ahead. who will be your damage dealer ? silk and Lorina later?
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 12:02 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 11:59 AM)
okok lo. if you like Tywin (tank+buffer) can go ahead. who will be your damage dealer ? silk and Lorina later?
I guess so. Later get dps also need healer so kinda conflicted. I could use Alexa in the meantime. hmm.gif
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 12:03 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 12:02 PM)
I guess so. Later get dps also need healer so kinda conflicted. I could use Alexa in the meantime. hmm.gif
is this roll better than your main account? i believe u also got Destina there in your main right. isi Tywin alone worth rerolling for you?
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 12:06 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 12:03 PM)
is this roll better than your main account? i believe u also got Destina there in your main right. isi Tywin alone worth rerolling for you?
This is just an alt btw. I'm also rerolling other acc which is automated.
Tywin case cannot say much since I got him at 1-4 would prefer other characters laugh.gif

My main only Destina. But yeah heavily invested already that account. Still not Kise which is the problem laugh.gif
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 12:17 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 12:06 PM)
This is just an alt btw. I'm also rerolling other acc which is automated.
Tywin case cannot say much since I got him at 1-4 would prefer other characters  laugh.gif

My main only Destina. But yeah heavily invested already that account. Still not Kise which is the problem laugh.gif
what do u mean automated? set macro and run by itself using PC? i know some streamer run like 10 account at the same time re rolling..

Haiz...everything for Kise@@

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Nov 30 2018, 12:18 PM
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 12:25 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 12:17 PM)
what do u mean automated? set macro and run by itself using PC? i know some streamer run like 10 account at the same time re rolling..

Haiz...everything for Kise@@
Yeah sorta like macro I guess. the click is recorded and you just hit play and it runs. I'd do 10 at a time but i'm just doing like 4 atm.

Ofc Kise or quit. whistling.gif
I would settle for Sigret actually.. but idk if I'll get her in that selective.. still 15 more to go laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Nov 30 2018, 12:25 PM
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 12:28 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 12:25 PM)
Yeah sorta like macro I guess. the click is recorded and you just hit play and it runs. I'd do 10 at a time but i'm just doing like 4 atm.

Ofc Kise or quit. whistling.gif
I would settle for Sigret actually.. but idk if I'll get her in that selective.. still 15 more to go laugh.gif
you all crazy lol bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif if that is the case then keep rerolling no point stop at tywin until you get sigret.
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 12:34 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 12:28 PM)
you all crazy lol bruce.gif  bruce.gif  bruce.gif if that is the case then keep rerolling no point stop at tywin until you get sigret.
Sigret consolation I guess. since Kise is too hard to get. laugh.gif
I found people selling Kise account.. 500usd cry.gif
Would pull the trigger but what a waste lol

Maybe if somehow I get ML Ken.. sell or trade next time rclxm9.gif
solaris22
post Nov 30 2018, 12:43 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 12:34 PM)
Sigret consolation I guess. since Kise is too hard to get. laugh.gif
I found people selling Kise account.. 500usd  cry.gif
Would pull the trigger but what a waste lol

Maybe if somehow I get ML Ken.. sell or trade next time rclxm9.gif
I prefer Kise more than ML Ken, more waifu 😍
sexualpower
post Nov 30 2018, 12:45 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 30 2018, 11:44 AM)

Destina is good, Tywin can be handy at certain bosses, Damage Dealer can find later
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 12:45 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Nov 30 2018, 12:43 PM)
I prefer Kise more than ML Ken, more waifu 😍
ML Ken is to sell bro since he is most wanted cool2.gif
1k usd or more just for him alone brows.gif
Edward_Ng
post Nov 30 2018, 01:06 PM

105 posts

i only want God Axe 3 star from moonlight. i am a humble man

no one interested with Diene by the way. she so uninteresting to you guys? no one reroll for her??

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Nov 30 2018, 01:07 PM
Rei7
post Nov 30 2018, 01:22 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Nov 30 2018, 01:06 PM)
i only want God Axe 3 star from moonlight. i am a humble man

no one interested with Diene by the way. she so uninteresting to you guys? no one reroll for her??
Actually a lot of people got reroll for her. I think some aren't interested in her because they care about Elson
Also Diene seems really late go material.. also not easy to get her since it's 1% chance this time. what is more unattractive about the banner is that it's only her as 5* in it. Covenant normal summoning seems more attractive.

I just got Charlotte on another account at 1-4.. seems nice now to see what I get for selective later..
My Tywin acc, I got greedy and tried for Sigret or Sez.... at 29/30 got Vildred instead urgh.. rip this account. Sorry Destina cry.gif

86 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:28 AM