125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

HONDA CIVIC Club V4, Keep the VTEC revving~

mingdynasty
post Aug 8 2007, 12:26 PM

656 posts

how much is a ek9(i think all 2nd hand right ??0.got any successors to ek9 ah ?

mau beli kerate..but dono anythign bout kereta XD
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 12:39 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

alert abt wat oh>

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 8 2007, 12:25 PM)
Civic 2.0 (RM125k) - 155ps and 188Nm, 5-speed conventional auto + paddleshift
Lancer 2.0 (RM115k) - 155ps and 199Nm, INVECS III CVT + shiftronic

Civic owners need to be alert. sweat.gif
Gouki
post Aug 8 2007, 12:43 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

HONDA INTEGRA DC 2 TYPE R 93/97 RM50,000.00 (neg) WHITE, B18C,type R,tein adjustment,VAFC,gearbox 4.75,ACD clutch plate,recaro seats,please call for viewing direct owner.

Hmmm, what does that "gearbox 4.75" means? Final drive?
What kinda things i should look into for an original DC2 typeR? smile.gif

Added on August 8, 2007, 12:45 pm
QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 8 2007, 12:39 PM)
alert abt wat oh>
I mean those FD1 owners might have trouble when they meet one of those new Lancer on the road. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Gouki: Aug 8 2007, 12:45 PM
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 12:50 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

okie.. EK9 gear box is 4.4 ratio. higher top end speed. but rest of them lower den the dc2. if i m not mistaken
dc2 is 4.75 = more power/drag/launch/lower top end speed

hohoh bro gouki turning honda soon thumbup.gif

ehh.. all the stuff that comes along in a dc2?? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 8 2007, 12:43 PM)
HONDA INTEGRA DC 2 TYPE R 93/97 RM50,000.00 (neg) WHITE, B18C,type R,tein adjustment,VAFC,gearbox 4.75,ACD clutch plate,recaro seats,please call for viewing direct owner.

Hmmm, what does that "gearbox 4.75" means? Final drive?
What kinda things i should look into for an original DC2 typeR? smile.gif

Added on August 8, 2007, 12:45 pm
I mean those FD1 owners might have trouble when they meet one of those new Lancer on the road. tongue.gif
Jackie Leong
post Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

gouki is still driving a honda wert doh.gif
eh gouki, dc2 ar? laugh.gif
what happened to the altezza plan?
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehh.. wats this??

ohh.. tats my car tongue.gif
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 12:55 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. sorry sorry

i meant by VTEC TAIP R GANG laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM)
Gouki
post Aug 8 2007, 01:20 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 8 2007, 12:50 PM)
okie.. EK9 gear box is 4.4 ratio. higher top end speed. but rest of them lower den the dc2. if i m not mistaken
dc2 is 4.75 = more power/drag/launch/lower top end speed

hohoh bro gouki turning honda soon thumbup.gif

ehh.. all the stuff that comes along in a dc2?? tongue.gif
Adui, i noob about what kind of things that come with an ori DC2 typeR mar. Like ada brembo brakes? Recaro seats or wat else? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM)
Dunno lar. Ada sikit glitch. lol. Still pending. So now, it's either the Altezza, Civic 2.0, Lancer 2.0, Accord, Camry, DC2/EKs or Satria GTis. Damn. I really pening now. rclxub.gif
deathbringer
post Aug 8 2007, 01:45 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM)
ehh.. wats this??

hey...i saw this type of keychain b4...but with Honda logo. How did u customize urs??

on another note, now we FD drivers have to bear with the new Lancer / "Lancer X" wannabe drivers tailgating our behinds. I fear that even the I-VTEC will be no match for the Lancer's new 4B11 MIVEC engine. sweat.gif

only thing going for the Civic is its looks...definitely better than the Lancer's weird behind. it does not match the beautiful front.
SimonsayZ
post Aug 8 2007, 01:53 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 8 2007, 12:54 PM)
ehh.. wats this??

