17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

beLIEve
post May 13 2022, 11:13 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(zjpro @ May 13 2022, 10:45 PM)
Who do I contact to get my parcel at sorting centre to move? CS or courier (which will probably not contactable)?

I bought it at a very good deal n I don't wanna refund! Need it to be delivered no matter what
I already have one cancelled, waiting for another one cancelled. Both were 1300 coinbacks
beLIEve
post May 14 2022, 01:44 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(zjpro @ May 14 2022, 12:05 AM)
Oh noooo 😭

Was it at sorting centre not moving also?
1 at sorting center awaiting cancellation. Another was damaged at courier's. I doubt it's damaged until they need to cancel it. I mean, I don't care if the box is broken as long as contents are ok, but it's beyond my control. Seller probably gets compensated while 收皮 bills 收皮 express for the damages.
beLIEve
post May 14 2022, 05:23 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 14 2022, 01:56 AM)
I almost needed to cancel one of my orders / deliveries. Thank God it gets delivered this week. Also stuck at SPX sorting station with no movement for a whole week. Even my Lazada order that was made this week gets delivered within 1-2 days and faster than shopee. I hope Lazada will pick up the race with better offers for consumers so that Shopee can zhuplup.
I think their sorting center was swarmed with undelivered stuffs that older ones are stacked deep inside. The one I mentioned was dumped by distribution center back to sorting center. It finally left the U10 sorting center today.

I don't know if Lapzapdah will do the same thing like 收皮. I rarely shop on Lapzapdah.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: May 14 2022, 05:24 AM
beLIEve
post May 14 2022, 12:57 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(zjpro @ May 14 2022, 12:10 PM)
Same! It finally moved out from U10! Phew
And......received already. I also *phew* - 1300 coinback item
beLIEve
post May 15 2022, 06:06 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(Lescotesco @ May 15 2022, 06:00 PM)
I m same as you but now i will compare price between both of them and buy the cheaper 1. Lazada have free shipping now too. During promo the same big prize item will be 100 to 200 price diff.

My water pump i get in lazada = rm596 vs rm769 in shooee.
ahh thanks for your examples. Yes, I've read Lapzapdah's better for expensive items. I mostly buy cheap stuffs, as close to the coinback vouchers as possible.
beLIEve
post May 17 2022, 09:01 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ May 17 2022, 04:28 AM)
hi guy, any tip for voucher hunt..?
ummmmmm. how about, don't waste time? Hunt already later Fully Redeemed when you try to use it tongue.gif
beLIEve
post May 19 2022, 12:13 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 18 2022, 10:48 PM)
Damn it, system autocancel because J&T reported the order is lost and got refunded. There goes the 1300 coins VC. What a waste of time, no compensation whatsover
18-05-2022 16:07 Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Bungkusan ditahan untuk siasatan.
17-05-2022 14:17 Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Bungkusan ditahan untuk siasatan.
16-05-2022 18:18 Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Melebihi Waktu Operasi DropPoint.
13-05-2022 10:57 Delivery attempt was unsuccessful: Melebihi Waktu Operasi DropPoint.
After learning all these, including those I always whined - prioritized coinback vouchers, I no longer feel frustrated if I don't get to use vouchers, as well as getting ready for such cancellations.

收皮 is good as a pastime hobby. ROI of time and efforts spent are way lower than a normal job (or extra part time job).
beLIEve
post May 19 2022, 07:02 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ May 19 2022, 05:09 PM)
Hi, what do you guys usually do when order is refunded due to delivery slowness and suddenly it arrived after that?
Stay put. If 收皮 wants to take your money, they will adjust. If they don't, treat that as a gift from 收皮

beLIEve
post May 25 2022, 10:31 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 25 2022, 01:15 AM)
I swear I used the 25% voucher to pay RM16 bill with 400 coins cashback, it was there on the checkout page. Yet when I view the transaction, there is no indication of the 400 coins cashback. It's also not in my list of used vouchers...WTH!!!
Fully redeemed almost as instantly as it popped up. I held back paying although it was showing 400 coinback because voucher disappeared when I tried to apply again.

In normal circumstances, you only get the coinback after a few days OR if you tap Order Received.
beLIEve
post May 25 2022, 10:34 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(confusecius @ May 25 2022, 01:21 AM)
wowww..
weird..  confused.gif
me unable to use fsv from my own..
the one received early month..
until now kenot checkout..
min spending oni rm5..
my cart is over 30..
wat happen?
huhuhu...  doh.gif
All items are $15 free shippeeng or some $40? I assume monthly Free Shippeeng only works for $40 Free Shippeeng if you buy $40 from the same seller. Same goes for $15 - you need minimum $15 from same seller.
beLIEve
post May 25 2022, 11:34 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 25 2022, 10:44 AM)
Yes I know the coinback comes around 2 days later. I've used coins cashback vouchers for bill payment more than 30 times already. Never an issue. It will always show up in the transactions page once you check back, and also in the list of "used" vouchers. This time, it is in neither.
Check your vouchers HIStory > Invalid tab and Used tab. If under Invalid means fully redeemed before you.

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 25 2022, 10:56 AM)
Can easily exercise it on 29/5 - 30/5 early morning. smile.gif
BTW Lazada also give me discount vouchers almost every day, -RM1 for spending >RM7, I am paying utilities bills.
I guess so - that's when all the sharks are done eating. So I'm not stressing out even though I did not get it this a.m.

Thanks I'll check out Lapzapdah. They used to give these vouchers automagically a couple of years ago. Wonder if I need to fight for them now.
beLIEve
post May 25 2022, 01:01 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 25 2022, 12:21 PM)
I know how Shopee vouchers work.

If the voucher is invalid, it should STOP you from checking out when the voucher is selected. Usually there is a message like "Fully Redeemed" or something.

Anyway, the bill pay 25% coins cashback voucher was available again during 12 noon, however it was just capped at 200 coins. This time, I applied the voucher but did not confirm payment (i.e. payment pending), so that on the payment page I could verify the voucher was applied. So yes, voucher applied...but when I paid, I got an auto refund. WTFFFF????

Both these issues never happened before. Been using Shopee bills vouchers off and on over the last 6 months, never faced these things. Wonder what's happening. If only I have proof I successfully checked out with the 400 coins cashback voucher, I might have a case against them, but even that I do not have.
1.0 Sometimes fully redeemed voucher doesn't stop you from checking out.

2.0 Ok, I will tell you what you don't know. You can only pay the same bill once a day. Since you've paid midnite, regardless voucher or not, you won't be able to pay until coming midnite. It's in the T&C.
beLIEve
post May 25 2022, 01:34 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(canjeth @ May 25 2022, 01:18 PM)
I paid the same bill for SSPN deposit and was able to get both 400 & 200 coins. Both are different vouchers.

Promo codes showing: BILLWEEK25MAY01 (400 coins) & BILLWEEK25MAY02 (200 coins)
Not sure about SSPN. Never tried paying twice after my neighbor kena bounce back on round 2.0 few months ago. Water bill I kena bounce many many months ago. I avoid anything that put me in the crosshairs of their AI
beLIEve
post May 26 2022, 09:58 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 25 2022, 05:44 PM)
1.0 is this the case ONLY for bill payments? Cause normal shopping on Shopee if any voucher (Shop, Shopee or FSV) out of stock, it won't let you check out. I've made tons of transactions, never an issue. I've also made around 20+ bill payments with coin cashback vouchers, never faced this issue....but then again, I must admit for bill payment, I have never encountered an out of stock message. So I wonder if the mechanism is different. If so, must be very careful in the future (don't pay first, keep payment as pending, verify the payment screen, then only pay).

2.0 not true, I have paid water bill 3 times in one day (to same account, to use up 3 digital payment vouchers). But this was late last year, maybe the mechanics have changed recently.
1.0 I kena normal Shoppee purchase also. If you keep tapping Place Order when vouchers fully redeemed (be it real or manipulated), sometimes it just proceed without the vouchers.

2.0 I already kena bounce back some time around Q3 last year when i tried to pay again after accidentally forget to apply voucher

QUOTE(confusecius @ May 26 2022, 05:49 AM)
the purpose buying on payday is the min spend lowered to rm5..  icon_idea.gif
so shop with rm40 min also lowered to rm5..
bought chili sauce rm5.90 on previous sales..
on normal day, i hv to buy min rm40 to get fs..
but last nite they greyed out every fsv that i hv..  confused.gif
after 3 am sopi enable back all my fsv..
at that time all shop oledi back to rm15 or rm40..
so nothing bought last nite..  bye.gif
i suspect they block me on purpose..
a bit annoying coz i bought okay in the past..  bruce.gif
huhuhu...
That's why i start to get bored with all these tricks. Yesterday was triple the efforts for 1x successful Free Shippeeng.

beLIEve
post May 26 2022, 10:37 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

My Ninja just came a moment ago. Told me he's been delivering since morning. KL area
beLIEve
post May 26 2022, 10:47 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(yungkit14 @ May 26 2022, 10:42 PM)
er if not when start deliver jek ?
afternoon kua. I thought he's doing double shift. Morning regular work, evening moonlight as ninja
beLIEve
post May 28 2022, 01:55 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 27 2022, 10:56 PM)
Any way to disable the social update notification?
Social? What social? I disabled all notifications moons ago biggrin.gif
beLIEve
post May 28 2022, 02:14 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 28 2022, 02:07 PM)
For the past 1-2 weeks, this shopee_mamak keep cropping up at the notification tab.
block all 收皮 notification lah. kacau only
beLIEve
post Jun 2 2022, 07:13 PM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(dskwan @ Jun 2 2022, 05:18 PM)
Anyone has the experience that unable to claim Tealive voucher from Shopee Farm. When I try to redeem it, there is no radio button for the voucher due to invalid payment mode. But I can't change it to ShopeePay due to insufficient fund, the damn price for this redemption is RM5,000 which is unreasonable for me to reload RM5k just to claim the voucher.....

This happened once for Domino Pizza, the support cannot resolved the issue and keep saying no problem at their side and others can redeem.
It's reasonable lah.....

https://help.shopee.com.my/portal/article/7...using-ShopeePay

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jun 2 2022, 07:18 PM
beLIEve
post Jun 5 2022, 04:16 AM

三軍都督
7,827 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 5 2022, 01:05 AM)
Just now at midnight, i claimed the water bill 20% discount voucher n click [Use].
Then after keyin amount n checkout but no voucher to apply.
Tot new procedure n proceeded to pay but no discount.
No voucher to apply means fully redeemed. If I dont have memory leak, 150 users per day only.

17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0567sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:14 PM