QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 24 2021, 08:58 AM)
I am still asking for the same questiondid you buy any shope saving pass whether can apply for for mall seller free shipping ?
I search and T&C never mention saying can apply for mall free shipping.?
SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
Apr 24 2021, 07:49 PM
3,754 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Apr 25 2021, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Apr 25 2021, 12:12 PM) The answer is YES, for mall seller who participate shipping program. How do we know mall seller participate shipping program ? It can be used for Nestle today. What about this ? https://shopee.com.my/watsons.my https://shopee.com.my/nestle.os so buying free shipping pass can not apply on watsons but can apply on nestle because they have free shipping logo program ? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The reason i asking because there is very less discussion on any user who purchase a free shipping pass.I only see 2 member discuss about it but it's months ago.Some said Mall can but at T&C never mention mall. Every month only have 1 free shipping Mall.No one even mention buying stuff at Mall at all ? QUOTE(richyiu @ Apr 25 2021, 12:42 PM) Not to hard but less people discuss.The Image below.QUOTE(socratesman @ Apr 25 2021, 02:57 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « That 1x RM5 voucher, any hidden catch/condition besides what is already stated in the image? ![]() Every month only refresh 1 free mall free shipping.Does saving pass having Mall free shipping ? Must have Mall with blue min 15 spend logo with free shipping on mall ? The answer is even i bought a Free shipping pass i still can not apply free shipping from Mall without shipping program logo. Mall = Normal seller if without free shipping program. Thanks This post has been edited by Maxieos: Apr 25 2021, 08:26 PM |
Apr 25 2021, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Apr 25 2021, 05:02 PM) This fellow is problematic. Last time he heavily bombarded ShopeePay, argue with those T&C daily. Damn it!!! I also almost forgot , you really keep track on this thread. Thanks. Since you keep track on shope , may I know what is the different on Shope mart vs Mall different ? both also doesn't have free delivery logo. |
Apr 25 2021, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Apr 25 2021, 08:41 PM) shopee shipping pass different promo everytime. sometimes for preferred and mall only, sometimes rm15 sellers only and so on. Oh I saw your post last few month https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=findpost&pid=99830096 , so currently the saving pass does not have T&C on Mall means only for rm15 sellers only ?When you bought last time , there is the Mall T&C can be apply ? |
Apr 25 2021, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Apr 25 2021, 08:52 PM) Thanks , been some time i didn't see saving pass with mall free shipping.I guess shope really doesn't want Mall seller anymore.Most mall seller https://shopee.com.my/mall/brands doesn't have free shipping logo. For those urgent going to shop at shope mall , laz Mall seller is giving everyday 1 free shipping. Most shope mall also doesn't have cashback and free shipping. Just compare both laz and shope mall before buying.Last week sales i also almost though shope mall free shipping can apply for mall and almost checkout.Double check first. This post has been edited by Maxieos: Apr 25 2021, 11:13 PM |
May 1 2021, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Apr 25 2021, 11:37 PM) hasn't ? , yeh shope mart doesn't have free shipping but why does shope keep on promoting shope mart ? no free shipping , no voucher can apply also.I find some same product Mall is much cheaper than shope mart and mall also have free shipping . QUOTE(richyiu @ Apr 25 2021, 11:42 PM) shopee now have 4 kinds of seller, normal, preferred, preferred+ and Mall , all seller can join RM15 or RM40 free shipping program, or did not join any free shipping program. Seller choice. What does preferred vs preferred+ different ? The plus , preferred+ means ?for April, we have 3 RM40 free shipping voucher, RM40 Mall shopee pay , RM15 & RM40 shopee pay and RM15 & RM40. and for this round shopee savings pass promotion, only seller who join RM15 free shipping program can use. (normal, preferred, preferred+ and Mall) Actually I don't understand why shope doesn't have Mall free shipping on saving pass and all seller voucher cannot apply on Mall ? What is the benefits becoming a Mall seller ? How many commission % need pay for free shipping must program ? Actually does anyone have a calculator for shope commission ? I just want to calculate the difference joining or not joining the free shipping. |