I seen those keychains around, run by solar right? but how you get your picture in? Come come teach me. I wana put my wife pic inside. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Aug 8 2007, 01:54 PM
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 01:56 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

wah its mitsu vs honda..

dun worry. JFD will take them on anytime tongue.gif

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Aug 8 2007, 01:45 PM)
hey...i saw this type of keychain b4...but with Honda logo. How did u customize urs??

on another note, now we FD drivers have to bear with the new Lancer / "Lancer X" wannabe drivers tailgating our behinds. I fear that even the I-VTEC will be no match for the Lancer's new 4B11 MIVEC engine.  sweat.gif

only thing going for the Civic is its looks...definitely better than the Lancer's weird behind. it does not match the beautiful front.
eheh.. on the side got 1 small panel thingy u can remove one.
den jst slot the pic inside lo biggrin.gif
QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Aug 8 2007, 01:53 PM)
I seen those keychains around, run by solar right? but how you get your picture in? Come come teach me. I wana put my wife pic inside.  rclxms.gif
sonyclie77
post Aug 8 2007, 02:22 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

FD2 is retailing at RM 128,800 now from the initial RM 124k.

The lauch of the Lancer will really give Honda some pressure as sales will definitely be affected with a more powerful car at a much cheaper price.
SimonsayZ
post Aug 8 2007, 02:25 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 8 2007, 01:56 PM)
wah its mitsu vs honda..

dun worry. JFD will take them on anytime tongue.gif
eheh.. on the side got 1 small panel thingy u can remove one.
den jst slot the pic inside lo biggrin.gif
Wait, I dont get it...You mean you put photo inside?? I thought inside is like circuit board? Not digital image meh?

Can show pic how you do it? hmm.gif
don^don
post Aug 8 2007, 02:32 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Aug 8 2007, 03:22 PM)
FD2 is retailing at RM 128,800 now from the initial RM 124k.

The lauch of the Lancer will really give Honda some pressure as sales will definitely be affected with a more powerful car at a much cheaper price.
also a good thing to point out is CKD vs CBU, which i hear the CKD in Malaysia is having QC problem. Soon-to-be owners will be aware if they know about this fact.

luckily the Type R is CBU from jp. thumbup.gif
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 02:57 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

here''

on the side got a clip u can take out wan.. jst print the pic of the same size n slot it in.

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Aug 8 2007, 02:25 PM)
Wait, I dont get it...You mean you put photo inside?? I thought inside is like circuit board? Not digital image meh?

Can show pic how you do it?  hmm.gif
Gouki
post Aug 8 2007, 02:59 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Aug 8 2007, 02:57 PM)
here''

on the side got a clip u can take out wan.. jst print the pic of the same size n slot it in.
wahahahahaha, all kena conned. rclxm9.gif
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 03:09 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

LOLed.. u noobs laugh.gif

hehe.. i also at first thought was some digital pixel thingy, until i discovered the panel thingy on the side.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 8 2007, 02:59 PM)
wahahahahaha, all kena conned. rclxm9.gif
zNiPeR
post Aug 8 2007, 03:26 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 8 2007, 12:25 PM)
Civic 2.0 (RM125k) - 155ps and 188Nm, 5-speed conventional auto + paddleshift
Lancer 2.0 (RM115k) - 155ps and 199Nm, INVECS III CVT + shiftronic

Civic owners need to be alert. sweat.gif
mitsu are always better on paper...but how about on road? did anyone recall the 4g92 vs b16a reviewed in temple of vtec?!!!
QUOTE(Gouki @ Aug 8 2007, 01:20 PM)
Adui, i noob about what kind of things that come with an ori DC2 typeR mar. Like ada brembo brakes? Recaro seats or wat else? biggrin.gif
Dunno lar. Ada sikit glitch. lol. Still pending. So now, it's either the Altezza, Civic 2.0, Lancer 2.0, Accord, Camry, DC2/EKs or Satria GTis. Damn. I really pening now. rclxub.gif
gouki-dc2 gbox come with 4.75FD which is a close ratio gear box...mean that ur rpm won't drop so much when shifting gear....and dc2 does not come with brembos...only ep3 and dc5 got
JuNz-V
post Aug 8 2007, 03:29 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

not bad, like that also can..
good idea moon*
moon*
post Aug 8 2007, 03:35 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehh.. b16a sapu the 4g92?? i dunno? 4g92 is which model n how many cc??

yeap.. 4.75 gearbox is good thumbup.gif i wan too..

QUOTE(zNiPeR @ Aug 8 2007, 03:26 PM)
mitsu are always better on paper...but how about on road? did anyone recall the 4g92 vs b16a reviewed in temple of vtec?!!!
gouki-dc2 gbox come with 4.75FD which is a close ratio gear box...mean that ur rpm won't drop so much when shifting gear....and dc2 does not come with brembos...only ep3 and dc5 got
eheh.. me NTBD tongue.gif
QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Aug 8 2007, 03:29 PM)
not bad, like that also can..
good idea moon*

125 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0296sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM