17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

beLIEve
post Dec 12 2021, 03:38 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Hello030 @ Dec 12 2021, 03:33 PM)
Berak?😅
Kopitiam mah, berak can lah
beLIEve
post Dec 12 2021, 03:59 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 12 2021, 03:51 PM)
Latest saving trick with shitpee is their Spaylater, you need to activate it and get access to some above average discount (4000 coins, bout RM40 in value).
Activate = 出賣 your IC

Neuter Now, Spay Later follows global trend in taking market share from 18% credit card late payment interest. Ooops I mean to "give credit" to the underserved.
beLIEve
post Dec 12 2021, 05:26 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 12 2021, 04:48 PM)
All eWallets already sold your IC, adding one more won’t do much extra harms.
I haven't kena anything from ewallets or banks. ewallets always PDPA. Banks don't need to make money selling IC. They just need to cut down the cashback and campaigns.

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Dec 12 2021, 04:50 PM)
even banks do that. more often than not, when u open any accounts over the counter the staff doesn't ask if u agree to share ur details to the bank partners etc. then just ticked agree for u.
Since I fill up my own form, did not receive any marketing calls. Even if there is only a checkbox to Accept cross selling, did not get any spams. So I presume no one tried to be funny.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Dec 12 2021, 05:27 PM
beLIEve
post Dec 16 2021, 01:39 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

Your rating has been found to contain content that violates privacy and has been removed

Thank seller and no uploads also violate. Bunch of retards. This has better be a classic example of 上梁不正下梁歪
beLIEve
post Dec 24 2021, 08:19 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Dec 24 2021, 02:30 PM)
android go devices with 1GB ram were released in 2019  icon_idea.gif
it depends on how they customize the OS optimal for the phone. I was having 1hell of a time with 2gb phone with shoppee. Neighbor's old 3gb was slightly better but still pathetic. Unless the CPU is a powerful one, $349 is expensive. And this one ships from Mainland == China. How many actually buy phones shipped from overseas to save a few pennies?

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Dec 24 2021, 08:21 PM
beLIEve
post Dec 24 2021, 09:59 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Dec 24 2021, 09:08 PM)
what's wrong with shipping from china? my xiaomis were shipped from china too.
If DOA then hassle to return or replace loh. Local faster mah
beLIEve
post Dec 29 2021, 09:15 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

My mom's not-so-active account that saved $129 for the past quarter saved more than 75% of Shoppee users the entire year.

Let me assume that the top 10% are those who repeatedly leech their vouchers.
beLIEve
post Dec 30 2021, 07:43 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 30 2021, 04:01 PM)
I was suppose to earn some coins, when i purchase the item, memang i see will earn coin.

Now it is showing "NaN coins". ????
QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Dec 30 2021, 06:47 PM)
Same, made payment and get 'NaN Coins' in Order Details lol
sounds like some bug in their system. It should address itself eventually, either by Shoppee intervention or when load goes down
beLIEve
post Jan 3 2022, 01:25 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Jan 3 2022, 01:22 PM)
Shopee is like very paranoid giving ban hammer everywhere...
i redeemed the bill voucher, then i make payment like RM 100 with RM 25 coin offset - get ban for suspect fraud...

submit claim etc , then lift up again..

Then yesterday i try to pay bill again to claim all the coin i collected - get banned again wtf

If they consistently ban people for large coin redemption, i better use all the coin first to pay bill , why even accumulate .
i thought they stopped banning people recently. Didnt see any one complain getting banned. Seems like still at their game
beLIEve
post Jan 3 2022, 01:29 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Jan 3 2022, 01:26 PM)
I will use up all my coin, didn't have much issue with redeem RM 4 , Rm 5 coin with RM 20 purchase in the shop .

But once i tried RM 100 - RM 25 coin redemption for bill - get banned.
Very funny

They promoting / selling their coin and yet dun allow people to redeem it.
ahh i see. that explains why i haven't kena ban.

and they've stopped promoting/selling coins loh. I think many figured out where to use them $3 coinback vouchers already. So it's a total loss for shoppee
beLIEve
post Jan 6 2022, 01:05 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/tencent-sale...-103215947.html
beLIEve
post Jan 6 2022, 04:45 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jan 6 2022, 04:22 PM)
No wonder Shopee is not giving free flow of shipping voucher anymore...
Yes, but i thought free flow is 1-2 weeks before big days like 10.10, 11.11, 12.12? I only active since May, after they started daily $15-3
beLIEve
post Jan 6 2022, 04:50 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Jan 6 2022, 04:46 PM)
Last time each account allocated 4x account specific FSV per month.

Nowadays they only give 1 at most, all others/extra are on shared pool which you need to grab and checkout at specific hours/days ASAP.
ohh yeah that one. Rarely fully utilize them, because dont have much $15-40 stuffs to buy. With the 1 cent vouchers, even less need to.

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jan 6 2022, 04:47 PM)
dun think 11.1 is big sale. should be the smaller scale one.
should be, since 1.1 also wasn't that big.
beLIEve
post Jan 8 2022, 10:55 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Jan 8 2022, 10:46 AM)
anyone still manage to get cashback rm3 by spending rm15 pay via shopeepay in retail outlet today and yesterday? now only stated 3% coins cashback? tq
Now stated or now only you notice? It ended on the 3rd, if I don't have a memory leak, i.e. last day for $15-3 was Jan 3.

3% already stated in the merchant page a few days ago. I noticed on the 5th.
beLIEve
post Jan 8 2022, 03:54 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 8 2022, 03:10 PM)
Kesian
[url=https://pictr.com/image/Bwarqu]
Indonesia woh
beLIEve
post Jan 8 2022, 04:05 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 8 2022, 03:57 PM)
Yup.
Here is bencana alam or buyer not at home
beLIEve
post Jan 11 2022, 02:43 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 11 2022, 01:30 PM)
But 800 coins still available at 12:15pm.
Not available here. Maybe because midnite already use 1 round. Shoppee has tendency to fail once I've used their vouchers once.
beLIEve
post Jan 11 2022, 08:39 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jan 11 2022, 03:32 PM)
I had the vouchers but not know that they are 1300 coins, 800 coins...  So I was pleasantly surprised to see 1300 coins for 2 bottles of Teriyaki sauce totalling RM43.80.  Mana tahu the next second it's fully redeemed! 
But I was quick enough to apply the next voucher of 800 coins.
Don't know what happened to the other 2 88% vouchers, I thought I had 4 all together!
some went missing and have to claim again. The new 800 coinback voucher is still available for use
beLIEve
post Jan 12 2022, 03:17 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jan 12 2022, 03:09 PM)
I was already thinking that the 1300 coin voucher is a gimmick by Shopee then I saw your post.
Sapu means claim or use?
If it's use, wow you must be a real fast worker.
should be use lah. I also managed once the entire day. I think they gave very little. Even when I was watching the 8pm coinback, 800 and 500 available for very long, indicating not much free shippeeng vouchers
beLIEve
post Jan 15 2022, 07:09 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(ponyluv @ Jan 15 2022, 04:32 PM)
hi, does anyone have a shopee top up service? I can pay with tng ewallet.
the service in youbeli was removed so i cant top up anymore  cry.gif  bye.gif
withdraw through go+, cash out from bank, topup with them cash at 7-11 or KK

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:42 AM