17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

beLIEve
post May 2 2022, 07:52 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 1 2022, 05:11 PM)
If android 11 is considered ancient, then i really have no business in staying with shopee. Should just deactivate my shopee account then and do 100% transaction on lazada. So arrogant.

UPDATE:

Chat with 2 CS reps, got two different answers:
CS rep 1 - pls uninstall then reinstall shopee. Asked why should i do that, is it a proven solution to my problem? She said, most of the problems are solved that way. (UNBELIEVABLE, the level of ignorance there)

CS rep 2 - shopeepay currently got technical issues, pls wait until it is resolved.

Still no answer, whether i am forever banned from buying anything worth more than rm200.

*Sighs*
My neighbor's was Android 12. When he told me that problem, I thought he was running some prehistoric Android.

Usually, problem affecting customers take a while to resolve. Problem affecting 收皮 very fast resolve, even when it requires code changes.

QUOTE(avinlim @ May 2 2022, 07:16 AM)
Anyone kena the "reached limit for daily shopeepay transaction" thing?

I suddenly got this this month.
See hjab's post above? Are you hitting $200 limit?

I'm beginning to wonder if it's 收皮's new way to limit regulars from slaughtering their coinbacks. You know, introduce some new restrictions that no one is able to resolve.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: May 2 2022, 07:56 AM
beLIEve
post May 2 2022, 10:31 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ May 2 2022, 08:44 AM)
Just daiko above kena?

My last spending on sspn on 19April till now, then suddenly cannot use above RM200?
You can do some tests to see if it's $200 limit without paying. They have a lot of codes to penetrate deep into your phone to ensure you are not scamming them. One wrong piece of code will cause unresolvable problems, because Support will never levitate the problem to the developers.

I once reported a defect introduced by 收皮 to Support. Their solution was to upgrade OS, i.e. buy a new phone. 6 moons later, they automagically fixed the defect.

beLIEve
post May 4 2022, 09:47 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 4 2022, 09:17 PM)
What happen if the item stuck at courier side, passed Guarantee Extended deaadline and I dont click refund/return? Will be the money be released to the seller automatically?
Automagically cancelled and refunded. If I don't have memory leak, it's 1 month. You don't want this to happen to 1300 coinback items worth, say, ~$13.
beLIEve
post May 5 2022, 08:22 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ May 5 2022, 08:10 PM)
restricted la
me 00:00001 also cannot get
scam!!
I got 1300 coinback at 12am, no more after that. The best way to restrict is a selective restrict, not an eternal one. This way, people will keep trying and they blame themselves rather than 收皮. 收皮 get the traffic and fans they want and live happily ever after. An eternal restriction will drive people away. Already thought of this trick in my 20s.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: May 5 2022, 08:23 PM
beLIEve
post May 5 2022, 09:02 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(theberry @ May 5 2022, 08:28 PM)
i got people still can checkout at 8:03pm with 1.3k
how come me at 8:00:001 also cannot?  doh.gif
Last month, I think 25th, I got people can Place Order with the 8pm 500 coinback voucher at 10.30pm while mine fully redeemed. But yes, 收皮 is very the innocent. It's me who 技不如人 biggrin.gif
beLIEve
post May 5 2022, 09:41 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Alocasia @ May 5 2022, 09:26 PM)
My ShopeePay is down, anyone experiencing that?
You purposely register an account here to ask this question?

See https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4775281/+7889
beLIEve
post May 6 2022, 12:52 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ May 6 2022, 12:39 AM)
Then realized the other 1300 voucher that I collected earlier, which was already in my voucher listing was gone cuz I wanted to try again in the next session and wanted to confirm whether it was for 12pm or 8pm session.

So I do think Shopee restricts certain users somehow though...
The disappearing coinback vouchers are well known. Been happening the past few months, so i kept recollecting them on the very day. I am beginning to feel find it is meaningless to collect in advance. Perhaps that's an indication that we won't be able to use them.
beLIEve
post May 6 2022, 10:44 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ May 6 2022, 10:09 AM)
Voucher disappearance not rare. It happened to me few times too. When want to input the voucher, the voucher nowhere to be found. Checked again, found voucher not collected. Clicked to collect but it immediately became fully redeemed. Now, i usually check again few mins before the voucher starts
#MeToo. I think it's a sign of giving handicap. Need to test further to confirm.

