78 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V20, 5% M2 Amex on weekend spending (NOT ALL)

cybpsych
post Nov 23 2021, 10:35 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 2 2021, 05:54 PM)

Get up to RM300 Cash Back With AMEX Credit Card [ MBB | T&Cs | FAQs ]
Campaign Period: 1 August - 31 December 2021

Stand a chance to get up to RM250 Cash Back when you shop online or offline on weekdays and up to RM50 additional Cash Back when you perform contactless transaction with your Maybank Amex Credit Card!
How to Get Cash Back?

Register, Spend & Get Cash Back with any of the following Amex Credit Card every month:

Maybank 2 Amex Platinum Credit Card
Maybank 2 Amex Gold Credit Card
Maybank Ikhwan Amex Platinum
Maybank Ikhwan Amex Gold
Maybank Amex Cash Back Gold

Follow these 3 simple steps:

STEP 1: SMS CASHBACK <space> Last 6 Digit NRIC or Passport Number to 66628
STEP 2: SPEND

Weekday Spend
Accumulate a spend of RM1,000 on weekdays within a month.
Applicable for online and offline spend.

Contactless Payment
Perform a minimum RM10 contactless payment to get RM1 Cash Back.

STEP 3
Monthly Cash Back5-Month Cash Back (Aug - Dec 2021)Total Cash Back
RM50 Cash BackMaximum RM250 Cash BackEnjoy up to RM300 Cash Back (combined)
RM10 Cash BackMaximum RM50 Cash BackEnjoy up to RM300 Cash Back (combined)

Note: Cash back will be awarded on first-come-first-serve basis. Please refer to the terms & conditions below for full details.
cybpsych
post Nov 24 2021, 01:12 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Nov 24 2021, 12:50 PM)
How the heck do I get negative treats points?

call cs or check latest statement

seems like a redemption or clawback?

only bank knows
cybpsych
post Nov 30 2021, 09:29 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2021, 11:31 AM)

Get 5% Cash Back with e-Wallet top-up every month with Maybank Cards [ Maybank | T&Cs ]
Campaign Period: 15 August 2021 - 15 November 2021

Good news to all e-Wallet users. Use your Maybank Cards to perform top-up transactions into selected e-Wallet platforms and get rewarded with 5% cash back capped at RM30 every month!

Claim your Cash Back reward in 3 easy steps:
Step 1Step 2Step 3
Perform top-up transactions into selected e-Wallet platforms* with your Maybank CardsMake at least 5X top-up transactions with a minimum accumulated amout of RM600 within a monthGet 5% Cash Back capped at RM30 every month!

Terms and Conditions
This campaign is applicable to all Maybank/Maybank Islamic Visa, Mastercard & American Express Cards (except Debit & Prepaid card).
*List of participating e-Wallet platforms as follows:
BigPay e-Wallet
Boost e-Wallet
GrabPay Wallet
Lazada Wallet
Setel
ShopeePay
Touch ‘n Go e-Wallet

Cash back amount of 5% is capped at RM30 per Cardmember per month.
Allocation of cash back is capped at 3,333 customers per month.
The monthly duration for each month is as per stipulated in Table 4.3 of the full terms & conditions.
Win 5% Cash Back with e-Wallet top-up with Maybank Cards campaign!

We are pleased to announce the winners of Maybank Cards Campaign: Win 5% Cash Back with e-Wallet top-up with Maybank Cards campaign which commenced from 15th August till 15th November 2021.

Congratulations to all winners and thank you for your support.

WINNER FOR MONTH 1: Click here for winner listing

WINNER FOR MONTH 2: Click here for winner listing

WINNER FOR MONTH 3: Click here for winner listing

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jan 2 2022, 09:50 AM
cybpsych
post Dec 1 2021, 12:05 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 12 2021, 06:33 AM)
QUOTE(PoisonSoul @ Dec 1 2021, 11:26 AM)
No wonder when I saw this on the statement I was like ??? what's that. Now I know. Saw my name in the list. Woohoo!
Btw, I used card A but it was credited into card B. How come ah? Weird.
posted it few weeks back biggrin.gif

doesnt matter lo, still $$ laugh.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 1 2021, 03:45 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

Maybank has revealed that it will be rolling out a Maybank Manchester United Visa credit card with a new design, in conjunction with the bank’s 10-year partnership with the football club. The new design is expected to be launched in early 2022.

According to a statement, Maybank “will be revamping the design with a limited edition 10 Years United Anniversary Edition Maybank Credit Card, which features forwards Cristiano Ronaldo, Marcus Rashford, and Mason Greenwood, as well as introducing new exciting offerings to reward its cardmembers further.” Based on the statement, it does appear that Maybank may tweak the current Maybank Manchester United Visa credit card’s features alongside the new design.

