Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers
hurtedheart
Apr 6 2019, 10:08 PM
Hi, I would like to redeem a rm200 e-voucher using Maybank treats points. 1) May I know is it for single transaction only? 2) If I buy item A from seller X and item B from seller Y and check out together, like that consider as one or two transaction? 3) The e-voucher can use to purchase any goods on lazada or there is restriction? 4) Where can I find more info regarding the use of e-vouchers redeemed. 5) Since it is e-voucher, do I get it instant once I redeem from Maybank call centre? Tq
hurtedheart
Apr 6 2019, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 6 2019, 10:20 PM) E-voucher can be used on multiple items from different sellers BUT IN ONE SINGLE ORDER. Used the RM500 Hsbc lazada e- voucher before. Just make sure what you redeemed is 1x RM200 and not 2x RM100 because you can only use one code per order which would not work with high value items. Since the e-vouchers are given by the bank, does the T&C of using it differ among the banks? Or the bank only act as middle man to distribute the voucher, T&C same throughout, regardless e voucher given by which bank.
hurtedheart
Apr 6 2019, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 6 2019, 11:15 PM) Not surw what u mean, 1 order can only use 1 code. Period. andrekua2 was telling me he used the Lazada e-voucher from HSBC before and shared his experience in using that voucher. Since I am redeeming some Lazada e-voucher from Maybank, I asked whether what he had shared also applicable to the e-voucher I will be redeeming from maybank. I am afraid the rules are different given the vouchers are from different bank source, just want to make sure before I redeem it.
hurtedheart
Apr 7 2019, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Apr 6 2019, 11:57 PM) You're not totally wrong. The basic doesn't change though, ie, one e- voucher for one order number, which can consist multiple items from different sellers. There's some additional tnc for certain e- voucher like the hsbc one that I get from signing up a new card. The payment has to be made from a HSBC card in order to use it. However for your case, since you're actually redeeming it with points, I don't think it will come with additional tnc like the one I get with hsbc. Noted, tqvm for sharing
hurtedheart
Apr 11 2019, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(nikewee @ Apr 11 2019, 10:05 AM) ^^^the above 2 are correct answers last time i bought many *ehem* lower than market item during bday and all kena cancelled lzd wont feel "sorry" anymore  Your 'above 2' you mentioned refers to the quoted items from the top or bottom? By the way, if return to wallet cannot refund, anybody can share the procedure to close Lazada account? I wanted to close my Lazada account in order to get the refunded money in my wallet returned to me... This post has been edited by hurtedheart: Apr 11 2019, 10:13 AM