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ May 6 2022, 10:21 AM)
Seems like Shopee delivery not moving at all. Some under Ninja Van & Shopee Express before Raya still pending. Yesterday I ordered products from Shopee & Lazada, Lazada courier company eg ABX already picked up the same day. Seems like Shopee got longer Raya holidays.....
My Ninja came yesterday. KL City area. 收皮 Express not moving.
beLIEve
post May 6 2022, 05:19 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 4 2022, 09:49 PM)
Haha you got it right. That is for my RM5 shop voucher + 1300 coins cashback. Aint gonna click return and refund. Ordered on 18 April, so still have 2 weeks left.
I hope they won't cLICK R&R for this (my neighbor's). Really 前功盡廢

06-05-2022 16:01 Delivery service provider reported that the parcel has been damaged
28-04-2022 01:40 Parcel has arrived at station: Ampang Hub.

Merchandise Subtotal RM13.xx
Shopee Voucher Applied +1,300 Coin
Shopee Coins to be earned (After order is completed) +1,300 Coin

This post has been edited by beLIEve: May 6 2022, 05:20 PM
beLIEve
post May 6 2022, 05:30 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 6 2022, 05:27 PM)
Damaged  doh.gif That's what happen when no one hold the courier companies accountability. Everytime have delivery, only one solution is offered by Shopee which is to cancel and refund, with no compensation and no repercussion.
this is different. it's their own 收皮 express and make me start to wonder if there is any conspiracy
beLIEve
post May 6 2022, 05:35 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 6 2022, 05:33 PM)
Oh, I get what you mean. Connecting the dots.
Neighbor's been making a lot of orders, never had problem other than this 1300 coinback.

Report and monitor if more people affected by problems like this

This post has been edited by beLIEve: May 6 2022, 05:40 PM
beLIEve
post May 7 2022, 08:36 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ May 6 2022, 11:35 PM)
Not to worry. The courier will just return it and the order will be refunded. Last time this happened to me was 11 Jan for an order of 5 units of 1L UHT milk. They called to ask if I still wanted it. Apparently the box is soaked with milk. I believe it's the only time that I've had an order damaged.
Haha. We don't want a refund. We want it delivered, especially if it's only the packaging that's damaged. Hope 收皮 Express will call up my neighbor to ask if it's acceptable.
beLIEve
post May 7 2022, 11:00 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 7 2022, 10:47 PM)
Anybody who has been on rm200 shopeepay limit, what happen the next time you want to buy anything worth more than rm200? Can proceed to buy or not?

I need to buy an item worth rm600 and I want to use a 10% voucher. There's no option for COD. I will only topup my shopeepay at check-out. But i'm still worried the transaction will not go thru and my rm600 will stuck at shopeepay, can't be used on buying things that i need.
Many in https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4775281/ reported that the $200 limit has been fixed during the latest outage on Thurs
beLIEve
post May 8 2022, 12:44 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ May 8 2022, 12:26 AM)
To withdraw need to get verified right? Tried to get my ic verified countless times already. Since the first time they put a daily max transaction on me, 3 years ago i think. All failed. I kinda putus asa already to get my ic verified.
I noticed the COD problem you described. End up paying more from other COD sellers that work.
beLIEve
post May 8 2022, 09:23 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Krimson @ May 8 2022, 02:39 AM)
NinjaVan dancing with my parcel

That's not as bad as the J&T I always praised >>> everyday attempted delivery and say I'm not at home.
beLIEve
post May 8 2022, 10:30 AM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 8 2022, 09:58 AM)
Yes, already ship sinced 21/4. CS can do that? Ok, will try. Thanks
as added insurance, Extend 收皮 Guarantee on the last day to get another 3 days
beLIEve
post May 8 2022, 11:10 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ May 8 2022, 09:02 PM)
wta shopee seller, if someone put something in their cart to buy later do seller get some sort of notification about it?.
Yes, either notification or some shit that allows seller to keep spamming you
beLIEve
post May 8 2022, 11:11 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 8 2022, 09:32 PM)
Anyone able to chat with CS for the past few days? Keep stuck at 200+
nope. Even when I tried to call them, kept getting automagic reroutes to 收皮 Food
beLIEve
post May 8 2022, 11:20 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 8 2022, 11:13 PM)
Now have to reply on email. They are so eager to get us to cancel/refund. Even got the face to tell us, after click refund, they will check with their logistic team. Hello, why not straight away check with the logistic first?  bangwall.gif
Actually, I kena that after finally reaching 收皮 CS. Encourage me to R&R. I said ok, but didn't proceed. I'm sure they will approve after seeing the 1300 coinback.
beLIEve
post May 12 2022, 06:27 PM

三軍都督
7,831 posts

QUOTE(LuckyLim @ May 12 2022, 06:02 PM)
what is SPE
收皮 loh

he's saying Buy May 7 Delivery upto June 1

17 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0484sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled