44 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

beLIEve
post Feb 27 2019, 04:27 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(missfarren @ Feb 27 2019, 04:20 PM)
it is very critical for me to secure this funds as this will be a source of income later on in life... i cannot afford to lose it
Actually I've seen you in another thread. You seemed like want to prepare very well for retirement.

Me not as serious as you. As long as I don't waste now, I supposed I'm prepared.

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 27 2019, 04:24 PM)
Good for us , so we won't simply withdraw .
yes unker. if really need money, then mafan la. very very difficult to buy back unless missrexona ask ASN to open floodgate again.
beLIEve
post Feb 27 2019, 04:39 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 27 2019, 04:32 PM)
guys.
please delete your reply the post where I have 30k ASM printscreenshot attachment..
someone report it..

thanks for your cooperation icon_rolleyes.gif
wahh elder also can kena report ah.

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 27 2019, 04:25 PM)
well ASB have 200k quota per account..
unless u hit the amount, it's endless units for u...

just like Indians for ASM3.. unless u hit 30k per account threshold.. it's endless topping up  rclxm9.gif
yaloh. life is never easy for the Hans. guess we're accustomed to it tongue.gif
beLIEve
post Feb 27 2019, 04:48 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 27 2019, 04:42 PM)

needed to do hard work.
lurk around lowyat forum to get info..
smart planning.. bookmark the dividend dates  icon_question.gif
yeah yeah. learned a lot here already. and some luck too. yesterday fortunately friend willing to borrow $$$. Otherwise cannot buy so many.

if no FD near maturity, cannot buy loh. Don't want to forego FD interest for this. See how it goes eventually.
beLIEve
post Feb 27 2019, 09:51 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 27 2019, 09:36 PM)
Walao , madam , u cannot die leh ,
Alot of new member need you to look after
(including me).

Somehow , u makan 6% asx already cukup FIRE.
I thought 3% enough already?

Do you mean that no one should Report her for the greater good?
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 09:14 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Feb 28 2019, 09:08 AM)
u need to try from small amount 1000 or 2000 per transaction during normal day like this.

during "big" sale as 2 days ago, can manage to deposit 30k/transaction each time due to FPX limit.

try your luck. ASM2/3 still available.
ASB is different. ASB1 and ASB2, as long as you're bumi and within the 200k quota, you get to buy straightaway. No need try small amount. He's asking about ASB3 now.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 09:17 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 09:34 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(lovelyhouse @ Feb 28 2019, 09:33 AM)
the extension (script) cannot use anymore?
maybe you can share more what made you think cannot use?

I'm not using it, I still type manually.
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 09:42 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(lovelyhouse @ Feb 28 2019, 09:36 AM)
HAHAHA, I think is yesterday system down and they found this loophole~
wahhh don't lah whenever system down then you think it's loophole. as long as the catcha appears the same, it means they haven't find out. The day they find out will the day you see catchas that you can't even read properly with your own eyes.

system down is a common problem in 1malaysia.
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 09:54 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(lovelyhouse @ Feb 28 2019, 09:51 AM)
Really leh, after the system brought up, i never get to use that ==
ok loh. then have to wait for others to feedback.

I kept the script but did not use it. Not that I worry, but their catcha is quite easy to see. Not those very distorted until need time to looky see carefully, and that also sometimes cannot see.

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Feb 28 2019, 09:51 AM)
It's possible to transfer unit, but not from Current Account to ASM3.
It's within ASx only. biggrin.gif

RM200K is not really a huge sum if you have the commitment.
It can be done within a week or so if you hardworking enough.
People asking ASB3 loh. He doesn't need to be hardworking enough. Buy straight can get as long as you're bumi.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 09:55 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 09:57 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(SerioseCat @ Feb 28 2019, 09:56 AM)
yes, my concern is ASB3 as there is no maximum individual limit afraid there is some sort of overall fund limit
I thought you wanted to know the limit. Sapu dulu. If fund limit, sure takleh beli macam ASM1 sekarang.
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 10:10 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Feb 28 2019, 10:09 AM)
I forgot there are fixed allocation, thanks for the heads up!
no worries. I thought you misread ASB as ASM tongue.gif
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 10:44 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DeniseLau @ Feb 28 2019, 10:38 AM)
Which option did you use?

