SETIA ECOHILL 2 Version 2, First Phase VP Aug/Sep 2018

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 14 2018, 03:31 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 12 2018, 08:24 AM)
hi all, recently i stay in saujana impian.
and i plan to buy SEH clarus.

so any comment ? and Pro and Con?

my goal is just get a landed property, i consider kajang east before, but no more ready to move in unit.
i plan next year can move in, so just looking for those ready to move in unit. and some more i dun like face to agent, so yesterday i went to SEH office, they still show me some unit left.

anyway, pls give me some idea about the pro and cons yea

act i oledi have one unit in bangi avenue 3 stry house.... think to move in, or buy ecohill 2
You only buy new property as upgrade and the size should be at least 30% larger than yr current one.

Judging from yr portfolio, you should be very well verse on what to buy and where to buy already.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 16 2018, 09:16 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 16 2018, 08:19 AM)
hi all, thanks for the reply, mayb my bad, i didnt make it clear.

act the 3stry is my wife, her family bought this under her name and her sister name, after they bought they rented it.
so now they ask we wan to move in or not. if we didnt move it, they will continue to rent out

so my dilemma is, wan to buy another 2stry at eco hill 2? (or maybe kajang east) or just move in to BA
my main concern is i hope to move in at come year 2019, but i worry BA was abit far if travel to my mother in law house which is at kajang jln reko
one thing I learnt from a very young age.

do not accept kindness from people where you still an able person.

monetary means you can pay back, but kindness you can never will, and it mght haunt you back one fine day.

I know I didn't even help to provide opinion on your dilemma, bcos I am not too familiar with kajang and semenyh.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 17 2018, 12:06 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 17 2018, 09:10 AM)
erm....my wife house, we pay all the monthly instalment, what is the problem? sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sorry maybe i read yr statement wrong again.

If its yr wife house, why yr inlaw incharge of rental?
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 18 2018, 02:27 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(reeve86 @ Dec 18 2018, 11:52 AM)
they didnt lar, not said incharge lar, haha
You just said it earlier....if you guys dont move in, they will rent it out.

Alamak ..maybe my level of england is that bad these days .
Sori sori
BEANCOUNTER
post May 9 2019, 10:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ May 8 2019, 01:52 PM)
i thnk those smell is small matter.. whats the frust ..just let it be will get use to it after a while
U cant get use to the bad smell......

It will hit you in an instant. You may tolerate it afterwards..

But will never can get use to it.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 18 2019, 12:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Jun 18 2019, 11:53 AM)
SEH2 got bad smell?unacceptable for exp house
the way you said it like if this is a flat or lower cost housing area, they deserved to have bad smell????

Please......
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 15 2019, 01:29 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Oct 9 2019, 11:24 PM)
It will be quite clear, either temporary or permanent. No in between.
For individual title enclave the guardhouse is deemed temporary by local council.

You dun actually need to build filmsy structure. You can have steel and brick structure but it will never be called permanent bcos the licence for guarding is renewable every 2 years.

0.0307sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:31 AM