16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Sexual Predator In Hospital

Imp Bron
post Jul 29 2018, 12:59 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Jul 29 2018, 12:17 PM)
Suspicious, not deny or discredit.

Lol We record audio only, with phone, these binatang will say the most disgusting and idiotic things before they attempt anything physical, which is when we shout at them and ran out.

With that many victims and no recording or social media shaming? Suspicious. Unless he is super powerful, like the pm.

I was a victim for many times since 14, my personal experience is not universal but I know a bit about sexual harassment, no?
I never get sexual harassed as I'm a male so I can't comment much

But I still can at least try empathize on their experience
Imagine you study medic hard for like 7 years and be the hope family then one man threatened to destroy all what you had build just because he can

Medical officer shouldn't have that much power over housemen as the situation is open for abuse
desmond2020
post Jul 29 2018, 01:10 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(Peiyantiu @ Jul 29 2018, 01:08 PM)
So now what happens to this orthopedic dato hod ?
Got make polis report against him?
give time lah wei

he just lost his invincible status 70 days ago

koUen
post Jul 29 2018, 01:13 PM

19 posts

Orang kite minum, keyword drunk..
...memang Topcake...
Janji minum nescafew kat kelab malam.. Oi.. Wai...
kkk8787
post Jul 29 2018, 01:15 PM

Julyd8th
2,525 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jul 29 2018, 12:59 PM)

Imagine you study medic hard for like 7 years and be the hope family then one man threatened to destroy all what you had build just because he can

Medical officer shouldn't have that much power over housemen as the situation is open for abuse
Not mo. Article says HOD
xenogearz88
post Jul 29 2018, 01:32 PM

24 posts

#metoo Malaysia edisi.
overmars
post Jul 29 2018, 01:58 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jul 29 2018, 12:51 PM)
what's the keyword, PM please?
Post #30 bro. Uncle google will also pop out results on his family political link.

This post has been edited by overmars: Jul 29 2018, 01:58 PM
SUSbig[1]
post Jul 29 2018, 02:25 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(sabrina222 @ Jul 29 2018, 11:59 AM)
If it's those handsome doctors from Korean dramas did that to them, it will not be a problem dy lol
you mean you have been molested by good looking people and you enjoyed it?
SUSLonelyHart16
post Jul 29 2018, 02:37 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(carollyncheeyen @ Jul 29 2018, 12:46 PM)
Have you been sexually harassed before? If we never been a houseman in government setting before, I guess we shouldn't discredit the victims. As you know hurling of offensive words, curses of profanities and even threats of punching have been heard before in government hospitals towards trainees.

As a lady I imagine I'd be scared to even talk about it.
I thought I mentioned I was a victim many times in this thread? In case you didnt read them. Here,

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...98692&hl=sexual

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jul 29 2018, 12:59 PM)

You were never harassed so what benchmark do you use to judge the validity of this story? How do you know its true and not made up by the writers? No names, no nothing, why is star.com protecting his identity? Are they afraid that its not a true story? Read the story again, does it sound realistic or ridiculous?

I dont need to imagine, I have been harassed many times, nearly raped at 14 by a relative.

DarkNite
post Jul 29 2018, 02:52 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(Peiyantiu @ Jul 29 2018, 01:08 PM)
So now what happens to this orthopedic dato hod ?
Got make polis report against him?
if not mistaken last time got but then everything disappear!
Imp Bron
post Jul 29 2018, 02:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Jul 29 2018, 02:37 PM)
I thought I mentioned I was a victim many times in this thread? In case you didnt read them. Here,

You were never harassed so what benchmark do you use to judge the validity of this story? How do you know its true and not made up by the writers? No names, no nothing, why is star.com protecting his identity? Are they afraid that its not a true story? Read the story again, does it sound realistic or ridiculous?

I dont need to imagine, I have been harassed many times, nearly raped at 14 by a relative. 

I read your story, you have a choice to resign and work with other company. Housemen in the other hand don't have the luxury. Their other choice is to quit their career, if they do that how should they pay their student loans?

How do you feel when you share your story and someone accuse you lied because their experiences is a little different?
SUSamon_meiz
post Jul 29 2018, 02:59 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jul 29 2018, 09:06 AM)
Owh here we go again

Prepare for K alpha comment:

"snowflakes generation
Biasa la benda ni

Aku dulu kena rogol, liwat gangbang rabak anus
Tak komplen pun
Chill je. Biasa la

This is for disciplined"
Wooow

Ada orang report this post

Sapa butthurt ni?

Alpha tapi senang butthurt kenape? biggrin.gif
seiken
post Jul 29 2018, 03:01 PM

216 posts

This guy mmg femes. Powerful, yes. Let's see if he can be brought down under the new government. KKM full of these tyrants
SUSamon_meiz
post Jul 29 2018, 03:07 PM

686 posts

Another report

Sapa marah sangat ni biggrin.gif
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:24 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(FluffyTee @ Jul 29 2018, 11:51 AM)
this HoD memang known case for years. threaten ppl who reported him with his police friends.
y d victims din viral his action, don need to afraid if you on the right side. Wonder y non of them go find uncle chong.

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jul 29 2018, 12:50 PM)
Just publish his name la.. Fukken beat round the bush for what
Ya.. jus viral his name here since he had many cases. Biar anak cucu tau.. victims sure traumatise cos of this.
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:25 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jul 29 2018, 03:07 PM)
Another report

Sapa marah sangat ni biggrin.gif
Jgn2 dato tu yg report bab dia pun /k gak 😂
tokdukun
post Jul 29 2018, 03:26 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jul 29 2018, 02:59 PM)
Wooow

Ada orang report this post

Sapa butthurt ni?

Alpha tapi senang butthurt kenape? biggrin.gif
Lebai pedo lettew, satu lagi cubaan liberal jahat jatuhkan orang kite, ploteeeek.

Now in this thread also got ex-sexual harassment victim suspecting the victims lied. Yea, because all sexual harassment case must be consistent and uniform, if not penipu scammer, well done.

In my circle, i have many schoolmates and collegemates who became doctors. Not a single one look like they would be a schemer who'd lie so that some UMNO Dato big shot will fall. People who became doctors just ain't got time for this shit. That they had to resort to this, only to be called out liars, is a great disrespect to their talent and sacrifice. It's not a waiter job, it's a goddamn professional career, takes years and a lot of money to become one. They might as well be a politician if they wanna become a schemer.
munak991
post Jul 29 2018, 03:30 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jul 29 2018, 03:26 PM)
Lebai pedo lettew, satu lagi cubaan liberal jahat jatuhkan orang kite, ploteeeek.

Now in this thread also got ex-sexual harassment victim suspecting the victims lied. Yea, because all sexual harassment case must be consistent and uniform, if not penipu scammer, well done.

In my circle, i have many schoolmates and collegemates who became doctors. Not a single one look like they would be a schemer who'd lie so that some UMNO Dato big shot will fall. People who became doctors just ain't got time for this shit. That they had to resort to this, only to be called out liars, is a great disrespect to their talent and sacrifice. It's not a waiter job, it's a goddamn professional career, takes years and a lot of money to become one. They might as well be a politician if they wanna become a schemer.
well, this case is real.
sexual harassment is a big deal
TechnoG
post Jul 29 2018, 03:32 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Baby1985 @ Jul 29 2018, 03:24 PM)
y d victims din viral his action, don need to afraid if you on the right side. Wonder y non of them go find uncle chong.
Ya.. jus viral his name here since he had many cases. Biar anak cucu tau.. victims sure traumatise cos of this.
well as for now the alleged perpetrator identity is being hinted and thrown around in this this thread by numerous posters. Not that I support silencing and brushing away sexual harassment, but I believe we should exercise caution before posting his identity let alone viral his name to avoid any legal proceeding.

anyway, the victims that came forward has already mentioned that raising this issue will jeopardise their career. Not everything can be easily solved by viral posts on social media.....

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jul 29 2018, 03:33 PM
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:35 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jul 29 2018, 03:26 PM)

Yes, totally agree with you. More over the dato had same cases before, meaning the victim is risking her career or life to report this. Pls assume the victim is ourself, what would we do if nobody believes us although been few same cases.
munak991
post Jul 29 2018, 03:36 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jul 29 2018, 03:32 PM)
well as for now the alleged perpetrator identity is being hinted and thrown around in this this thread by numerous posters. Not that I support silencing and brushing away sexual harassment, but I believe we should exercise caution before posting his identity let alone viral his name to avoid any legal proceeding.

anyway, the victims that came forward has already mentioned that raising this issue will jeopardise their career. Not everything can be easily solved by viral posts on social media.....
This....

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0143sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:38 PM