post Jul 29 2018, 10:53 AM

906 posts

fuuuuuu Dato and father tan sri
SUSLonelyHart16
post Jul 29 2018, 10:55 AM

175 posts

As a victim, I understand well what some men would do, but this story is suspicious, feels made up or grossly exaggerated.
leymahn
post Jul 29 2018, 10:56 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Jul 29 2018, 10:55 AM)
As a victim, I understand well what some men would do, but this story is suspicious, feels made up or grossly exaggerated.
why you said so
desmond2020
post Jul 29 2018, 10:56 AM

906 posts

lol dupe
munak991
post Jul 29 2018, 11:00 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

Well, this news is true.

This post has been edited by munak991: Jul 29 2018, 11:00 AM
Sha91
post Jul 29 2018, 11:05 AM

236 posts

Gogogogogo report
SUSLonelyHart16
post Jul 29 2018, 11:09 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Jul 29 2018, 10:56 AM)
why you said so
The victims descriptions dont sound realistic, not from my experience nor of my friends, colleagues, relatives.

Secondly, how is he not in jail? Is he Harvey Weinstein? I reported my case to HR and the asshole was nearly jailed, booted from the company in the end and he was a big shot, ceo's go to guy.

QUOTE(munak991 @ Jul 29 2018, 11:00 AM)
Well, this news is true.
Evidence?
spicy.jalapeno
post Jul 29 2018, 11:14 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Caterpillar_3309 @ Jul 29 2018, 09:09 AM)
why in the world the artist downgrade and smears Yautjas reputation from a fearsome intergalactic hunter race to a hamsap kote 2" retard?

this is blasphemy!
lol, i had to do a double take when i read your comment biggrin.gif
Imp Bron
post Jul 29 2018, 11:18 AM

143 posts

Damn JAV is more realistic than I thought
Too much power given to one person

I heard lawyer also the same, the master can failed their trainee anytime
SUSbig[1]
post Jul 29 2018, 11:18 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Jul 29 2018, 11:09 AM)
The victims descriptions dont sound realistic, not from my experience nor of my friends, colleagues, relatives.

Secondly, how is he not in jail? Is he Harvey Weinstein? I reported my case to HR and the asshole was nearly jailed, booted from the company in the end and he was a big shot, ceo's go to guy.
Evidence?
false, there is no freewill
Imp Bron
post Jul 29 2018, 11:20 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(mainooo @ Jul 29 2018, 11:04 AM)
got smart gadget, easy to record everything, not only for selfie.
Bully won't pick target that can do that
They will pick easy target that easily intimidated
SUSLonelyHart16
post Jul 29 2018, 11:31 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Jul 29 2018, 11:20 AM)
Bully won't pick target that can do that
They will pick easy target that easily intimidated
We record in secret all the time, lol. Thats how most of us got rid of our harassers, social media their butts off if official route of complaints not working.

This is why I am suspicious of this story.
SUSgotgiant
post Jul 29 2018, 11:35 AM

707 posts

cum in nose.. come out to mouth
hyunterx
post Jul 29 2018, 11:43 AM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jul 29 2018, 09:06 AM)
Owh here we go again

Prepare for K alpha comment:

"snowflakes generation
Biasa la benda ni

Aku dulu kena rogol, liwat gangbang rabak anus
Tak komplen pun
Chill je. Biasa la

This is for disciplined"
This I like laugh.gif
Imp Bron
post Jul 29 2018, 11:49 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(LonelyHart16 @ Jul 29 2018, 11:31 AM)
We record in secret all the time, lol. Thats how most of us got rid of our harassers, social media their butts off if official route of complaints not working.

This is why I am suspicious of this story.
Idk how you should do that
Let the mo raba you while recording yourself

That seems suspect

You shouldn't discredit victim confession. They suffered a great deal of harassment and for people to write off their story just like that is devastating. Thats why so many people still afraid to report sexual harassment because they think nobody would believe them
FluffyTee
post Jul 29 2018, 11:51 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ Jul 29 2018, 08:52 AM)
Buat la report ramai2.
semua simpan rahsia, susah la nak tolong.
this HoD memang known case for years. threaten ppl who reported him with his police friends.
CyberSetan
post Jul 29 2018, 11:57 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(FluffyTee @ Jul 29 2018, 11:51 AM)
this HoD memang known case for years. threaten ppl who reported him with his police friends.
Give hint.
KorkorBesar
post Jul 29 2018, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(FluffyTee @ Jul 29 2018, 11:51 AM)
Wow got big reputation for this kind of shit somemore.
Like this, it's an open shut case then.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0202sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:28 PM