well for grip races if u cant take the shortcut then might as well wall ride xD
seems like theres not so much penalty for doing that
Satria-Craze
post Dec 13 2007, 10:34 PM

Mazda RX-8.. my darling.. when will I own you oh darling
696 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Dec 13 2007, 08:34 PM)
WTF you got the wrong person again  doh.gif
Sector shootout...errr...just drive loh. But if the sector shootout is at Ebisu, I surrender. My car flies la  laugh.gif
laugh.gif LOL..

My cars flies almost everywhere in Nevada.. no matter be it grip, drift, sector shootout.. and especially... drag and speed challenge.

Tak fly tak sah.. sweat.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 13 2007, 10:51 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

Sector shootout...errr...just drive loh. But if the sector shootout is at Ebisu, I surrender. My car flies la  laugh.gif
BRO sarcasm only la wey laugh.gif but still u way better than me what nod.gif always smoke my ass in underground 2 by 2 laps full length thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Dec 13 2007, 10:34 PM)
laugh.gif LOL..

My cars flies almost everywhere in Nevada.. no matter be it grip, drift, sector shootout.. and especially... drag and speed challenge.

Tak fly tak sah.. sweat.gif
LOL this NFS will be the toughest NFS of all time but way over the max toughness i was expecting laugh.gif kudos 2 the creator though rclxms.gif
smokey
post Dec 13 2007, 11:15 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

to setup the car oversteer, is it front suspension set to soft and rear suspension set to stiff....or the other way round? i forgot d...
TSchapree
post Dec 14 2007, 12:33 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Dec 13 2007, 09:15 PM)
well for grip races if u cant take the shortcut then might as well wall ride xD
seems like theres not so much penalty for doing that
Yeah, seems that wall ride is coming back...only if you off the damage though. But where's the fun without damage? laugh.gif
gM | Mutsumi-san
post Dec 14 2007, 12:44 AM

PhD Falcon punch, Gunslingin, Sentry & Trollin Engineering
1,429 posts

i thought damage is still there even though u tune the graphic damage down
well seems like the car doesnt take any much hit at all from the sides

wheres the fun?
overlapping is fun xD
general_odin
post Dec 14 2007, 02:02 AM

no work, no money
904 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 14 2007, 12:15 AM)
to setup the car oversteer, is it front suspension set to soft and rear suspension set to stiff....or the other way round? i forgot d...
the otherway round, front suspension Hard and back suspension Medium.
TSchapree
post Dec 14 2007, 03:06 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Dec 14 2007, 12:44 AM)
wheres the fun?
overlapping is fun xD
Rilek la bro, isap rokok dulu, tournament season lambat lagi tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Yeah, the fun is coming once EA release the LAN patch this month...
SUSXbox 360
post Dec 14 2007, 03:14 AM

83 posts

This game is just one word...

UNPREDICTABLE

No matter how good I get, there will always been s*** that happens. And guess what? Its all my fault. Its the driver's fault.

Wow, Pro Street is a "whole new level" of realism. Its that real.

ps : I am so damn scared to use nitrous. I am afraid to Total or get Heavy Damage. The stakes are higher as you progress through the laps per race. biggrin.gif

pps : OMG. Speed Challenge. OMG = Speed Challenge. sweat.gif

kev da man
post Dec 14 2007, 08:26 AM

super lurker
15,278 posts

is ebisu that hard?
GamersFamilia
post Dec 14 2007, 10:30 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,911 posts

luv this game so much....
TSchapree
post Dec 14 2007, 10:34 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Dec 14 2007, 08:26 AM)
is ebisu that hard?
To me it is, I don't know why. Might be my tuning, the car seems to be understeer. So lazy to tingle with it...
Satria-Craze
post Dec 14 2007, 10:54 AM

Mazda RX-8.. my darling.. when will I own you oh darling
696 posts

dunno bout Ebisu and other track. But Nevada is seriously a pain in the @ss... doh.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 14 2007, 12:30 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Satria-Craze @ Dec 14 2007, 10:54 AM)
dunno bout Ebisu and other track. But Nevada is seriously a pain in the @ss... doh.gif
no doubt rclxms.gif
wah chai
post Dec 14 2007, 12:31 PM

717 posts

i hope 1 day pc racing got feature touge(racing&drift at mountain road) with alot customization and close to reality handling
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 14 2007, 12:38 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 14 2007, 12:31 PM)
i hope 1 day pc racing got feature touge(racing&drift at mountain road) with alot customization and close to reality handling
i tot carbon got this mode b4 although the execution is terrible cool2.gif
M1X
post Dec 14 2007, 12:45 PM

2,334 posts

Nevada yeah really the pain of the ass if go for Speed racing... damn so hilly and tight.

Most of the grip tracks are fine, since I am just using a 'regular' Nissan R35 instead of the super-un-steady-Lancer-X. I know R35 not really the fastest car but well, since it handling is real nice so I just keep playing with it. Shut off the ABS, electronic stabalize and traction control, and we really go flying through corners tongue.gif

The ABS, traction and stabalize is kinda annoying though, if turn them on I can't really corner well enough; if they are off, I can simple quick tap the brake and handbrake at the very last second and drift through almost any corners... lol I love R35

Ebisu, the one at Japan... Hmm, it is the tightest track, so you really gonna concerntrate while running Speed Racing there. But other mods just fine all the way, maybe you just need to work out a little bit more on your tuning smile.gif

@ Chapree : hei bro, come vacation to Kuching this year ? lol mari pancing ikan smile.gif

This post has been edited by M1X: Dec 14 2007, 12:49 PM
wah chai
post Dec 14 2007, 02:01 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Dec 14 2007, 12:38 PM)
i tot carbon got this mode b4 although the execution is terrible cool2.gif
i mean like ps2 kaido battle 1&2,Kaido touge no densetsu or tokyo extreme racer drift
Sabenarian
post Dec 14 2007, 03:12 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Dec 14 2007, 10:30 AM)
luv this game so much....
Me too..the best ever NFS..

SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 14 2007, 03:15 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

You guys use keyboards, gamepads or steering wheel to play this game?
Just asking.

124 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:07 AM