SETIA ECOHILL 2 Version 2, First Phase VP Aug/Sep 2018

ry8128
post Oct 10 2019, 09:20 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

QUOTE(kavas_16 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:08 AM)
Hi Guys! I am one of the owner of SEH2 Elmera unit, waiting to get my keys anytime soon. I have also noticed that small steel container guard house. I have checked with the sales person, it seems they will build a proper one soon.Current one is just for temporary. I hope its true.
Unlikely will have new one. If not mistaken, it's up to RA whether to have a better guard house or not.

To be honest, i dun really care the looks of guard house, as long as it does a proper job, like eco majestic one. Majestic guard house and security is really top notch. Of cos the look of their guard house is wonderful and is a plus point, but like i mentioned above, i dun care as long as it can do a good job.

I am more concerned on seh2 fencing around the area. Looks like a cheapo steel type and not 'strong' enough, unlike the eco majestic one.
WahBiang
post Oct 10 2019, 11:52 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kavas_16 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:08 AM)
Hi Guys! I am one of the owner of SEH2 Elmera unit, waiting to get my keys anytime soon. I have also noticed that small steel container guard house. I have checked with the sales person, it seems they will build a proper one soon.Current one is just for temporary. I hope its true.
Got picture for that??? Maybe to lower maintenance fee?
WahBiang
post Oct 10 2019, 11:55 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:20 PM)
Unlikely will have new one. If not mistaken, it's up to RA whether to have a better guard house or not.

To be honest, i dun really care the looks of guard house, as long as it does a proper job, like eco majestic one. Majestic guard house and security is really top notch. Of cos the look of their guard house is wonderful and is a plus point, but like i mentioned above, i dun care as long as it can do a good job.

I am more concerned on seh2 fencing around the area. Looks like a cheapo steel type and not 'strong' enough, unlike the eco majestic one.
Of cos EM is having better landscaping and appearance, their price shud be higher than SEH by quite a lot.. Also with double maintenance fee than SEH i guess, so shud be no issue to maintain those facilities... You pay for what u get i guess
propertyowner
post Oct 11 2019, 12:36 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 10 2019, 11:52 PM)
Got picture for that??? Maybe to lower maintenance fee?
No picture. Since when the developer guard house can lower maintenance fees? Tot it's one off costs and borne by dev.
propertyowner
post Oct 11 2019, 12:37 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Oct 10 2019, 11:55 PM)
Of cos EM is having better landscaping and appearance, their price shud be higher than SEH by quite a lot.. Also with double maintenance fee than SEH i guess, so shud be no issue to maintain those facilities... You pay for what u get i guess
I guess we no need to guess on this.
ry8128
post Oct 12 2019, 07:47 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 11 2019, 12:36 AM)
No picture. Since when the developer guard house can lower maintenance fees? Tot it's one off costs and borne by dev.
the current so-called 'temporary' one is borne by developer. If build a new one, not sure is under developer or residents..
propertyowner
post Oct 12 2019, 08:55 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 12 2019, 07:47 PM)
the current so-called 'temporary' one is borne by developer. If build a new one, not sure is under developer or residents..
Within DLP, it will be developer.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2019, 01:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 9 2019, 11:24 PM)
It will be quite clear, either temporary or permanent. No in between.
For individual title enclave the guardhouse is deemed temporary by local council.

You dun actually need to build filmsy structure. You can have steel and brick structure but it will never be called permanent bcos the licence for guarding is renewable every 2 years.

langatian
post Dec 9 2019, 01:39 PM

270 posts

Any aronia takers here?
danielisme
post Dec 9 2019, 02:49 PM

2,211 posts

its common for non strata title residence. developer will build a proper guard house and barrier system after ccc
trt
post Dec 13 2019, 12:47 PM

297 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcYm6SIFosY
smoke released from factories at the back of ecohill 2
jackchp
post Dec 19 2019, 05:41 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Oct 10 2019, 08:14 AM)
Its been quite some time since the 1st phase of eh2 vped, dont think its a temporary one... the owner that already moved in should know better
Didnt expect such cheapo stuff from setia... even some not so prestigious developer like umland uem boustead does better than this
hi, i am EH 2 resident and already move in to stay.
fyi, the current guard house is for temporary purpose
currently RA still waiting for the approval from land office to get the TOL permit.
once it has been approved, the SPS will come in to built the permanent guad house.
the construction cost will fully bared by developer.

This post has been edited by jackchp: Dec 19 2019, 05:44 PM
ry8128
post Dec 19 2019, 10:24 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

QUOTE(jackchp @ Dec 19 2019, 05:41 PM)
hi, i am EH 2 resident and already move in to stay.
fyi, the current guard house is for temporary purpose
currently RA still waiting for the approval from land office to get the TOL permit.
once it has been approved, the SPS will come in to built the permanent guad house.
the construction cost will fully bared by developer.
Meaning its confirmed sps will build a new guardhouse and bear the cost? Is it mentioned by sps themselves?

Btw, any idea when the approval will complete?
jackchp
post Dec 20 2019, 06:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 19 2019, 10:24 PM)
Meaning its confirmed sps will build a new guardhouse and bear the cost? Is it mentioned by sps themselves?

Btw, any idea when the approval will complete?
yes...confirmed by SPS and they will bear and built the guard house.

the TOL still pending.
the MPKJ already approved.

boringbrick
post Dec 31 2019, 01:58 PM

don't believe the hype.
531 posts

QUOTE(langatian @ Dec 9 2019, 01:39 PM)
Any aronia takers here?
I'm an Aronia purchaser as well, anyone else in this forum? Can PM me to create homeowner's Whatsapp group, easier communication etc.
ketupatlazat
post Dec 31 2019, 04:16 PM

555 posts

Went to Semenyih the recent weekend

Damn are there alot of tolls to get there

From Kajang NSE exit, paid RM1.80 two times on SILK and then another RM1.30 on a mere 30-second drive on a close-end highway. That one should be Lekas?

ketupatlazat
post Dec 31 2019, 04:16 PM

555 posts

From Kajang NSE exit, paid RM1.80 two times on SILK and then another RM1.30 on a mere 30-second drive on a close-end highway. That one should be Lekas?

langatian
post Dec 31 2019, 05:08 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Dec 31 2019, 04:16 PM)

From Kajang NSE exit, paid RM1.80 two times on SILK and then another RM1.30 on a mere 30-second drive on a  close-end highway. That one should be Lekas?
yeah RM1.30 is Lekas Highway but dont worry the toll rate will be same until end of concession in 2037.
Juneloh P
post Dec 31 2019, 09:41 PM

Probation

QUOTE(langatian @ Dec 9 2019, 01:39 PM)
Any aronia takers here?
Me rclxm9.gif

ry8128
post Jan 1 2020, 05:08 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

QUOTE(boringbrick @ Dec 31 2019, 01:58 PM)
I'm an Aronia purchaser as well, anyone else in this forum? Can PM me to create homeowner's Whatsapp group, easier communication etc.
QUOTE(Juneloh @ Dec 31 2019, 09:41 PM)
Me rclxm9.gif
Can share the price and discount u guys get? How big is aronia?

26 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:30 AM