> Sexual Predator In Hospital

Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:24 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(FluffyTee @ Jul 29 2018, 11:51 AM)
this HoD memang known case for years. threaten ppl who reported him with his police friends.
y d victims din viral his action, don need to afraid if you on the right side. Wonder y non of them go find uncle chong.

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Jul 29 2018, 12:50 PM)
Just publish his name la.. Fukken beat round the bush for what
Ya.. jus viral his name here since he had many cases. Biar anak cucu tau.. victims sure traumatise cos of this.
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:25 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jul 29 2018, 03:07 PM)
Another report

Sapa marah sangat ni biggrin.gif
Jgn2 dato tu yg report bab dia pun /k gak 😂
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:35 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jul 29 2018, 03:26 PM)
Lebai pedo lettew, satu lagi cubaan liberal jahat jatuhkan orang kite, ploteeeek.

Now in this thread also got ex-sexual harassment victim suspecting the victims lied. Yea, because all sexual harassment case must be consistent and uniform, if not penipu scammer, well done.

In my circle, i have many schoolmates and collegemates who became doctors. Not a single one look like they would be a schemer who'd lie so that some UMNO Dato big shot will fall. People who became doctors just ain't got time for this shit. That they had to resort to this, only to be called out liars, is a great disrespect to their talent and sacrifice. It's not a waiter job, it's a goddamn professional career, takes years and a lot of money to become one. They might as well be a politician if they wanna become a schemer.
Yes, totally agree with you. More over the dato had same cases before, meaning the victim is risking her career or life to report this. Pls assume the victim is ourself, what would we do if nobody believes us although been few same cases.
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 03:44 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jul 29 2018, 03:32 PM)
well as for now the alleged perpetrator identity is being hinted and thrown around in this this thread by numerous posters. Not that I support silencing and brushing away sexual harassment, but I believe we should exercise caution before posting his identity let alone viral his name to avoid any legal proceeding.

anyway, the victims that came forward has already mentioned that raising this issue will jeopardise their career. Not everything can be easily solved by viral posts on social media.....
Agree with you. But nowadays, only doing so the authority will look into this case. If not, the head will abusing the power and shutting down all the cases. As for the victims, it is a mentally and physically torture, how can they work properly.
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 10:21 PM

142 posts

"head of Orthopedic and Traumatology Department "

my...my... what a psyco.. he really do knw how to handle traumatized ppl. muka memang nampak hamsap

Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 10:39 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(adrianccseng @ Jul 29 2018, 04:52 PM)
confirm ini orang ka?
Baby1985
post Jul 29 2018, 11:09 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Jul 29 2018, 11:02 PM)
Malaysian medical field macam Vatican catholics. 
Semua konon baik tapi kalau ada salah plotek sapu tepi.
ehem... not only medical field right.. cikgu..lecturer..police...list goes on.. u add urself.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

0.0221sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:01 PM