17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

beLIEve
post Jan 28 2022, 01:22 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jan 28 2022, 01:05 AM)
The RM4 off voucher for bills limited to one customer only now? I can't redeem it anymore for second time to pay bills in advance like previously it just won't show up during payment. Hmmm.
1 per customer per offering
beLIEve
post Jan 28 2022, 01:33 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Jan 28 2022, 01:30 AM)
I see. First day voucher release on 26th I could redeem just fine. Next day on 27th and 28 cannot liao no matter how early at 12:00 sharp the voucher didn't show up anymore when I clicked Use. Happened same thing last month.
yes, that's how it works for the past few months. I don't know last time was how.
beLIEve
post Jan 29 2022, 12:42 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

收皮 playing tricks again (or maybe not again, perhaps they've been at this all the time).

Late in claiming Free Shippeeng, see 99% and straight show fully redeemed. Neighbor who rarely buys show 51% and able to claim it.
beLIEve
post Jan 29 2022, 01:08 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 29 2022, 12:50 PM)
Nothing strange, they have different pools of vouchers for different tiers/groups of users.

My idling dupes always can see more vouchers than my regular main.
ahhh so they've been at it all the time lah
beLIEve
post Feb 1 2022, 12:58 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Jan 31 2022, 10:07 PM)
Why getting this error? TQ
means their system detected you controlling multiple accounts
beLIEve
post Feb 1 2022, 01:36 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Feb 1 2022, 01:31 AM)
so couldn't use dual apps for shopee apps in one handphone? even though the two shopee accounts are legistimate and different person? tq
2 accounts in 1 phone even easier for them to catch. Correct - cannot. 2 phones, 2 numbers, 1 per account.
beLIEve
post Feb 1 2022, 03:14 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Feb 1 2022, 02:23 AM)
Is it even two phones with same shopee account, also wont be allowed?
that is allowed. In fact, they encourage that. I think is because once a phone is tied to an account, it'll take some time before you can use it with another account. Less chance for users to cheat them
beLIEve
post Feb 2 2022, 01:00 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Feb 2 2022, 12:44 PM)
Last time 11.1, 18.1 and 25.1 got so many FSV. Now I just use one as 12pm, gone. Same case at 12mn. Coins cashback vouchers also all gone fast, except the 1,300 coins at 12pm, managed to get it even after 10 mins today
Around noon only I noticed my disappeared 1300 coinback suddenly reappeared. Since it's almost noon, didn't waste time with it.

QUOTE(john123x @ Feb 2 2022, 12:46 PM)
damm shopee discriminate against me, the 1300 coin voucher gone in 30 seconds for my account
Mine, as stated above.
beLIEve
post Feb 9 2022, 07:14 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Feb 9 2022, 01:43 AM)
since there is self collection, i see ppl buy 1 item 1 item accumulate like 50 items to post.

Add to that, they manage to obtain discount, only pay penny. How they manage to do tat?
Latest i saw, now shopee warehouse dun want to fulfill izzit?
how did you see all these? You work with Shoppee?
beLIEve
post Feb 11 2022, 12:45 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Feb 10 2022, 01:04 PM)
Look for sellers with COD options and choose COD payment option on check out. COD free shipping voucher can be claimed on Wednesday, the discount voucher too.
But sometimes I find that COD option doesn't work even though the seller carries the COD option for the product. 
I asked a seller once and she asked me to ask Shopee customer service.
QUOTE(confusecius @ Feb 10 2022, 09:39 PM)
me oso only able to apply cod fs once few weeks ago..
since then, everytime i try with cod option seller, i cant use it..  confused.gif
try with several seller with cod fail..
so i wont bother trying nowadays..  mega_shok.gif
myb others successful than me..
huhuhu...
I think there is some limit secretly imposed. For me, I can't use Free Shippeeng with some sellers - invalid shippeeng option or some shit like that. No problem with big sellers like Mydin, but price higher.
beLIEve
post Feb 11 2022, 01:25 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Feb 11 2022, 12:46 AM)
There might be secret limit for COD vouchers, but definitely no secret limit for normal FSVs lah
My postcode kena already. Me and some neighbors have been buying like crazy in Jan. Until now, cannot apply FSV with some sellers. But if I edit address and add 10 to the postcode, it works.
beLIEve
post Feb 11 2022, 01:27 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

dup

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 11 2022, 01:34 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 15 2022, 06:52 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(Shopper's @ Feb 15 2022, 06:19 PM)
The secret is no minimum cod voucher can't be used together with other discount/ rebate voucher.
I wasn't using free shipping COD. There used to be a separate coinback voucher for COD. Didn't bother much with COD since I am not home sometimes to COD, so I don't know still available for grabs or not
beLIEve
post Feb 17 2022, 12:59 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(zjpro @ Feb 17 2022, 12:35 AM)
So some of the shopee deals went from rm1 cashback to rm0.88 now haha huat ah!
Soon it'll go to 0.28 and 0.18. I didn't buy any of these
beLIEve
post Feb 21 2022, 08:01 AM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

contestchris
I suspect some are doing that. Also had similar problem twice. First time, seller granted me some rebate which lead to Shoppee declining to give coinback. Second time, didn't bother. Both times the carton box were perfectly fine.

Some were honest to list the products as Dented and sell a dollar or two cheaper.

Nowadays, the approach I take is slaughter back Shoppee with other means, especially them 1 cent vouchers. I never got the $15-3 cheated from me on Dec 14.

As for big companies like Mydin, I think is beyond their control. Packers decide what goes and what not. Gaji tetap jalan.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 21 2022, 08:53 AM
beLIEve
post Feb 21 2022, 04:19 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Feb 21 2022, 01:17 PM)
Can't play Shopee Go, keep showing 'server is busy, please try again later' when I try to roll the dice. Just me or anyone one else?
I don't play Shoppee Game, but regular Shoppee shoppeeng also server busy every now and then.
beLIEve
post Feb 22 2022, 10:31 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Feb 22 2022, 10:23 PM)
I usually take a video when opening parcels so that it can be use as proof when filing a dispute. So far I have "won" 2 disputes favouring me.
Seller did not dispute with me. Shoppee said it's not their policy to give coinback for any partial refund. Without Shoppee's coinback, it's actually more expensive than buying an undented one outside. So, as always, I am made to work to earn the coinback by lodging complaint with Hal Ehwal Pengguna.
beLIEve
post Feb 25 2022, 08:29 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Feb 25 2022, 08:06 PM)
8pm free shipping gone within 1 minute……..
Mine available for 10 mins. Then finished, then came back again.
beLIEve
post Feb 26 2022, 11:41 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(Johnslow @ Feb 26 2022, 08:07 PM)
its 3 3 again so fast. so planning sales.

https://www.belkin.com/my/chargers/surge-pr.../p/p-f9h110-cw/

Anybody know if can i plug a 4-5 plug extension to this belkin wall surge protector and use to plug in my pc, tv ..etc

https://shopee.com.my/Belkin-Mastercube-1-W...f2-ea1f3d1aae9b

warranty until RM8000 takkan connect one thing only right?
The limitation is not how many plugs you can extend. It's the max concurrent power draw that matters. More power == more heat == can melt your wires' jacket connecting that socket to your MCB.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Feb 26 2022, 11:42 PM
beLIEve
post Mar 2 2022, 12:49 PM

三軍都督
7,823 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Mar 2 2022, 09:34 AM)
3 3 can't seem to find anything on bank vouchers this round. don't have?
I thought 3.3 is to kick-start 3.15

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0406sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:41 PM