Jun 22 2007, 11:06 AM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
hahaha.....sporty GF...kekekeke
Added on June 22, 2007, 11:08 amThank you for the great wishes.... Getting fishes are considered a BONUS, we want to have FUN in the boat Let's JIG and POP and ROCK the BOAT~! This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 11:08 AM |
Jun 22 2007, 11:49 AM
Hi All,
there will not be apollo jigging session for selar. Those who wanted to do bait fishing, do bring your own baits like prawns and sotong. Also remember to bring heavier weights for just in case scenarios. BTW, bring rain coat for backup.. Added on June 22, 2007, 11:59 ameveryone seems excited...hehehehe well as for me, ada ikan kira bonus...tarak ikan just enjoy the mother nature with the splash of saltwater gust of wind. hehehe As for casting session in the morning and evening, the boat will be quite close to the island but will not be anchoring. All you need to do is to cast out as near as possible to the rocks, and crank in. Nothing special tricks there. As according to FN(LKG), usually the GTs will strike within 10 cranks but hook up or not is a separate question la. The last trip that Jeymatt, FN and WildBoar went, the GTs were frenzy and friendly. Tarak lansi.. So would there be such scenarios, stay chill and have fun. If not much actions, then different scenario as we will be drinking happily on the boat...muahahahahahah together with waterMehLan This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 11:59 AM |
Jun 22 2007, 01:52 PM
Jun 22 2007, 01:57 PM
Bro Ice,
Better pictures now. Suggest that you bend the top rounded eyes to be more balanced. The end of the eyelet you can always bend it to secure more strength. I have seen the actual stuff from you, and i feel that the eyelet are kinda soft stainless steels ler. I have better and stronger steels, do obtain for me. Also remind me to loan you the rounded plier to shape the eyelet. As for the shape of the jig, you might want to make a near-perfect mould to ensure the shape of the jig matches the original ones. Overall nice works even tho in the testing stage. Added on June 22, 2007, 2:04 pmBro Ice, i have a number 34 weight, i'll bring if you want to use... This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 02:04 PM |
Jun 22 2007, 02:05 PM
Count me in for the jig testing~!
Jun 22 2007, 02:19 PM
hahahaha
i got an associate~ kekekekek Added on June 22, 2007, 2:20 pmreserve the lightest and smallest for me to try....kekekeke Added on June 22, 2007, 2:23 pmallright guys, gotta go to launching i'll see you guys later...if i'm back to office la...otherwise tuang at home liao This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 02:23 PM |
Jun 22 2007, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(|ce_cube @ Jun 22 2007, 02:24 PM) Can lah....no problem with 60gramsAdded on June 22, 2007, 4:52 pm QUOTE(nicotine @ Jun 22 2007, 03:13 PM) if u guys gonna do bottom @t p9 ehhehe, dun forget to buy some dead tongkol fish, make sure it's fresh, u can know by lookin at the gill, blood red mean fresh.. abit dark then forget it la, that will at least get u some bonus sting ray or bonus EEL hehehe. anyway most of the sotong from market already seasoned with some chem if not mistaken .. fish tarak bite one Bro Nicotine,Remember to take more shots yah~ Added on June 22, 2007, 4:57 pm QUOTE(daddyVW @ Jun 22 2007, 04:06 PM) You healthy enough ornot? Don't push yourself you know.. over there damn hot even bro rory also kenot stand one.. don't believe me than ask bro rory lor... Facts have been said....it's TRUEIf you not well than i strongly suggest that you get rest.. bro klmt also kenot stand heat at BB before.. don't believe me than ask bro klmt lor... This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 04:57 PM |
Jun 22 2007, 05:06 PM
BTW guys,
I bought 3 box of Novomin for your nauseas... Can makan till pengsan Added on June 22, 2007, 5:08 pmSame here, i'll be bringing 2 rods 1. Spiral wrap custom Pe1~3 + Abu Revo STX + 30lb powerpro for casting 2. Spinning custom PE3max/PE4max + Daiwa CY4k + PE3.5 Tuff line XP This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 05:08 PM |
Jun 22 2007, 05:25 PM
let's hope cast makan, jig makan, pop pun makan~!
Jun 22 2007, 05:27 PM
hehehe....Bro Q, you're scaring the sheet out of them la....but it's TRUE
There are some rod holder, otherwise, you gotta place your rod on the deck liao...but i would not suggest so la...when changing places and the boat is hitting on a 25knots, your rod will be hitting the deck in fast momentum. It may crack or fracture your rods. |
Jun 22 2007, 05:37 PM
then you get fresh goreng beehoon lor....
Jun 22 2007, 05:46 PM
me till here ler..
gotta stuck here till late night.. |
Jun 22 2007, 06:03 PM
kill?
hmmn alot of de facto wooo Added on June 22, 2007, 6:16 pmsemua cabut liao... anyway, see you guys at Jambatan Sg Buloh at 3am. Let's make this trip a successful one. Then we can organise another one soon. BTW, anyone interested in Pekan jigging? End of next month. This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 22 2007, 06:16 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(pearlboy @ Jun 23 2007, 04:35 AM) Hi Bro PearlBoy,What model of Shimano that you're looking for? Can look see look see for you. Welcome to our little lair of fishing SEXtivity. Added on June 25, 2007, 9:06 amTo all P9 participants, Thank you for participating and i'm sure all of us enjoyed the whole trip. Thank you again for making the trip successful, without you guys the trip wont be as fun. Bro Ice, Kindly list out your bills Bro Nottie, Kindly list out your bills. Morning to all anglers, It's time to arrange for the month of July. Would it be saltwater? Would it be fresh water?? Your verdict please. Bro VW, Kindly report in of Spot 1. Added on June 25, 2007, 9:07 amBro Ice, BTW, there are some 'in-action' photos rite? post them pls. This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 25 2007, 09:07 AM |
Jun 25 2007, 10:14 AM
hahahaha....i think all still flat or already seen sis Bling2 - to take MC
Jun 25 2007, 11:04 AM
Jun 25 2007, 11:50 AM
wah wah....2 weeks no fishing ka??
Sure gatal like gila liao...kekek NVM me go recce with bro KLMT |
Jun 25 2007, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(daddyVW @ Jun 25 2007, 11:50 AM) That why i said my mistake.. back side itchy lor.. anyway.. we didn't have any squid or squid photo also... Bro VW,Bro, BESI vs TITANIUM which one stronger? Just imagine how big that momma... Added on June 25, 2007, 11:55 amBro rory, if i kenot claim, can you use it's guide and handle (forgot what it called) to make spiral wrap ka? One piece lor.. All fuji wooorrr... manyak sayang.. Can too ...just need a new blanks and reuse the guides...how many guides are there? Added on June 25, 2007, 12:05 pmBro KLMT, so this saturday fishing or not? Thinking of changing the pattern to afternoon fishing....what say you? This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 25 2007, 12:05 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0399sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:58 PM |