120 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

The iPhone XS / XS Max Discussion Thread | V2, Welcome to the big screens.

attw
post Oct 10 2018, 11:03 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 10 2018, 10:58 AM)
got.. 256gb also dropped 100... 5699 -> 5599
But no Shopback rebate so it evens out laugh.gif
TOMEI-R
post Oct 10 2018, 11:05 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 10 2018, 11:02 AM)
I've been a fan of borderless TG, had the black border on my X and didnt like it, and changed to borderless...... this time planning to go with black border...
ohh ya with shopback yes, but that's after a few months only get back 100...  biggrin.gif
I always feel the black border obscures the display a bit... sweat.gif Not sure whether true or not. Feel like taking it off and installing a new borderless type.

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 11:03 AM)
How come no more Shopback rebate now?
xproc
post Oct 10 2018, 11:05 AM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 10 2018, 11:05 AM)
I always feel the black border obscures the display a bit... sweat.gif  Not sure whether true or not. Feel like taking it off and installing a new borderless type.
coz buy in app...
yvonnesoo
post Oct 10 2018, 11:06 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

I always feel the black border obscures the display a bit... sweat.gif  Not sure whether true or not. Feel like taking it off and installing a new borderless type.
only can via mobile app
Benefon

4,800 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 10 2018, 10:59 AM)
Do you think the black borders obscure the screen? Even a little bit? hmm.gif
Of course lah, my mix 2 unibody full ceramic dropped from my shoulder height, to direct the floor, just broken on that screen protector only, for my main screen hasn’t any cracked, the lcd still working well.

This post has been edited by Benefon: Oct 10 2018, 11:06 AM
yvonnesoo

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 11:03 AM)
i ask the CS, can purchase via app. so can get another 100 off yo brows.gif
xproc

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 11:06 AM)
only can via mobile app
can try... after u click in app... then go back to web... lol...
yvonnesoo
post Oct 10 2018, 11:08 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Oct 10 2018, 11:06 AM)
no need try. voucher only applicable for mobile app. but you can just purchase via app.
dikae
post Oct 10 2018, 11:08 AM

an apple a day
9,208 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Oct 10 2018, 11:06 AM)
QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 11:08 AM)
no need try. voucher only applicable for mobile app. but you can just purchase via app.
waaa so cool, is it too late to do it now for me?
TOMEI-R
post Oct 10 2018, 11:09 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Just do it... flex.gif

Cheaper by Rm100 yo.... rclxm9.gif
xproc

free for all
4,470 posts

i click the voucher in app... then add to cart... applied coupon... then go to web... the coupon is still there... but for shopback need to empty the cart 1st... i try now see see
yvonnesoo

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 10 2018, 11:08 AM)
waaa so cool, is it too late to do it now for me?
try la. no harm. laugh.gif

QUOTE(xproc @ Oct 10 2018, 11:09 AM)
i click the voucher in app... then add to cart... applied coupon... then go to web... the coupon is still there... but for shopback need to empty the cart 1st... i try now see see
you can see the voucher but when u want to purchase and applied the coupon, it will prompt you that the voucher only applicable to mobile app. shopback also won't capture the cashback if like that haha

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Oct 10 2018, 11:11 AM
dikae
post Oct 10 2018, 11:11 AM

an apple a day
9,208 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 11:09 AM)
try la. no harm.  laugh.gif
err abit confused, so what should I now? lol payment made already though...

I went to shopback, clicked activate.. then prompted me to qoo10 page... but says voucher only can use via mobile app... so I went to app and made payment...
xproc
post Oct 10 2018, 11:12 AM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 11:09 AM)
try la. no harm.  laugh.gif
you can see the voucher but when u want to purchase and applied the coupon, it will prompt you that the voucher only applicable to mobile app
then i go back to app to apply the coupon... then refresh at the qoo10 cart at web... the price from 5999 change to 5599.... if i process thru web... still consider as web purchase right?

This post has been edited by xproc: Oct 10 2018, 11:13 AM
yvonnesoo
post Oct 10 2018, 11:13 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 10 2018, 11:11 AM)
err abit confused, so what should I now? lol payment made already though...

I went to shopback, clicked activate.. then prompted me to qoo10 page... but says voucher only can use via mobile app... so I went to app and made payment...
kindly download Shopback mobile app and try direct to Qoo10 via SHopback app <--- this is the shopback CS told me laugh.gif

QUOTE(xproc @ Oct 10 2018, 11:12 AM)
then i go back to app to apply the coupon... then refresh at the qoo10 cart at web... the price from 5999 change to 5599.... if i process thru web... still consider as web purchase right?
purchase from web is consider as web purchase. the CS told me

This post has been edited by yvonnesoo: Oct 10 2018, 11:14 AM
Slyp
post Oct 10 2018, 11:13 AM

903 posts

guys, so is it RM400 + RM100 rebate??? In my cart i only see RM400 voucher. =/
dikae
post Oct 10 2018, 11:14 AM

an apple a day
9,208 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 11:13 AM)
kindly download Shopback mobile app and try direct to Qoo10 via SHopback app <--- this is the shopback CS told me  laugh.gif
haha ok, from what he said, even if it works that's only for pre-purchase.... for me can't already biggrin.gif oh well
dikae
post Oct 10 2018, 11:16 AM

an apple a day
9,208 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Oct 10 2018, 11:13 AM)
guys, so is it RM400 + RM100 rebate??? In my cart i only see RM400 voucher. =/
400 is from qoo10 coupon.... the 100 we're talking here is shopback.my (create and account -> click on qoo10 -> then they will load up the qoo10 main page), but now we're all still trying to figure out how to get the 100 from shopback ..
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 11:16 AM

32,468 posts

Coz the voucher can only used on the Qoo10 app

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 11:13 AM)
kindly download Shopback mobile app and try direct to Qoo10 via SHopback app <--- this is the shopback CS told me  laugh.gif
The Shopback app opens a mobile website of Qoo10 and doesn't link to the app. Not sure if it'll work?

This post has been edited by attw: Oct 10 2018, 11:18 AM
xproc
post Oct 10 2018, 11:19 AM

free for all
4,470 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 11:16 AM)
Coz the voucher can only used on the Qoo10 app
use the shopback at web to open Qoo10 and add the iphone to cart..
download the Qoo10 app to apply the coupon...
go back Qoo10 at web and refresh the the cart...

can proceed like this?

120 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0261sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:26 AM