17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

beLIEve
post Apr 18 2022, 10:12 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 18 2022, 09:49 AM)
I couldn't get the 1300 and 500 coins cashback although checked out sharp2 @ 12am!
It means you're a pro and already whacked a lot of their vouchers. I was with my neighbor, my phone was faster and already fully redeemed while my neighbor's was slower but managed to get the 1300 coinback, few secs after my fully redeemed message.
beLIEve
post Apr 18 2022, 01:26 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 18 2022, 12:02 PM)
Walao 100k fsv finished within a few seconds at 12noon?????!???
a lot of fans/customers mah. Did you expect anything less?

Maybe can be used to offset taxes

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Apr 18 2022, 01:29 PM
beLIEve
post Apr 18 2022, 09:51 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

Yet they claim giving 50k coinback vouchers at 8pm. Most of the people I know outside don't even shop online.

If only someone can convince KPDNHEP to audit them
beLIEve
post Apr 18 2022, 11:03 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2022, 08:27 PM)
I didn't bother about the 1300 and straight picked the 500 but didnt get either. So frustating when they do this to regular customers.
QUOTE(confusecius @ Apr 18 2022, 09:31 PM)
same..
jeling pn x that 1300..
coz we all know they r gone in few miliseconds..  cry.gif
congratz if u got one..
but then 500 oso gone?  bruce.gif
that is ridiculous..
click click click try try try..  vmad.gif
no luck..
so mad juz now..
must be keluarga bolehland soping kaw2 raya this year..
balas dendam for past 2 years..  sweat.gif
huhuhu...
500 coinback still available at 10.30pm. Informed neighbor and friend, they slowly search for goods and able to use it.

1300 coinback briefly available showing 80%+ utilized. 500 was 60%+. Both not available on my phone.
beLIEve
post Apr 18 2022, 11:38 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ Apr 18 2022, 11:26 PM)
this happened oso in the past..  sweat.gif
but no fsv make them useless..
if i still got fsv or buy the saving pass..
myb i grab the coins..
huhuhu...
Klang valley got self collection free shippeeng voucher. That's why even the 500 coinback not available on my phone.

My 2 contacts are not regular shoppeer, that's why midnight got 1300 coinback and now 500.
beLIEve
post Apr 19 2022, 04:59 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 19 2022, 04:31 PM)
Why do they do this to regular customers? But I don't even recall manage to grab 1300 coins cashback except once which was quite looooong ago! If they seriously do this to regular customers, I guess don't even bother wasting time to try applying...

This sale I did not manage to buy anything, besides not able to grab any coins cashback vouchers (certain cashback sellers vouchers are fine) but no FSV...

Another question, I realized my phone is always overheating whenever I use this Shopee app - my phone is a senior  sweat.gif  but no problem with Lazada! I'm wondering if this has to do with me playing Shopee games too often? Even Shopee farm whenever I try to claim free water from different missions, it just keeps crashing etc. Anyone experts here can gimme any advice? Is there anyway I can clear all my games level saved? Clearing data from app will clear up EVERYTHING? I only clear cache, never try clearing data.
Regular customers means those who already slaughtered a lot of their vouchers, not just 1300 coinbacks.

Bloated with codes to check your phone to prevent you from scamming them.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Apr 19 2022, 05:04 PM
beLIEve
post Apr 20 2022, 02:05 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 20 2022, 01:10 PM)
cheap older phone 2GB ram only... could that be the reason?

If yes, anyway I could reduce the space used for this Shopee app? I just checked it's one of the heaviest ones! Does reinstalling the app help?
Yes, no, no. You have to clear cache when it start being unresponsive.

Dont feel bad. My neighbor's 2gb phone did better than my 4gb and another neighbor's 8gb-12gb phones in slaughtering their 1300 coinbacks this round.
beLIEve
post Apr 21 2022, 09:05 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

Tomorrow's Free Shippeeng vouchers hidden from seasoned hunters. Even if collected few days ago, no longer in list of vouchers. Seems like every Fri is handicap day
beLIEve
post Apr 22 2022, 08:34 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Apr 22 2022, 07:07 PM)
My shopeepay topup failed. Amount don't get credited into my shopee wallet but deducted from the bank. I ask shopee CS they said will investigate and can get after 24 hours. Ask again they say 3 days.