Source: Maybank Announces Maybank Manchester United Visa Credit Card With New Design, Coming In 2022

cybpsych
post Dec 13 2021, 05:42 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

Apply and get approved for one of the eligible Maybank Credit Cards to get an RM1,000 Firefly e-Voucher! This will be ending on 20 Dec at 1pm.

The RM1,000 Firefly e-Voucher is a guaranteed gift for all approved applicants!

Apply here https://bit.ly/Unbox-MAYB-Dec-Week3-2021 | T&Cs apply https://bit.ly/Unbox-MAYB-Dec-Week3-2021-TnC

cybpsych
post Dec 15 2021, 06:51 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Dec 15 2021, 12:24 AM)
it's 15th Dec,
don't forget to spend a minimum RM1K using your Maybank Visa/Master/Amex to win cashback and grand prize.

Source:
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybank2u/mala...bank-cards.page
dang, forgotten about this laugh.gif

just try my luck now thumbsup.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 15 2021, 10:08 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 15 2021, 10:03 AM)
for every RM50 ewallet top up to entitle 5x entries, need to top up separate RM50 x 20 times or staright away top up RM1000 also entitle more entries?
T&C has the illustration table
cybpsych
post Dec 15 2021, 10:34 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 15 2021, 10:30 AM)
wait so it means its okay to top up rm50 x 20 times into my Grabpay right? its stated more than 5x repeatative RETAIL transaction will be qualified,  ewallet is not reatil right?  sweat.gif
retail != offline/store

Retail spend = purchase of any goods and/or services
cybpsych
post Dec 16 2021, 09:55 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 15 2021, 09:36 PM)

Celebrate with Maybank Cards [ Maybank | T&Cs]
Promotion Period: 15 November 2021 - 15 February 2022

Be rewarded for your spend with Maybank Cards and stand a chance to win Cash Back and fantastic prizes such as the Apple iPhone 13, Apple MacBook Pro, Samsung Z Flip3 and more! Register via SMS to join, and be in the running to earn your rewards.

This campaign is applicable to all Maybank/Maybank Islamic Visa, MasterCard & American Express Cards.
Maybank 0% EzyPay is applicable to Maybank/Maybank Islamic Credit Cards only.
Maybank 0% EzyPay is not applicable to American Express Charge Cards.
QUOTE(kw @ Dec 16 2021, 09:46 AM)
I thought the campaign ended at Nov?
cybpsych
post Dec 17 2021, 06:42 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(biruNippon @ Dec 17 2021, 03:51 AM)
if the current RM 100 voucher redemption is TP 58000 for Amex card, then how to calculate the cashback rate if weekday is 5x TP points?
if RM1 = 5X TP for weekday (and eligible spending to get 5X), then how much spending to get 58,000 TP?

--> RMxx = 58,000 TP
cybpsych
post Dec 17 2021, 05:34 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Dec 17 2021, 05:31 PM)
Can we get high credit limit for MBB credit card?
try submit newer salary slip and request for it lor

only they can decide to give higher or not

p/s: seems like you can do in M2U too Credit Limit Increase | Maybank Malaysia

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Dec 17 2021, 05:35 PM
cybpsych
post Dec 18 2021, 07:48 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cilimerah @ Dec 18 2021, 06:09 PM)
Amex can apply supplemantary card? It says i don't have principal card with maybank when i tried to apply online.
try manual lor

https://www.maybank2u.com.my/iwov-resources...ppform-supp.pdf

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Dec 18 2021, 07:49 PM
cybpsych
post Dec 27 2021, 10:22 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 1 2021, 03:45 PM)
Maybank has revealed that it will be rolling out a Maybank Manchester United Visa credit card with a new design, in conjunction with the bank’s 10-year partnership with the football club. The new design is expected to be launched in early 2022.

According to a statement, Maybank “will be revamping the design with a limited edition 10 Years United Anniversary Edition Maybank Credit Card, which features forwards Cristiano Ronaldo, Marcus Rashford, and Mason Greenwood, as well as introducing new exciting offerings to reward its cardmembers further.” Based on the statement, it does appear that Maybank may tweak the current Maybank Manchester United Visa credit card’s features alongside the new design.

Source: Maybank Announces Maybank Manchester United Visa Credit Card With New Design, Coming In 2022

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Dec 27 2021, 10:23 PM
cybpsych
post Jan 1 2022, 10:53 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

cybpsych
post Jan 2 2022, 09:49 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

Get 5% Cash Back with e-Wallet top-up every month with Maybank Cards [ Maybank | T&Cs ]

Good news to all e-Wallet users. Use your Maybank Cards to perform top-up transactions into selected e-Wallet platforms and get rewarded with 5% cash back capped at RM30 every month!

