Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V20, 5% M2 Amex on weekend spending (NOT ALL)
vin_ann
Mar 12 2019, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 12 2019, 08:52 AM) QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 12 2019, 09:13 AM) It's never removed and I reload on every weekend. I know but didn't work for me, maybe I did change some time back. After all, I have been using this card for 8 years so it's not a surprise if I did change or forced to change. Not sure and don't want to remember. GrabPay never my main e-wallet usage that y hardly take note on it. Still prefer using card to wave... Now with Amex contactless, can wave on weekend !
vin_ann
Jun 17 2019, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 17 2019, 04:48 PM) ok, screenshot to us later after terminate cc benefits are still there, just use it like pre-ewallet time lor Interesting to know whether BigPay reload consider as e-wallet reload o not
vin_ann
Jun 17 2019, 08:19 PM
 Saw someone tweeted Maybank , thus I'm also tweeted I wonder how many tweets Maybank being mentioned today! 🤣
vin_ann
Jul 4 2019, 09:45 AM
The Maybank pie chart analysis only available in PC view ???
Was trying to look in app and mobile web, but dun have.
In Jun, Amex park Boost reload under "telecommunication"
Awaiting this July ....
vin_ann
Jul 4 2019, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 4 2019, 09:51 AM) Just need someone here to update us. ClarenceT, I guess you've been actively topping up your Boost with AMEX for this month before the TP stops? I will be top up Boost soonest, was waiting statement date to pass yesterday.
vin_ann
Jul 30 2019, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(engyr @ Jul 30 2019, 12:42 PM) I reduce usage of Ewallet. Back to pre-ewallet era, use credit card directly. You may refer to these 2 threads. Bigpay https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4623336/+16020Boost https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4698581/+12520Same here Go read CC general thread, there's new card from Affin for info
vin_ann
Sep 3 2019, 04:19 PM
Anyone managed to ask for SST RM25 waiver ???
vin_ann
Sep 3 2019, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 3 2019, 04:30 PM) Question to CS: Yes Answer from CS: You may utilise your treat points 10k to waive QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Sep 3 2019, 04:42 PM) again, there is no such thing as SST waiver, only SST rebate/cb... btw maybank doesn't give such offer, but offer you to exchange from treatpoints. so far in my list, affinbank, ambank, mbb and rhb totally no rebate for SST while there is only one special case from fruitie for scb (threaten to cancel). able to get SST rebate from aeon, pbb, hsbc, uob and hlb. Ok, noted
vin_ann
Nov 1 2019, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 1 2019, 01:33 PM) I sent the sms 3 times today for the BHP promotion and I didn't get a confirmation sms back. Did you guys experience the same? Got such problem? My registration no issue RM0.00 MBB: Your registration is successful! Get 10% Cash Back with a min. spend of RM40 with your Maybank Cards at BHPetrol. T&Cs apply.