10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

coolguy99
post Nov 27 2019, 12:02 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 26 2019, 11:27 PM)
yes, there are a few cases whereby payment refunded to BP though it appeared to go through initially.
Hmm interesting. I wonder if it is issue at Bigpay or the merchant side?

coolguy99
post Dec 11 2019, 09:39 AM

7,349 posts

Anyone using android stuck at the redirection to bank otp page?
coolguy99
post Dec 12 2019, 10:31 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Dec 12 2019, 09:34 PM)
Just tried on Public Bank and it took like 15mins to vomit the card before rejecting the transaction  shocking.gif
I remember someone commented saying that PBB ATM is not BP card friendly, better avoid at all cost.
coolguy99
post Dec 14 2019, 08:01 PM

7,349 posts

Just tried HLB Publika, can't withdraw 3k or 4k, guess they ran out of RM100 notes...
coolguy99
post Dec 15 2019, 11:07 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Dec 14 2019, 10:15 PM)
Same at hlb midvalley
Tried today at HLB MV, can withdraw 8k in two trxs.
coolguy99
post Dec 16 2019, 01:22 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Dec 16 2019, 12:03 AM)
i have no luck then
i tried in the morning and evening
both no lucks
Did you use the NCR machine in HLB MV? next to Hishino coffee
coolguy99
post Dec 28 2019, 04:37 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(cr7jyej @ Dec 28 2019, 04:28 PM)
I tried CIMB, PBB and HLB, all went thru without the correct CVV
Apparently sc also didn’t validate the cvv. Can go through without the correct cvv.
coolguy99
post Feb 28 2020, 01:40 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(funlp @ Feb 27 2020, 08:35 PM)
Maybe cannot liao since my last withdrawal was so back in June 2019.
Still can la. I just did last week, like Fruitie said, it might be due to lack of RM100 notes.
coolguy99
post Mar 3 2020, 09:06 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(Ricky300 @ Mar 2 2020, 01:23 PM)
Tried to withdraw cash at HLB Damansara Uptown but got rejected... Not sure if big pay has stopped the withdrawal function or the atm out of cash
Should be out of RM100 notes
coolguy99
post Mar 25 2020, 08:12 PM

7,349 posts

Hi I have a question surrounding local bank transfer. Can I transfer to another person's bank account using the feature?
coolguy99
post Mar 26 2020, 01:29 PM

7,349 posts

It says effective from now onwards. But I am still able to top up despite already exceeding the Rm5k limit.
coolguy99
post Mar 28 2020, 09:35 AM

7,349 posts

I have so much money stuck on Bigpay now and due to MCO i can't go out to my usual spot to withdraw.
coolguy99
post Apr 2 2020, 08:31 AM

7,349 posts

Guys can i ask for local bank transfer can I transfer to an account which is under a different name?
coolguy99
post Apr 2 2020, 05:34 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 2 2020, 09:10 AM)
yes can

mine is with "parent-child relationship". not sure if choose other relationship works or trigger their alert, but i guess it would work as long as information is declared when setting up the transfer (audit purposes).
Thank you for the information!
coolguy99
post Apr 17 2020, 08:25 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Apr 16 2020, 07:19 PM)
I predict BP going dry soon.😶
AA no money to keep pumping into BigPay
coolguy99
post Apr 28 2020, 09:57 AM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Apr 28 2020, 09:45 AM)
yea need to be careful. anything regarding boost/BP that calls, i think just ignore and hang up the call
Wonder how they get our number and know we have bigpay. Maybe they just randomly tikam?
coolguy99
post May 4 2020, 12:04 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(lilsunflower @ May 4 2020, 11:48 AM)
Thanks for this. Mine's back to normal now (dunno what happened) and I managed to transfer out on 3 May. Hope its reflected today.
I made a transfer out on 3 May too. Received email saying that money is deposited into my bank account, just checked but not yet banked in. Using Maybank though.
coolguy99
post May 4 2020, 06:30 PM

7,349 posts

Tiger bank received as well for transfer made on Sunday morning.

Was kinda worried at first because I received the email saying that the transfer is successful but money is not in my account.

This post has been edited by coolguy99: May 4 2020, 06:30 PM
coolguy99
post May 4 2020, 11:32 PM

7,349 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 4 2020, 07:05 PM)
u first time transfer?

the success email always come early before money in, probably meant successfully sent. but still pending some checks on the bank side.
Not first time transfer but first time the email arrive earlier than the money.
coolguy99
post May 19 2020, 12:25 AM

7,349 posts

Does anyone here face the problem of the app logging you out if you switch between apps? Sometimes when I am trying to switch apps to view the sms otp, when i return back to BP app, the otp screen just disappears and you have to initiate the top up process again.

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.5890sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:26 AM