SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

Billy.Who
post Yesterday, 03:31 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 25 2025, 03:23 PM)
Check-in at ShopeePay App
Day 1 only 1 coins
Day 7 I got 7 coins last week. (This week - may be cut already)

Shopee Mission.
Still could get 3 coins (30 points) at 5am yesterday.
Today not available at 5am. I heard 3 coins already out at 12:0x am. (Not sure)
Ah, so both the Shopee and Shopeepay coins check-in both have the streak system then. Wasn't sure because I already deleted the Shopeepay app
ClarenceT
post Yesterday, 03:34 PM

14,903 posts

QUOTE(Billy.Who @ Nov 25 2025, 03:31 PM)
Ah, so both the Shopee and Shopeepay coins check-in both have the streak system then. Wasn't sure because I already deleted the Shopeepay app
If you use ShopeePay App, you can get RM0.31 x2 daily for spending RM10 each. Till 30/11.
LostAndFound
post Yesterday, 10:21 PM

6,256 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 25 2025, 03:26 PM)
Gold bar wei!!! REAL gold bar and everyone still prefered 3, 5 or 25 coins. What weird world is this???
25 coins, everyone can get. Each of us will get gold bar?

If you max out and get (just guessing, lazy to count) 50 chances to win, is it really that much higher than someone with 2 chances to win? Expected value probably still in the few cents range (since half of Malaysia also uses Shopee).
Atrocious
post Yesterday, 10:33 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 25 2025, 10:21 PM)
25 coins, everyone can get. Each of us will get gold bar?

If you max out and get (just guessing, lazy to count) 50 chances to win, is it really that much higher than someone with 2 chances to win? Expected value probably still in the few cents range (since half of Malaysia also uses Shopee).
Then that's where the headache is lo. The sponsor only sponsored a certain amount of coins..
my44
post Yesterday, 10:37 PM

2,469 posts

Yeah coins being stingy today. Even spin & win they gave bunch of useless voucher craps.
canjeth
post Yesterday, 11:11 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Nov 25 2025, 10:43 AM)
lmao the reaction on fb comments on shopee reducing coin giveouts are.......funny and sad at the same time.

Like ppl getting mad about garden releasing weird schedule for coin bags, or limiting daily shake to only sales period. They created a prison for themselves.

Shopee is just any big corp out fishing for money, and they play it like a parasitic relationship. They flash some goodies, get ppl hooked and addicted, and take it away when they're done with you. They'll repeat knowing ppl will fall for it again.
they said now can turn off all alarms and spend more time with family
fookie
post Today, 09:20 AM

What?
622 posts

shopee platinum tier members, did you guys realise your 20% coin cashback vouchers has been downgraded to 12%?

i remembered i still have a couple of 20% coins cashback vouchers after 11.11. wanted to buy something today but realised only left 12% coin cashback vouchers. bruce.gif
Atrocious
post Today, 09:29 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Nov 26 2025, 09:20 AM)
shopee platinum tier members, did you guys realise your 20% coin cashback vouchers has been downgraded to 12%?

i remembered i still have a couple of 20% coins cashback vouchers after 11.11. wanted to buy something today but realised only left 12% coin cashback vouchers. bruce.gif
First come, first serve. Limited vouchers avaliable..
fookie
post Today, 09:37 AM

What?
622 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 26 2025, 09:29 AM)
First come, first serve. Limited vouchers avaliable..
thanks. probably a lot of platinum members now. coz last month i realised end of the month i still got a few 20% vouchers left even i used quite a bit.
annoymous1234
post Today, 09:45 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Nov 25 2025, 10:43 AM)
lmao the reaction on fb comments on shopee reducing coin giveouts are.......funny and sad at the same time.

Like ppl getting mad about garden releasing weird schedule for coin bags, or limiting daily shake to only sales period. They created a prison for themselves.

Shopee is just any big corp out fishing for money, and they play it like a parasitic relationship. They flash some goodies, get ppl hooked and addicted, and take it away when they're done with you. They'll repeat knowing ppl will fall for it again.
Got link to the fb? Want to see
ClarenceT
post Today, 09:52 AM

14,903 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 26 2025, 09:45 AM)
Got link to the fb? Want to see
Join
Shopee Garden
Shopee Farm Malaysia
annoymous1234
post Today, 10:32 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 26 2025, 09:52 AM)
Join
Shopee Garden
Shopee Farm Malaysia
Yesterday payday no shake also. And since 11.11 no more 8pm and 12am knock out vc. Instead replace with hourly release, so much harder to get. The farm sometimes manage to get 50/100 but since last week can't get, maybe quota reduced.
uk9089
post Today, 10:44 AM

208 posts

they nerf the shopee VIP vouchers? last time got
2 x 20% max RM10
2 x 20% max RM3 (RM0 Spending)

now left 1 x 20% max RM3 (RM0 Spending)
Atrocious
post Today, 10:47 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 26 2025, 10:32 AM)
Yesterday payday no shake also. And since 11.11 no more 8pm and 12am knock out vc. Instead replace with hourly release, so much harder to get. The farm sometimes manage to get 50/100 but since last week can't get, maybe quota reduced.
Looks like their transition plan on BOTH SIDES is to tie sale orders with rewards, even in games. You play game, you buy, you get to complete the mission & get the reward. Those who die die only play games and not buy anything won't be getting the reward no matter how hard they try..

This post has been edited by Atrocious: Today, 10:48 AM
annoymous1234
post Today, 11:25 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 26 2025, 10:47 AM)
Looks like their transition plan on BOTH SIDES is to tie sale orders with rewards, even in games. You play game, you buy, you get to complete the mission & get the reward. Those who die die only play games and not buy anything won't be getting the reward no matter how hard they try..
Guess now have to watch live to accumulate coins. That also depends on the seller how much they release
Atrocious
post Today, 11:31 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 26 2025, 11:25 AM)
Guess now have to watch live to accumulate coins. That also depends on the seller how much they release
Anything below 1 coin/min is a waste of your time, data and most importantly, your life..
Atrocious
post Today, 11:38 AM

96 posts

The worst are those chasing these sort of freebies using expensive phones. Burning thru phone's battery just for few coins because phone's battery cycle are limited and they're spending it to collect coins..

*Happily collected ten of thousands of coins but need to change phone's battery using few hundred ringgit. Hehe. Do the math wei..

This post has been edited by Atrocious: Today, 11:44 AM
galkelly
post Today, 11:42 AM

751 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Nov 26 2025, 09:20 AM)

Good ol days are gone mate....
annoymous1234
post Today, 12:04 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Nov 26 2025, 11:38 AM)
The worst are those chasing these sort of freebies using expensive phones. Burning thru phone's battery just for few coins because phone's battery cycle are limited and they're spending it to collect coins..

*Happily collected ten of thousands of coins but need to change phone's battery using few hundred ringgit. Hehe. Do the math wei..
True, my battery drain faster. but their coins can really help to save a lot.. And now that can reload setel, makes it even precious. laugh.gif
United Rulez
post Today, 12:38 PM

668 posts

Damn i thought i kena shadow banned or something, my "Earn More Coins" only have 1 task which is "Browse products 2x" since yesterday.

Now still have Shopee Prizes, collect enough points by doing task, can redeem 100 coins (500 points)

This post has been edited by United Rulez: Today, 12:39 PM

947 Pages « < 944 945 946 947 >Top

0.0203sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:56 PM