QUOTE(sfotsy @ Jul 22 2019, 01:56 PM)
My Bezza 1.3 Premium only goes 220km damm makan minyak! Does anybody same as mine? Mine is Automatic
Impossible. Even half tank can go over 200km. you sure u pump full tank or not?LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4
Jul 23 2019, 09:25 AM
156 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
Jul 23 2019, 10:39 AM
3,032 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Time to change Tyre. I want can tahan many years, can recommend?
Jul 23 2019, 10:56 AM
Jul 23 2019, 12:08 PM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Kuching |
for those with 2019 Bezza 1.3 Advance, do you get this "not so loud sound gear change 'keek' sound" when first time accelerating with D gear after reversing? Will try post recording when I can
This post has been edited by Vyrnach: Jul 23 2019, 12:09 PM |
Jul 23 2019, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Vyrnach @ Jul 23 2019, 12:08 PM) for those with 2019 Bezza 1.3 Advance, do you get this "not so loud sound gear change 'keek' sound" when first time accelerating with D gear after reversing? Will try post recording when I can Whenever u change gear, u need wait 1.5 second only release brake then only drive. |
Jul 23 2019, 05:36 PM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Kuching |
QUOTE(jusbella @ Jul 23 2019, 01:02 PM) you're right. Confirmed this also with my other friends who are also driving auto Bezza. They said safer way is once switch to D, slowly let go of brake so it have time to transition smoothly and then when moving only then step on gas. Have been driving manual car my whole life so I like to transition my gear very quickly and step on gas like no tomorrow. This is my first auto car to have to try to get used to it. Thanks for the info |
Jul 24 2019, 05:50 PM
235 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jul 24 2019, 06:29 PM
Jul 25 2019, 06:49 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
235 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Jul 25 2019, 07:41 AM
43 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
Jul 25 2019, 10:55 AM
196 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
My Bezza is not over 7k and it is with full tank as reading can goes more then 300 km but at the end only goes 220/230 km. As not heavy foot driver as female driver sending kids to school and back from school. Off course I do know what I am saying and not simply ask question? So please respond wisely
Jul 25 2019, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(sfotsy @ Jul 25 2019, 10:55 AM) My Bezza is not over 7k and it is with full tank as reading can goes more then 300 km but at the end only goes 220/230 km. As not heavy foot driver as female driver sending kids to school and back from school. Off course I do know what I am saying and not simply ask question? So please respond wisely What the average reading in your odometer? |
Jul 25 2019, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(sfotsy @ Jul 25 2019, 10:55 AM) My Bezza is not over 7k and it is with full tank as reading can goes more then 300 km but at the end only goes 220/230 km. As not heavy foot driver as female driver sending kids to school and back from school. Off course I do know what I am saying and not simply ask question? So please respond wisely do u believe in female driving habit? i dont |
Jul 25 2019, 12:41 PM
464 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(sfotsy @ Jul 25 2019, 10:55 AM) My Bezza is not over 7k and it is with full tank as reading can goes more then 300 km but at the end only goes 220/230 km. As not heavy foot driver as female driver sending kids to school and back from school. Off course I do know what I am saying and not simply ask question? So please respond wisely Lots of traffic jam? 7k km is still new, the engine is still breaking in. Wait till around 10 to 15k km to get optimum results. I used to only get about 250 to 270 km till final 2 level indication feul level. Full tank till 2 levels left, I can get 300km range. 50 town, 20 jam, 30 hyway in %. If my wife drive, sure get less km than me.. Lol She has a habit of stepping on the gas pedal cis she wants... Power.. Lol |
Jul 25 2019, 01:58 PM
To be honest, bezza is damn fuel saving machine. With the same amount of fuel in litre, you just pay lesser in money. Give you an example, i pay around RM80 to RM90 to cruise until 450km for my another car. With bezza, i just need to pump RM50 or less to cruise more than 450km.
I dont understand why still got people say bezza not fuel saving and say only can go 200km or more....With engine break in or not break in, it still save like hell. Of course, another explanation that those who complaint one really dont own bezza and just talk cock only.... This post has been edited by kratosgrab: Jul 25 2019, 01:59 PM |
Jul 25 2019, 03:43 PM
119 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
Anyone install strut bar? Any difference?
Jul 25 2019, 04:04 PM
Jul 25 2019, 04:12 PM
593 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: sunny land |
my bezza max can go 394km in 1 tank. is that normal?
This post has been edited by lionn: Jul 25 2019, 04:13 PM |
Jul 25 2019, 04:59 PM
145 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(kratosgrab @ Jul 25 2019, 01:58 PM) To be honest, bezza is damn fuel saving machine. With the same amount of fuel in litre, you just pay lesser in money. Give you an example, i pay around RM80 to RM90 to cruise until 450km for my another car. With bezza, i just need to pump RM50 or less to cruise more than 450km. My axia paling worse 320km full tank full highway 410kmI dont understand why still got people say bezza not fuel saving and say only can go 200km or more....With engine break in or not break in, it still save like hell. Of course, another explanation that those who complaint one really dont own bezza and just talk cock only.... |
Jul 25 2019, 05:01 PM
107 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
For a more constructive discussion on fuel consumption, Poster need to give more info on
1) Tyre size? 2) Car in stock condition? 3) % Highway / % Non Highway travelled? 4) % Idle? 5) KM travelled / ? Litres refuelled 6) Average no of pax? |
| Change to: | 0.0409sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:53 PM |