Step 1Step 2Step 3
Perform top-up transactions into selected e-Wallet platforms* with your Maybank CardsMake at least 5X top-up transactions with a minimum accumulated amout of RM600 within a monthGet 5% Cash Back capped at RM30 every month!

Terms and Conditions
This campaign is applicable to all Maybank/Maybank Islamic Visa, Mastercard & American Express Cards (except Debit & Prepaid card).
BigPay e-Wallet
Boost e-Wallet
GrabPay Wallet
Lazada Wallet
Setel
ShopeePay
Touch ‘n Go e-Wallet

The monthly duration for each month is as per stipulated in Table 4.3 of the full terms & conditions.
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 30 2021, 09:29 PM)

We are pleased to announce the winners of Maybank Cards Campaign: Win 5% Cash Back with e-Wallet top-up with Maybank Cards campaign which commenced from 15th August till 15th November 2021.

WINNER FOR MONTH 3

Click here for winner listing
cybpsych
post Jan 4 2022, 09:53 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 3 2021, 10:15 AM)

200 Apple Watch Series 6 up for grabs! [ Maybank | T&Cs ]
Promotion Period: 1 July - 31 October 2021

Spend with #MaybankPremiumCards & be one of the winners to take home the Apple Watch Series 6!

How to win?
Step 1: SMS APPLES6 <space> last 6 digits of NRIC Number or Passport Number to 66628
Step 2: Spend a cumulative of RM120,000, across any category, with your Maybank Premium Cards within the promotion period.

How to earn additional entries?

EntriesCategoryCriteria
5XGroceriesMinimum spend of RM5,000 and above in a single or accumulated receipt during promotion period
10XJewelry & WatchesMinimum spend of RM50,000 and above in a single or accumulated receipt during promotion period

Terms and conditions
¹Individuals who are residents of Malaysia, who do not have any eligible credit or charge cards issued by Maybank. Includes individuals or Maybank customers, but excluding any applicant or person who had cancelled any of his/her Maybank credit card within six months before the date of application and is re-applying for any Maybank eligible credit or charge card under the campaign. They will not be qualified to participate.
Applicable to The Platinum Card®, American Express® Platinum Credit Card, American Express® Gold Card, American Express® Green Card, Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer American Express® Gold Credit Card, Maybank 2 Cards Reserve American Express® Card, all Maybank/Maybank Islamic Visa Infinite Cards, all Maybank/Maybank Islamic World Mastercard® and Visa Signature Cards.
Monthly retail spend by both Principal and Supplementary Cardmembers are eligible. Retail spend by Supplementary Cardmember will be accumulated and consolidated into the Principal Card spend.
There will be a total of 200 winners. Each Cardmember is eligible to win one prize throughout the Promotion Period.
Winners will be selected via Maybank Randomizer programme.
The winners will be announced on www.maybank2u.com.my within 6 - 8 weeks after the Promotion Period.
Winners of Spend & Win an Apple Watch Series 6 Campaign

We are delighted to inform that 200 winners have been selected for the Spend & Win an Apple Watch Series 6 campaign, held from 1 July - 31 October 2021 (“Campaign Period”).

Click here for the list of winners.

For your information, winners were chosen via a randomiser from among Cardmembers who met the spending criterion during the campaign period.

We will be making arrangements to deliver the Apple Watch Series 6 (“Prize”) to each winner, via courier. Meanwhile, should you have any enquiry, please call our Premier Card Service line at 1800 88 2211.

We thank you for your interest, participation and invaluable support in making Maybank Card the card of your choice!
cybpsych
post Jan 6 2022, 06:36 AM

---------------------
65,329 posts

Step 1Step 2Step 3

Terms and Conditions
BigPay e-Wallet
Boost e-Wallet
GrabPay Wallet
Lazada Wallet
Setel
ShopeePay
Touch ‘n Go e-Wallet

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 12 2021, 06:33 AM)
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 30 2021, 09:29 PM)

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 2 2022, 09:49 AM)

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Jan 6 2022, 06:40 AM
cybpsych
post Jan 6 2022, 09:57 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jan 6 2022, 09:49 PM)
Just got slapped by the SST charge. Anyone got the forms to redeem points to offset it?
call cs

redeem immediately
cybpsych
post Jan 7 2022, 02:41 PM

---------------------
65,329 posts

QUOTE(LovelyPotato @ Jan 7 2022, 02:39 PM)
Not sure if this has been asked before, but wanna check if the AMEX cashback on weekend works for installment transactions?

ie I make a purchase with 6 months installment - My first purchase is on a Sunday Jan, will I get the full cashback on first month? Or will I get cashback based on the month the installment is being charged on?
Or will there not even be any cashback at all?
based on initial full purchase amount on weekends

monthly installments, no cashback

78 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:33 PM