May 1 2021, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 1 2021, 12:06 AM) QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 1 2021, 12:08 AM) -already top up shopeepay Normal , most good voucher does not show the amount they provide.-get ready at 1159PM -click on checkout copy paste the code said already fully redeemed at 1200AM ngam ngam topkek Like laz also , finish in 01 second. QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 1 2021, 12:15 AM) Maybe those amount already reserve to vip ? who knows.That is why on last post , shope should show the amount of voucher distribute out or left.Not the the bar with % , misleading.QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 1 2021, 12:23 AM) that's why do not top up more than you need Of course , don't top up more than you need.otherwise one will tend to shop more since, well u see the credit there.. so just shop lah what else but you must Topup before sales day , if not , at sales day 12am topup will have problem like $ deduct from cc but shope pay didn't show up. Been happen many times. JimbeamofNRT liked this post
May 3 2021, 06:21 AM
QUOTE(richyiu @ May 1 2021, 09:04 PM) preferred+ need better shop perfomance, preferred and preferred+ commision 2% before SST, and 3-5% for Mall The upgrade from preferred to Plus is automatically but is there any limitation applying voucher on preferred and plus ? example , will there a voucher cannot apply on preferred+ but not preferred ?for free shipping program, RM40 pay 2% service fee and RM15 pay 4% service fee. so, seller choice again. Sometimes preferred+ also not accurate on performance.Less than 600 item sold , got 1.2 million 5 stars.I wonder how does someone get 1.2 million 5 star. 1 star more than 5k. 1. What is the advantages for Mall which charge 3-5% more ? There are 2 free shipping program.rm40 and rm15.But as for rm40 free shipping voucher only give out 2 (1 need shope pay) and also 1 mall free shipping. 2. Is there anyway for us to buy rm40 and Mall free shipping ? Rather than paying rm5 for poslaju. 3. Also the free shipping selection on courier service is also base on seller ? .Some seller only have poslaju , no other cheaper courier service. 4.What about the 10%-15% cashback ? All before sst Preferred = 2% Mall = 3-5% rm40 FS = 2% rm15 FS = 4% I think I need a calculator for this.Anyone can complete a simple excel to calculate ? Lets say price rm100 , if only preferred + 15 FS , what is the original price of the product ? vanhoe0 liked this post
May 3 2021, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 3 2021, 08:29 AM) original price is 100, shopee charge the % based on the amount received by the seller So you are seller , normally , how do seller count whether they earn or not on shope program thing ? Do they have a calculator something that count for seller ? For eg. below is mine, I'm non preferred, 10% cb and RM15 FS (under service fees) + transaction fees (based on product category I think), total roughly comes to 8%++. So you all better apply the 10% cb voucher, as I will still be charged for it whether you use it or not ![]() I am confuse how many fee do shope charge seller ? Your case is -Did Not join a preferred -Did Not join 10% program -Did Not join rm15 Free Shipping How does the fee tax count ? rm4.39 ? and transaction fee rm1.46 ? I really need an excel calculator to count. QUOTE(richyiu @ May 3 2021, 10:03 AM) as far as i know, preferred need 4.7 shop rating and preferred+ need 4.8. I double check on shope help center https://help.shopee.com.my/s/article/How-do...r-15429716325921. become Mall seller mean more business, most buyer will choose Mall seller. 2. no, at least now dun have 3. yes , seller choice again 4. 3% for 10% cashback program, but if seller join both 10% and RM15 free shipping , total only 6% will be charge » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1.Maybe some will choose mall but for me , Mall only can buy once is no free shipping since there is only 1 free shipping voucher for mall.Also can't buy using 10% cashback voucher too. 2.Quite disappointed buyer cannot buy mall free shipping.Laz better since got free shipping even on mall seller. Question 1.The help center guide for % fee and preferred , free shipping ,cash back on https://help.shopee.com.my/ but all are separated counting.No one sum counting.Do you know any open excel for shope counting ? Any seller here ? Sometimes , I really confuse why seller charge differently on every program.Some without preferred base price is much cheaper but when account with free shipping and cashback , preferred is much cheaper.Some join only for free shipping but no cashback and etc. I am bad at shope counting finding times to search which product is much cheaper. 2.Do you come across oversea seller ? I wonder why oversea seller can sell item less than rm1 and still apply for all the program like free shipping , cashback and preferred ??.Did they really make profit from it ? |
May 4 2021, 05:38 AM
QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 3 2021, 11:31 PM) seller can always adjust their pricing ma, if they want to sorry , may bad , i though you reply in a single line non preferred include cashback and free shipping.i'm a small seller with few transactions a year, so not much difference to me sorry, my bad, I mean I'm non preferred, but I joined 10% coins cb + RM15 FS (these two is 6% + sst) and then commission is 2% + SST and I think oversea <RM1 sellers are being subsidized by shopee/other party just to ramp up the total transaction numbers (increase shopee valuation), coz it doesn't make any other sense I also don't get how a oversea selling those small item below rm1 with all the program apply. Actually as a seller , how do you key in those product price and calculate whether it's worth selling + profit ? Sometimes i need to fully calculate to buy an item because every seller got different price and joining different program. Do you have an excel template alike for calculation ? I am not a seller but want to know more so can buy what is worth it since next month all price going to get increase and every product also have price hike after raya as what i get through some grocery store seller news. QUOTE(richyiu @ May 3 2021, 11:51 PM) he did join 10% CB and RM15 FS, so 6% charges, then 2% transaction is charge for payment gateway. Sorry , i am not good in calculation shope selling tax.so every successful trade, he will be charge 6% before SST. RM69 X 6% = RM4.14 + 6% SST = RM4.39 RM69 X 2% = RM1.38 + 6% SST = RM1.46 not all Mall shop only can use RM40 FSV or Mall FSV, as i mention before , seller choice. Mall seller can join RM15 FS, can join 10% CB. i always deal with Mono Digital store, Mall , RM15 and 10% CB seller. still got many Mall seller join RM15 & 10% CB. and for the selling price, u cannot calculate base on seller join which program, because not all seller selling the same item with the same cost... But as for Mall like Sandisk not even one free shipping and cashback but some EITstore , Mall like All IT no free shipping but got cashback. With various program offer by shope to seller wasted time to compare each each product price because some store give out own store voucher but lack of cashback but some with cashback but no of free shipping. It' fine if small item below rm30 but when comes over rm100-250 must double check. I still hope someone can compile a shope excel calculation for buyer to compare. QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 4 2021, 12:45 AM) Guys got a situation here. So I used the RM25 off with no min spend voucher. In the end I paid nothing at all. Unfortunately, the item arrived damage. So I contacted the seller and the seller agree to refund. However, when I tried to request for refund, shopee system didn't allow, because it shows the amount to refund is RM0, as I didn't pay anything. So how to proceed? I know I didn't pay anything, but like that my voucher is wasted then. Did you contact shope CS first ? you should do that.btw , you are luck can get rm25.Iphone user ?If the item is damage , what do you need to refund if it's free ? is it seller ask you to send back the damage product ? Normally voucher = burn , no more.As i know most of the refund = actual $ paid but you paid nothing = no refund. |
May 4 2021, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 4 2021, 04:58 PM) Learned something today. Tho I never get lucky snatching those fancy vouchers but thanks for the info. I remember years before , even on laz voucher , if the item damage but you use the voucher without paying anything also will not refund back the voucher.Except Bank Voucher , if register cc like HSBC get rm500 voucher.This voucher can be refund. I did mention many time even ask why voucher cannot be refund back since some voucher we got because we pump petrol.Like voucher code given to petrol station and we need to pump rm30 to get the voucher.It should be refund by to us if item is damage for refund. but nothing we all can do during laz time even we complain because their t&c are said voucher can not be refund. But that time 2017, shope can refund the voucher back to us buyer but now shope decline with t&c cannot be refund. QUOTE(Ramses_II @ May 4 2021, 06:48 PM) Thats’ why I'd never return 2kg milo (slight leaks) as I got almost 40% off from the original price. For food consume , Make sure you double reheat the milo in 100'c because the leak may have contact with covid.Please make sure not to buy any fragile product since now MCO , delivery will be a problem also most price during sales set will reduce price 12am, suddenly increase back. |
May 4 2021, 10:40 PM
May 4 2021, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 4 2021, 10:46 PM) It's the shopee mall's. Tied to sellers, so considered as sellers voucher? But its part of shopee mall promotion that was always there every 1.1, 2.2, 3.3, 4.4 ... Seller voucher can combine with cashback.Maybe this round seller not going to give out.Which seller shope ? sometimes Seller voucher give out weeks before and if fully redeem will not show claimed instead disappear from the voucher section. |
May 4 2021, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 4 2021, 11:19 PM) just a reminder. food items is prohibited on shopee, but available for delivery at own risk. anything happen, shopee wun be responsible. confirmed with shopee CS. Really , I never knew about it.Really food on own risk ? like own shope mart selling their own food store even put on promotion https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYfugHkEYWkQUOTE(hirano @ May 4 2021, 11:21 PM) QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 4 2021, 11:33 PM) yup, if u query further they will say food is prohibited item by shopee and delivery partners as well. but they allow it at own risk. in short any damage during delivery is not covered because it is at own risk. i'm not sure if i'm unlucky or what the other day with the CS, but be careful. The someone need to find shope t&c or shope CS chat and come out and explain.If food not allow or own risk , seller or buyer must have a t&c on food items.Who bare the responsibility if damage during delivery ? |
May 7 2021, 05:58 AM
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 4 2021, 11:56 PM) buyer. i attached the screenshot in the previous posts. basically it was one way communication. i bought cookies and damaged. but CS firstly said it is prohibited. when i press for more, the fella told me cookies is perishable. when i schooled the fella on what is perishable, the fella pull out j&t delivery terms and conditions that they are not responsible. very leceh. which screenshot post ? but is it from shope mart or Mall or just regular seller ? More like a blame abc , what if ( seller sell cookies packing a bit perishable but still shipped > courier throw more perishable > buyer receive and refund ) both parties also got can be blame. How can shope said risk. Shope also said not selling flammable material or drug but I see a bunch of seller sell sanitizer = flammable material , Panadol = drug. Not like we want to label In the end Shope say all QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 5 2021, 10:12 AM) How many CS level you going through and is it from Mall seller / shope mart or normal regular seller ? QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 5 2021, 12:24 PM) I think they use the wrong choice of words. Its not prohibited, but they won't be responsible for item damage during delivery If that was it case , shope should put a sign on grocery and food (Proceed At Own Risk) everytime we purchase. |
May 7 2021, 06:00 AM
QUOTE(leftycall9 @ May 5 2021, 12:45 AM) Damn messy. 3 of my items needed to be checked out separately. Click click click at 12.02 all shop voucher used up fully redeemed edy. Then i forgot to apply cash redeemed voucher on one purchase. This time all low voucher capped , most at all 20-35% is 500 capped only 1 max 2.5k coin only last night.Doesn't consider as sales.This is very annoying. I remember previous year have more than just 500. QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ May 5 2021, 12:54 AM) This sales day is the worst ever because no free shipping voucher if you check out with credit card ;/ Yeh , only 1 free shipping , either mall or rm40.If you use the rm40 before , then you can't do anything which you have to pay for the shipping rm5.QUOTE(Max @ May 5 2021, 10:32 PM) Got problem around 7pm also.. tried topup but error also.. That is why sometimes need to topup early.Been 3 years , shope never fix their problem.Everytime sales day sure got this issue , at lease it's not so severe like before down time over hours and $ topup not showing at shope pay but deducted at bank.Went to their fb and got people also commented about shopeepay problem also QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 5 2021, 10:51 PM) What do you wanted to buy ? 700 coins all seller or 15% seller ? Actually it is very hard for buyer to calculate for this kind of sales. Every 2 hours new voucher Cash back or drop. By the time you got voucher you need free shipping but Every 6 hours only have free shipping By the time you have free shipping the drop or cashback voucher used up. but Last night most shop own voucher long time gone and fully redeem.( min rm1 or rm5 capped ) and most shop revert back to normal price. Nothing is perfect but at lease don't confuse buyer Even if you got 700 , without free shipping is just 200 discount or without shop seller voucher or discount , you are buying at normal price and moreover MCO and is a risk item get stuck at shipping or damage when receive.Who knows mco will keep extend to next month ? . Maybe the item you wanted to buy does not have any discount and only 1 shop seller at whole shope then you really need the 700. As for yesterday , there is still a bunch of voucher still available. I guess because buyer no more/use up most free shipping at 5.5 , shop price increase back or shop seller own voucher use up and people prepaid for mco sop No time to shop. QUOTE(alpha @ May 6 2021, 09:00 PM) Can a person to have two shopee account and activate shopeepay as well with same name and IC? Thank you.. Yes if you are a seller.You can register under Sub-Account Platform https://seller.shopee.com.my/edu/article/941 .but I think you ask behalf of buyer so you can't register except you close the old account because shope pay need your IC. Maybe you can ask your have a family member since now MCO 3.0 again , all stay at home aagain. |
Jun 5 2021, 07:07 AM
Anyone aware which courier service do no courier on EMCO location ?
Wanted to avoid that since I saw at news there are some courier company will not delivery at EMCO area. QUOTE 2021-06-02 16:09:33 Local courier companies and post offices are prohibited from operating in EMCO area and cannot deliver couriers (Petaling Jaya, 2nd) Although express and postal services are allowed to continue to operate under the total lockdown, express companies and post offices in the Enhanced Movement Control Order (EMCO) area are not allowed to operate, nor are they allowed to deliver express and postal services. The mail is sent to the relevant area. According to the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) issued by the Ministry of Communications and Multimedia, the EMCO area still prohibits the delivery of letters and express delivery services until the government announces the removal of EMCO in relevant areas. During the MCO period, except for the EMCO area, post offices and courier companies across the country will operate as usual, but postmen and couriers must follow the guidelines of the Ministry of Communications and Multimedia and relevant law enforcement agencies. "The operating hours for customers involved are 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. As for the processing and storage parcel centers and related services such as transportation, warehousing and support services, they can be open as usual or open for 24 hours according to the needs of the industry." Online shopping service can’t In addition, goods and services purchased through e-commerce are not allowed to be shipped to the EMCO area. "It is allowed to transport goods and services purchased through e-commerce, such as installation, maintenance and cleaning, except for the EMCO area." Under the total lockdown, the e-commerce areas that are allowed to continue to operate include platform markets, warehousing, payment, transportation, services (including installation and maintenance), and local e-commerce programs (PeDAS) centers. The Communications and Multimedia Department emphasized that if e-commerce employees want to attend work, such as going out for delivery, they must abide by the SOP, that is, they must wear a mask at all times. The industry must also provide deliverymen and employees with hand sanitizer and use online logistics tracking , Non-cash payment and contactless delivery, etc. All e-commerce employees, especially deliverymen and door-to-door service providers, must download the MySejahtera mobile app, monitor their health and record their whereabouts. On the other hand, the Ministry of Communications and Multimedia also stated that despite all face-to-face lectures, seminars, courses and training, people can still participate in PeDAS activities online. PeDAS can operate as usual while complying with the SOP in the e-commerce field. QUOTE National Post Express may open but with the exception EMCO area Is it true ?All express services are prohibited in EMCO area! 2021.06.02 5:27PM National postal express is open for business-except for EMCO area According to the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) issued by the Ministry of Communications, express companies and post offices in the EMCO area are prohibited from operating, and all express delivery and mail are not allowed to be sent there. The EMCO zone prohibits the transportation of e-commerce goods. The Ministry of Communications also stated that during the FMCO period, post offices and express companies across the country are allowed to operate, but operators must comply with relevant regulations of the Ministry of Communications. "Delivery services involving customers are limited to 8AM to 8PM. As for processing parcels or related transportation services, they can be open for 24 hours, except for the EMCO area." In addition, e-commerce goods are not allowed to be shipped in the EMCO area, but FMCO Areas can still purchase goods and services through e-commerce, such as installation, maintenance, and cleaning. "During the FMCO period, e-commerce areas including platform markets, warehousing, payment, transportation, services (including installation and maintenance) and local e-commerce planning (PeDAS) centers were allowed to operate." |
Jun 6 2021, 12:11 AM
Jun 6 2021, 12:24 AM
topup works but pay not working.What is the use of 12am for ?
The shop gone already because I cannot made the payment. Like you can top up your Telco but cannot call. This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 6 2021, 12:25 AM |
Jun 6 2021, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 6 2021, 12:26 AM) If shop voucher , They may use CC but if shope pay voucher , maybe insider ? sjz liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0410sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:01 AM |