What's the next step I need to do? Do I have to report to any organization?
Wait and see if it gets posted to your credit card account.

Deducted != Posted.
beLIEve
post Apr 22 2022, 10:48 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ Apr 22 2022, 08:50 PM)
Wait 3 days?
Before posting, you should see something like shoppee 032xxxxx - their phone number. After posting, it will be shoppee Malaysia or shoppee pay topup or something like that without phone number. As long as you see the phone number, it is not posted and you won't be billed.
beLIEve
post Apr 23 2022, 12:44 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 23 2022, 12:20 AM)
Credit cards keep rejected when trying to pay with 10% Off min RM25 capped at RM50. The voucher condition can apply to ask payment method. Something not right. Good, save my money to spend. Lol
wahhh I thought only Public Bank kena. If all banks means it's 收皮's problem
beLIEve
post Apr 23 2022, 12:32 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(MNF0 @ Apr 23 2022, 12:17 PM)
I think they are having problems with their credit card related systems.
since midnite lo
beLIEve
post Apr 23 2022, 02:06 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(robotic1989 @ Apr 23 2022, 01:24 PM)
Top up rm500 but rejected🥲
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 23 2022, 01:58 PM)
Try online banking. They may need few days to settle because standard reply 1 working day to check.
2x250 with saved card
beLIEve
post Apr 23 2022, 02:13 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 23 2022, 01:58 PM)
Try online banking. They may need few days to settle because standard reply 1 working day to check.
an hour or two should be enough had their Support not being so arrogant
beLIEve
post Apr 23 2022, 03:21 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 23 2022, 03:12 PM)
12am till now still the same. Lol unable to use 10% capped at RM50 and already gone now
Ahhh then it must have been another handicap day like the missing shippeeng vouchers. Maybe resolve itself at midnite.
beLIEve
post Apr 24 2022, 08:58 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 24 2022, 08:50 AM)
25 April Day all credit card vouchers will be useless since more than 24hours and credit card system still got problem. Shopee credit card terminal was suspended due to certain internal problem? Something not right going on.
WORKSFORME at 5am+. Still failed at around 1am.

Did you try any time after 5am today? Ah smarkfreak say still not working. I added card and topped up $1 to avoid OTP later.
beLIEve
post Apr 24 2022, 05:53 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 24 2022, 05:42 PM)
Shopee claimed issue settled and close my complaint file. However I still face the same issues. Meant I can save my credit cards for 25 April sales. 😜

I tested my wife Shopee account only get HSBC credit card work fine. Not on MBB or StandCart

My Shopee account still not working on my HSBC, MBB or SC.

Uninstall, reinstall app, restart phones, all done even Shopee asked me to update Android system WebView to latest.
Try PC loh

收皮 ran short of asking you to factory reset your phone?

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Apr 24 2022, 05:53 PM
beLIEve
post Apr 24 2022, 06:02 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 24 2022, 05:56 PM)
I don't think 25 April Credit card vouchers work on PC.

If asked me to factory reset,I will f them. 😂
Aiyoh. Try add credit card using your PC or phone's web browser lah
beLIEve
post Apr 24 2022, 07:44 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 24 2022, 06:10 PM)
Two diff things. Anyway thanks.
唔敢當

Different thing, but if having same problem on browser, then you can be sure it's not your problem
beLIEve
post Apr 26 2022, 12:19 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 25 2022, 11:30 PM)
Just curious, is it legal for Shopee to soft ban active accounts?
It's very difficult to prove. Remember the good old days when you find it hard to accept my claims?

I think even their Support does not know what is going on at the back end.

Self Collection works because they allow you to have it.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Apr 26 2022, 12:20 AM

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.1134sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:30 PM