127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs AS Roma - The Giallorossi Thread, Salah is official; Dzeko in Rome !

scorps
post May 25 2007, 09:33 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(PGV3910 @ May 25 2007, 07:34 PM)
no laa..Korean WC so many controversy meh..Korea sure have lost to spain if Colina is the referee.. rclxms.gif
hahahah
forget it,
totti already won wc,
drool.gif

Added on May 26, 2007, 1:45 am24/05/2007 18.36

Chivu Unconcerned About Juventus Links

Christian Chivu's agent claimed that rumours about the Romanian leaving Roma the coming summer were unfounded.

A report had claimed this morning that Roma defender Christian Chivu's move to Juventus was only a matter of time.

However, the Romanian's agent, Andrea Pretti, has categorically denied any dealings between the Bianconeri and his client.

"There should be more seriousness, I've read entire pages on a presumed deal with Juve that in fact does not exist," Pretti said, speaking during a radio program.

"The player wants to stay at Roma and the situation is much calmer than it seems.

"There is still some time to have a meeting about his contract and we certainly don't need to put it at the top of the agenda yet."

The Romanian international has been linked with a summer move to a number of clubs allegedly interested in his services, including Real Madrid, Barcelona, Chelsea, Inter and Juventus.

Pretti admitted that the defender, who made his move from Ajax to Roma in the summer of 2003, was close to joining Inter two years ago.

"The Nerazzurri had made an offer for him, but in the end it failed and he was happy to remain with the Giallorossi," he claimed.
http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=311496

This post has been edited by scorps: May 26 2007, 01:45 AM
TSChrisky
post May 26 2007, 08:42 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

PGV3910
post May 26 2007, 01:27 PM

1,885 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ May 26 2007, 08:42 AM)
well most of them leave bcoz of our financial problem or contract expiring... right now we got a strong foundation again n we'll push for more glory.  smile.gif
i still firmly believe Totti didn't dive there. Moreno is a jack@$$.  vmad.gif

well like what scorps said, its over... n Totti is oledi a WC winner !  rclxms.gif
Roma on the move!!Be ready all giant club out there...next Champions League will be tough!! whistling.gif
Moreno sucks!!! vmad.gif
Totti WC winners.So proud!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Hardcore fan of AS ROMA flex.gif
aw13
post May 27 2007, 05:32 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

For interested Roma fans,

just wanted to inform you all that Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza still has some 03-04 home shirt for sale in sizes L and XL only @ RM89. also, the NN TOTTI 10 is available for this kit @ RM59, thus making it RM148 for the set. check it out!
TSChrisky
post May 27 2007, 08:53 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ May 27 2007, 05:32 PM)
For interested Roma fans,

just wanted to inform you all that Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza still has some 03-04 home shirt for sale in sizes L and XL only @ RM89.  also, the NN TOTTI 10 is available for this kit @ RM59, thus making it RM148 for the set.  check it out!
u mean this 1 ?

oh damn u dude, u gonna made me kiss my hard-earned money goodbye again. biggrin.gif
aw13
post May 27 2007, 09:58 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ May 27 2007, 08:53 PM)
u mean this 1 ?

yup that's the one! rclxms.gif

actually, just wanted to encourage all fans to own at least one original jersey/kit of their favourite team, what more when the price is affordable! no hard feelings then...

wink.gif

This post has been edited by aw13: May 27 2007, 10:16 PM
TSChrisky
post May 27 2007, 11:09 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ May 27 2007, 09:58 PM)
yup that's the one!  rclxms.gif

actually, just wanted to encourage all fans to own at least one original jersey/kit of their favourite team, what more when the price is affordable!  no hard feelings then...

wink.gif
sure i'll check it out. no worry dude i'm juz kidding there. biggrin.gif

Roma 4 - 3 Messina

woohoo... Totti scored 2 n he top the Euro scoring chart now !!! rclxm9.gif

the last match of our season here, n the only real motivation here was to help Totti to score that 2 goals that he need in order to overtake Alfonso Alves. n we got a cracking game there. great display of attacking football for both side. rclxms.gif

right now the only threat left for our Capitano is RVN, who need to score 3 in 2 games next to b level wif Totti.

almost forgot to mention, the other 2 scorers for us are Mancini n Rosi. tongue.gif

that conclude a memorable season for us... Forza Roma ! Forza Totti !!! thumbup.gif
Abangpedro
post May 28 2007, 06:27 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

Wow Totti topped in euro golden boot..Good luck on him.
TSChrisky
post May 28 2007, 10:15 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

Roma vs Messina

Match highlights

Mancini's chip goal rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Mie
post May 28 2007, 11:00 AM

GOONER
1,718 posts

wow. watching the clip makes me want to watch Serie A much more thumbup.gif
grats Roma, Totti.
scorps
post May 28 2007, 03:31 PM

9,572 posts

27/05/2007 11.15
Spalletti Sure Of Chivu And Mexes Stay The Roma coach is convinced that the important Giallorossi players will remain with the club despite attracting the interest of various big European teams.

Spalletti Sure Of Chivu And Mexes Stay

Luciano Spalletti is not worried about the transfer speculations concerning his players, in particular Christian Chivu and Philippe Mexes.

"I know something about what happens in the various negotiations, I hear the availability of the players to remain.

"We have created a group and we shall try to hold on to it, but then in football it can happen that there are some changes.

"When the players publicly declare that they want to stay, they are saying the truth, because their friendship off the playing field is evident.

"With their desire to remain, we can find an agreement, but if then something different occurs it doesn't matter. At that point we must be ready, because it's our intention to strengthen Roma.

"I think it's always difficult to compete against Inter and Milan."

http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=313270
TSChrisky
post May 29 2007, 10:19 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

latest update i got so far is that Mexes's agent had been in talk with the management, n they hav come into some sort of agreement oledi. they'll discuss further next week. great news i must say. rclxms.gif

btw some photo from the laz game :

scorps
post May 29 2007, 02:24 PM

9,572 posts

please click here

blink.gif
TSChrisky
post May 29 2007, 05:01 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ May 29 2007, 02:24 PM)
lol wtf is that crap hav to do wif us ? i dont see any reference to us apart from the word 'giallorossi' which basically means 'yellow n red'.

btw i updated the post #3 with the youtube clips of our team anthems. i wonder will there b anyone interest in it anyway. biggrin.gif
scorps
post May 30 2007, 11:13 AM

9,572 posts

Rumours are just that at the moment, but midfielder Simone Perrotta has gone ahead and ruled out any prospoect of his teammate leaving Rome.
"I don't think Chivu will leave, he is loyal to our shirt and cause," he said. "Our leaders are serious and honest, and ready to create a more competitive squad in view of next year, despite the fact that many here seem to realize that the Coppa Italia is the most important trophy."

what's your opinions??
faris21
post May 31 2007, 11:32 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

anyone know where to get Roma jersey(Taddei name on it)
when i go to shop,they sell only Totti jersey
TSChrisky
post May 31 2007, 03:05 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ May 30 2007, 11:13 AM)
Rumours are just that at the moment, but midfielder Simone Perrotta has gone ahead and ruled out any prospoect of his teammate leaving Rome.
what's your opinions??
Mexes is reported oledi agreed a new contract, n the negotiations will start for Chivu n Ferrari as well.

QUOTE(faris21 @ May 31 2007, 11:32 AM)
anyone know where to get Roma jersey(Taddei name on it)
when i go to shop,they sell only Totti jersey
lol its hard to find a Roma jersey here, let alone with Taddei's name on it.

mayb Al-Ikhsan can do the customized numbering ?
aw13
post May 31 2007, 04:03 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ May 31 2007, 03:05 PM)
lol its hard to find a Roma jersey here, let alone with Taddei's name on it.

mayb Al-Ikhsan can do the customized numbering ?
this one i can answer.... smile.gif

if you're looking for the 03-04 Roma Home Kit, Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza has it for sale (as per my earlier posts) @ RM89. with NN Totti 10 +RM59. sorry, but they only have Totti 10.

if you're looking for the 06-07 Roma Home Kit, Real One BB Plaza has it for sale but not sure of stocks/price. maybe you can check it out. however, I don't think they have any NN for sale for this shirt.

it's always been hard to look for a original Roma kit in KL lah, lucky also got this year's from Real One. Last time habuk pun takde, best bet is internet. but of course, kalau cakap TAK ORI, lainlah cerita....
faris21
post May 31 2007, 04:23 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ May 31 2007, 04:03 PM)
this one i can answer.... smile.gif

if you're looking for the 03-04 Roma Home Kit, Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza has it for sale (as per my earlier posts) @ RM89.  with NN Totti 10 +RM59.  sorry, but they only have Totti 10.

if you're looking for the 06-07 Roma Home Kit, Real One BB Plaza has it for sale but not sure of stocks/price.  maybe you can check it out.  however, I don't think they have any NN for sale for this shirt.

it's always been hard to look for a original Roma kit in KL lah, lucky also got this year's from Real One.  Last time habuk pun takde, best bet is internet.  but of course, kalau cakap TAK ORI, lainlah cerita....
xori pun ok,kat Padang Besar pun ada jersi Totti je
TSChrisky
post Jun 1 2007, 10:06 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

i been to BB Plaza laz nite, n the current home is priced at rm199 at Real One.

no quite hav much money to spare now, i think i'll hav to wait some more times for it to drop price (hopefully). sad.gif

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:13 PM