MyASNB portal > FPX payment > M2U
or
M2U > Transfer > ASNB Accounts

And I'm not worried with the money missing, because their account wont tally and eventually they'll have to return to me. Only problem is that I couldn't buy from the fire sale 2 days ago. Trying to get them to help me buy, which they declined. Not giving up yet though.
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 10:52 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 28 2019, 10:51 AM)
How's the money now ???

I assume the amount is quite alot sampai mega sales u need ask for help from friends.
Still in process. They just called earlier today to ask for my account number which they already had smile.gif

Mega sales is pure greed. Meaning that if I managed to buy that amount also I would've borrowed from friends because I have FD due that day (FI/RE sale before bank even open for withdrawal + I need to work) and yesterday.

I said I want to be your relative but you declined. So I have to source fund elsewhere loh.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 11:13 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 11:13 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 28 2019, 11:04 AM)
Not bad , ada friends lend u money to buy asx .
Must appreciate .

I want money back from friends oso no hope.  Sigh.
Sakit hati.
unker got relatives give money to buy asx, even better.

delete spoiler la. dont want maybank2me track me here
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 11:18 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 28 2019, 11:04 AM)
Ok spoiler deleted
thanks unker. once the 1money is settled, i'll try get maybank2me go help me buy tongue.gif I think what happened was either deduct money, system down before transmit to ASN OR deduct money, transmit to ASN, system down, ASN cannot automagic refund.

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Feb 28 2019, 11:13 AM)
Tried for 15 mins got RM1000 ASM2
so lucky. i tried much longer, ikanbilis pun tarak. end up going for ASM3.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 11:22 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 11:36 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 28 2019, 11:28 AM)
base on my experience , they do refund and credit balik saving .
they wont help to buy asx although system down.

last year i kena 1 time, morning bank help me buy , their system show successful but myasnb no reflect .
end up , same day evening they return money back to saving .

that day mood c beh down  cry.gif
1 nite still ok. now how many nights already? FI/RE sale also over 2 days still habuk pun tarak.

Why down? Are you physical unker or logical unker? If you're physical unker, just dump all your 1money into EPF finish story.

QUOTE(ultraman29 @ Feb 28 2019, 11:31 AM)
Wow and i thought the horror story was false. My friend was just telling me the same story this morning.

like you i think if it happened to me my main concern is not the money is gone, but the money is stuck there and you cannot grab more.

also what happens if for some reason you didnt monitor the total amount and just assumed its done, but in actual fact it didnt...   ranting.gif

I think im going to stick to myasb for now....
your friend kena or read from me here? I saw an error flashing on the screen and disappeared within a few seconds. If didn't monitor, I think eventually they'll find out. Banks very strict with figures. Last time missing or extra 1 cent also have to count and count again. But if went into PNB and failed to refund because system down, I don't know la.

Me too. I spent that $1 to try win $500. One entry is enough.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 11:38 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 11:49 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(ultraman29 @ Feb 28 2019, 11:41 AM)
this happened to my friend earlier this month. bank returned money few days later after he complained.  doh.gif
like this it means they don't have anything to monitor their systems for abnormal activities. Their money stolen electronically also they won't know.
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 12:20 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 28 2019, 12:18 PM)
C beh down because bank told me *toot* successfully bought wawasan . End up , few hours later , refund .
wahhh with that amount really heartache la. But put inside EPF almost same woh, if you're physical unker (i.e. physical age old enough to withdraw anytime).
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 12:24 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ @ Feb 28 2019, 12:22 PM)
36 now , long way to go .

Asx suit me , anytime mood mali can withdraw . smile.gif
cheh no wonder tak main EPF la. so you're logical unker by virtue because very tapsui la

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 01:33 PM
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 01:47 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

hehe all the big whales no bullet to shoot already tomorrow.
beLIEve
post Feb 28 2019, 01:55 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Feb 28 2019, 01:52 PM)
small shot only
lack of bullets. have many expenses to think about too
not you and me la. 2 days ago got FI/RE sale ASM2. Big whales eat until full full already. Unless they have some spare change to buy ASM3 tomorrow, I think they're all yours.

QUOTE(missfarren @ Feb 28 2019, 01:52 PM)
how you manage to get 8k today?
trying so long only can get 1k sad.gif

really hard to get these days
giving up keying captcha

can someone pm me the script?
Most people bought during the FI/RE sale 2 days ago la. without that, very difficult to buy.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 28 2019, 01:56 PM

44 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0335sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:35 AM